Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lauren Brown.
Lauren Brown
Lauren Brown at Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
5.0

Lauren Brown

Service Advisor

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me

Hello and welcome to my profile! I came to Bannister Honda first as a customer and always looked forward to walking into the dealership knowing that I would be welcomed by friendly faces and that my vehicle needs would be taken care of. When the opportunity came to join the team and play a bigger role in what they do, I was so excited to accept. I take great pride in paying forward the good experiences I had at Bannister Honda and providing our guests with the top-notch customer service they deserve. Travel safely and thanks for stopping by!

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Lauren Brown

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change,put on winter tires"

- DARERICKSON22 Verified Customer

Always a great experience. I went in for oil change and to put on my winter tires. They go through my car to see if there are any problems so I always feel like my car is serviced well. Also they washed my car which is a nice extra..Very friendly staff..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you DARERICKSON22 for your business and kind words. We truly appreciate both. You are family so we want you to be as safe out there as possible. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels.

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change "

- CELESTEREDBURNMARIE Verified Customer

Lauren was very nice and welcoming so very friendly I liked that they had a seating waiting area with a tv and coffee and i saw shay she was nice to talk to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you CELESTEREDBURNMARIE for choosing our dealership to service your vehicle. Be assured we stand behind our work. Your safety is paramount to us. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels until we see you again.

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent as always "

- baking Verified Customer

In and out as promised and no surprises. Excellent as always. In the 5 years dealing with Bannister, I have never had an issue to complain about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

We truly appreciate your loyalty to our business "baking". Your safety is very important to us. We are always available to help when and where you need us. Thank you for your kind words too. Much appreciated. Safe travels.

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So helpful and no pressure "

- emmjay

We really enjoyed working with the team at Bannister Honda to get the right car for our family. Khoa was friendly and helpful with just the right amount of sales to keep us interested. Shae was fantastic and well organized to make the process pain free! The trade in and pricing options were fair right from the start. They genuinely care about their customers and everyone on staff is so friendly, happy and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations emmjay family on the purchase of your new vehicle!! You choose wisely. For safety in the Okanagan for any season you will be covered. Thank you for your business and kind words too. Please contact us if you have any further questions. Many safe travels.

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- NUFFYSPLAYHOUSE Verified Customer

Today the shuttle driver was going to be delayed so Steve Bullock drove me home himself so that I could be on time to pick up my daughter. He is also very pleasant and knowledgable to deal with all the time. Also, I really enjoy dealing with Lauren Brown who always explains everything very thoroughly and goes the extra mile to try and offer value for cost options. In the last few weeks I have had to change the starter and completely overhaul the air conditioning system for $2500 which I am not at all happy with, but the service that I received from Steve Bullock and from Lauren Brown made the pain a little easier to take. PS - the shuttle drivers are also very pleasant, especially Dennis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bullock

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service - very friendly and knowledgable."

- Penny

I booked an appointment to take advantage of the back to special for service on my 2007 Honda Civic. One of the best Hondas I have purchased. The staff, Lauren, in particular, very personable, helpful and a very "up beat, cheery" young lady. Fabulous customer service. Roxanne on reception is VERY personable and excellent customer service as well. Thank you, ladies

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxane Seaton

Aug 31, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Penny for choosing us for your Service needs. We take great pride in our Award Winning Service Department and it was a pleasure serving you. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions. Safe travels until we see you again.

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"airbag recall"

- Charles

Well organized and friendly staff,recall performed in the time they said it would. excellent shuttle service and car was even washed before I picked it up. Usually cringe at the thought of going to any dealership, but the experience at Bannister could not be better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Charles for kind words. Our Team know most people dont relish the thought of having to service their vehicles so we try to make the visit as painless as possible. If we can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact us. Safe travels.

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous, knowledgable, friendly"

- LaRue

Lauren was awesome. She understands that when one has an older vehicle ones doesn’t necessarily want to spend a lot of money if it’s not critical. She provided reasonable options, I felt she knew what she was talking about. My shuttle driver Dennis was very personable. I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis (shuttle vehicle driver)

Aug 26, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Hi LaRue. Thank you for your review of our service department. We understand it's never fun to have issues with your car. Our Team always works with our customers to come up with the best plan of action. Please contact us if you have any further questions. Safe travels.

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- EMMAPHOLMES Verified Customer

Lauren explained everything very clearly, was very friendly, and the staff went out of their way to find me a place to work while my car was serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxane Seaton

Aug 26, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you EMMAPHOLMES for your review of your recent service experience with us. Your business and satisfaction is very important to us. Please contact us if you have any further questions or concerns. Safe travels.

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, courteous Service Provider"

- five-nickels Verified Customer

Lauren was very courteous, helpful and thorough. A gem! Don M is an excellent technician, as always. I will definitely contact Lauren directly for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you five-nickels for using our service department. We are a family business and love to see our customers return to see us. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results