Lauren Ackerman
Lauren Ackerman  at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
Refer Me

Lauren Ackerman

Pre-Approval Representative

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Lauren Ackerman

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marc was very helpful in getting me into the vehicle I wanted. I would definitely recommend him! Elena and Lauren were also very helpful. Definitely will be back when the need for another vehicle a More

by Scott H
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elena Brennan, Marc Fortier

Oct 04, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello! We couldn't be happier that you had such an amazing experience with Elena, Marc & Lauren! This is exactly what our team aims for with all of our clients a great experience and the opportunity to deal with you again in the future! Thank you for choosing Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars again! Enjoy the new vehicle!

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service went along very smoothly everyone was very nice and helpful and super understanding when i need assistance More

by Jacob Dworak
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Culling

Oct 04, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello Jacob! We couldn't be happier that you had such an amazing experience with our team. This is exactly what our team aims for with all of our clients a great experience and the opportunity to deal with you again in the future! Thank you for choosing Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars again! Enjoy the new vehicle!

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my car with them last week, Marc, Lauren and Kim were incredibly professional, communicative and great to work with. Thank you for making my experience easy More

by Jared Leaman
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Culling, Marc Fortier

Oct 12, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this 5-star review Jared. Marc, Lauren, Kim and our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. We hope to see you sometime again soon, thank you for your business.

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely incredible service, and I'll definitely be coming back in the future , highly rated and next to none, thank you so much everyone! More

by Shane.Alfred13
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wilson, Marc Fortier, Melanie Palmer , Fady Zahran

Aug 29, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. We hope to see you sometime again soon, thank you for your business.

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There is a very large selection of cars where you can find what you want! More

by lundj1041
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. We hope to see you sometime again soon, thank you for your business.

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for all the help I bought my Nissan Sentra a few weeks ago at Mark Wilson's and I want to thank everyone who helped me with my purchase. More

by Hammond Juanita
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Beyers, Sue Geofreda

Aug 09, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear your visit went well and hope to see you again.

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A Referral Was The Reason We Went We sold a vehicle privately and asked about where to look for a van or car and were referred to Wilson's by a satisfied customer. We went to Guelph f More

by TeddyBears
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joeseph Fonescea

May 21, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your kind words! We glad to hear you were able to find a great vehicle, and our team was able to make the car buying experience, a great experience. Have you heard about our referral program? Go to www.shopwilsons.com under the Reviews/ Referrals tab for more information! The Wilson's team hopes you enjoy your new ride and look forward to having the pleasure of seeing you again!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great buying experience. My thanks to Rod, Sarah and Lauren for a great buying experience at Wilson's. I will gladly recommend Wilson's Better Used Cars to my friends. More

by Winger17scoresagain
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider , Sarah Breese

Dec 17, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great car buying experience and hope to see you again soon.

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awsome! The service center is very quick and knowledgable when it comes to any work needed for your vehicle! Would take my vehicle back there for more work! More

by B.Metlin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Geofreda , Dave Earley, Donny Lachance, Sarah Teles

Nov 30, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Glad to hear you loved the service provided. We hope to see you again.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ASSUME. From start to finish was an assume experience. Shari was very thorough and very pleasant to deal with and no sales pressure from Karl whatsoever. My n More

by karlc2
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Clarey, Neil Plante, Scott Wilson , Dave Gardiner, Shari Macquarrie

Nov 15, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear you had a great car buying experience and look forward to you return.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (695 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,788
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,988
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $32,500
2018 Audi Q5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $35,898
2019 Nissan Leaf
used
white exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $35,998
2019 Nissan Leaf
used
white exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,388
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
4WD