Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lauren Brown.
Lauren Brown
Lauren Brown at Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
5.0

Lauren Brown

Service Advisor

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Hello and welcome to my profile! I came to Bannister Honda first as a customer and always looked forward to walking into the dealership knowing that I would be welcomed by friendly faces and that my vehicle needs would be taken care of. When the opportunity came to join the team and play a bigger role in what they do, I was so excited to accept. I take great pride in paying forward the good experiences I had at Bannister Honda and providing our guests with the top-notch customer service they deserve. Travel safely and thanks for stopping by!

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

77 Reviews of Lauren Brown

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was so helpful, explained me everything is wrong with..."

- Jimmylishman87

She was so helpful, explained me everything is wrong with my vehicle with great details. I will be back and would like to see her helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent visit to our service department. We are always available if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you again and safe travels until we see you again.

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as per usual! We had an unexpected..."

- MIKE Verified Customer

Great service as per usual! We had an unexpected breakdown but Bannisters took care of all of our needs. Lauren is friendly, knowledgeable and great to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Never fun to have car troubles but we are always available help. Thank you for your business and kind words. Safe travels until we see you again.

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- gord2

We have dealt with Bannister Honda for 30 years. We have enjoyed exceptional service. A personal friend of ours Gene Kushniruk retired and introduced us to Jason Tissington in the sales department. We recently purchased a 2020 Honda HRV Sport from Jason. Jason was very knowledgeable and thorough it was a pleasure dealing with him. We really enjoy our new HRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your continued support of our Team. We feel so blessed to have customers like yourself entrusting us time after time with their vehicle needs. We are always available if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you very much for your business and kind words. Safe travels until we see you again.

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accord general service"

- Greg Verified Customer

Lauren did a great job of helping me out and getting me to work and she was very professional and friendly. The service went great and when I picked up my car it was clean inside and out. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent visit to our service department. We truly appreciate it. If you have any questions or concerns please let us know. Safe travels.

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- driver123 Verified Customer

I brought my CR-V in for scheduled maintenance and the Bannister team ensured my car was winter ready and addressed newly found issues within the same appointment. Very friendly and timely!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent visit to our service department. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels until we see you again.

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my car in for some suspension repairs and I was..."

- Devon Tompkins Verified Customer

Brought my car in for some suspension repairs and I was very impressed with Lauren. She was quick, professional and friendly. I'd happily deal with her again! Great work Lauren :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxane Seaton

Feb 10, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent visit to our service department. We truly appreciate it. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels.

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and efficient despite being relocated to a trailer...."

- brycemadsen87 Verified Customer

Fast and efficient despite being relocated to a trailer. Lauren was very helpful and friendly. Tires were sold at cost and was much appreciated. 25.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent service experience with us. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels until we see you again.

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a great job looking after my car. It’s nice to walk..."

- SILVERDOLLAR35 Verified Customer

Did a great job looking after my car. It’s nice to walk in to the dealership and be greeted by name. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin

Jan 24, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent visit to us. You are family here so we will always try our best to help. Safe travels until we see you again.

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paid $400 for servicing, was told that included vehicle..."

- TDRAPER81 Verified Customer

Paid $400 for servicing, was told that included vehicle being cleaned inside and out. Inside was not cleaned at all. Door was squeaking, they said they fixed it but it was not fixed. Not happy when you pay that much money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 25, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

We sincerely apologize that your recent visit to our Service Department was unsatisfactory. It is our intention to make this right for you. Lauren is attempting to contact you so we can get your vehicle back in. We are willing to come and pick up your vehicle too. Please contact us at 250-545-0531. Sincerely, The Bannister Team

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lauren was very friendly and helpful. She arranged a ride..."

- JENDHART Verified Customer

Lauren was very friendly and helpful. She arranged a ride for me. Also my shuddle driver I had was very friendly not sure his name

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent visit to our service department. We are always available if you have any questions or concerns. Safe travels until we see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results