Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lauren Brown.
Lauren Brown
Lauren Brown at Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
4.9

Lauren Brown

Service Advisor

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Hello and welcome to my profile! I came to Bannister Honda first as a customer and always looked forward to walking into the dealership knowing that I would be welcomed by friendly faces and that my vehicle needs would be taken care of. When the opportunity came to join the team and play a bigger role in what they do, I was so excited to accept. I take great pride in paying forward the good experiences I had at Bannister Honda and providing our guests with the top-notch customer service they deserve. Travel safely and thanks for stopping by!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

91 Reviews of Lauren Brown

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt and thorough service"

- bfears02

It's somewhat inconvenient to travel from Kelowna to Vernon for service but dealing with the staff at Bannister Honda it is quite apparent why this dealership has such a great reputation. Our purchasing experience was surprisingly pleasant and our servicing has been on time as booked and thorough. I would definitely purchase here again. Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service from Lauren Brown ( Service Advisor)"

- demersr

I live about 35 minutes outside of Vernon. When in town I discovered I had a slow leak in one of my tires. On previous occasions I have always dealt with Lauren so I called her and she said "don't worry we will fit you in" . "Come on over". My car was fixed immediately. Lauren is an amazing representative for Bannister Honda. When I arrive she greets me by name, always has a smile on her face , and is excellent with her customer service. She knows her stuff and if she doesn't have an answer to something she immediately goes out of her way to find you an answer. To summarize " she is a GREAT YOUNG LADY"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service During Rough Times"

- LSPRAGGS Verified Customer

Got my tires changed on my Accord and they squeezed in my Pilot for an oil change so I would not have to come back later and risk my health. Trust Lauren to get things done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Tissington

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tire exchange during Cov-id19"

- EDANDPAM Verified Customer

service provided promptly and efficiently as promised I had no concern for health contamination during this time of social distancing i have no more to say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words during this very difficult time. Our wish is that you stay healthy. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Safe travels.

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wheel swap"

- GARLORMONK Verified Customer

We were reminded to change the tires from winter to summer by the dealership, and made an appointment. We were in and out very quickly, considering the staff was minimal because of the pandemic. Thanks to Lauren Brown and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business during this very challenging time. Your kind words are truly appreciated. Please stay healthy. Safe travels.

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Staff"

- BJHonda

I would suggest to get a total price on paper, before getting any service work done. As, there are hidden costs added to your bill when you receive it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Skelly

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recurring rear brake failure."

- brianjensen Verified Customer

I bought a 2116 CRV at Bannister Honda and had to replace all the rear brakes after only two years of operation. They were replaced but at some personal cost. Fast forward two more years and once again the rear brakes failed again. However this time Bannister Honda stepped up and paid the full cost including a full warranty . Very happy with the service. BJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John

Mar 29, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

We are sorry this happened to you again. This is certainly not an every day occurrence for our product. We were happy to help and fix this issue. Thank you for your kind words. We hope you stay healthy. Safe travels until we see you again.

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer service!"

- Hope52 Verified Customer

Great dealership - car was ready when they said it would be. Honest, cheerful and helpful staff. The shuttle driver was quickly available and actually remembered where I live!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shuttle driver!!!! Very friendly !

Mar 29, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words. We truly appreciate your support of our dealership even more during this very difficult time. We hope you and your family stay healthy. Safe travels until we see you again.

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"winter tire change and storage"

- Barbara G. Verified Customer

All staff are always cheerful, accommodating and helpful. We had booked 2 cars at the same time but due to staff shortages the change over was done consecutively which took more time. No problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Tissington, Shae Smith

Mar 29, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your patience during these difficult times. We appreciate your support of our dealership. We look forward to seeing you when things return to normal. Please stay healthy. Safe travels.

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was our second purchase at Bannister Honda. As in the..."

- Andrew

It was our second purchase at Bannister Honda. As in the past, our Sales Representative Riley was great and provided a great shopping experience! Bannister Honda offered financing rates which were even lower than at other places! Very satisfied with the purchase and glad to have bought the vehicle at Bannister Honda. Buy with Riley and you will walk away with a perfect vehicle meeting your needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your continued support of our Team. We truly appreciate your support and business. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels until we see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results