Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lauren Ackerman .
Lauren Ackerman
Lauren Ackerman , Delivery Coordinator, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.7

Lauren Ackerman

Delivery Coordinator

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Lauren Ackerman

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for all the help"

- Hammond Juanita

I bought my Nissan Sentra a few weeks ago at Mark Wilson's and I want to thank everyone who helped me with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Beyers, Sue Geofreda

Aug 09, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear your visit went well and hope to see you again.

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Referral Was The Reason We Went"

- TeddyBears

We sold a vehicle privately and asked about where to look for a van or car and were referred to Wilson's by a satisfied customer. We went to Guelph from Brantford and asked for Joe Fonseca. He was friendly, helpful and spent time to make a good deal. We only looked at one van, in the right price range, color and year. The delivery day experience with Lauren and Joe was also exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joeseph Fonescea

May 21, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your kind words! We glad to hear you were able to find a great vehicle, and our team was able to make the car buying experience, a great experience. Have you heard about our referral program? Go to www.shopwilsons.com under the Reviews/ Referrals tab for more information! The Wilson's team hopes you enjoy your new ride and look forward to having the pleasure of seeing you again!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great buying experience."

- Winger17scoresagain

My thanks to Rod, Sarah and Lauren for a great buying experience at Wilson's. I will gladly recommend Wilson's Better Used Cars to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider, Sarah Breese

Dec 17, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great car buying experience and hope to see you again soon.

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome!"

- B.Metlin Verified Customer

The service center is very quick and knowledgable when it comes to any work needed for your vehicle! Would take my vehicle back there for more work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Glad to hear you loved the service provided. We hope to see you again.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" ASSUME."

- karlc2 Verified Customer

From start to finish was an assume experience. Shari was very thorough and very pleasant to deal with and no sales pressure from Karl whatsoever. My next vehicle purchase will be from Mark Wilsons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear you had a great car buying experience and look forward to you return.

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable Shopping "

- SleekScion

The parking lot was orderly and easy to navigate through. Even though I didn’t see the exact car I wanted 🙂, I went inside and was introduced to Rod and later Nicole in Finance .I found Rod and Nicole to be good and patient listeners who were willing to address my concerns and make me confident with my purchase......I got the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this amazing review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Nicole and Rod helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"our sales experience"

- dewd28

Someone In the upper personnel take a look at Ron Harris.(sales). This man is an exceptional person. Why you ask? 1) He has a great personality. 2) He is definately not a "pushy salesman". 3) He listened very well to our needs and requirements and met them head on.. It is really great to not have someone who tries to force a person into something they do not want. We were very grateful of what he did for us and we would bend over backwards to recommend him to anyone we know or whomever asks. And Ron it would be a pleasure to go fishing with you anytime. Thank you again, Ron. It was definately OUR pleasure. Earl/Donna Davies

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harris

Nov 02, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear Ron was able to provide you with a great car buying experience and hope to see you again. We wish you may happy miles in your 'new' vehicle.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous and professional, no pressure tactics"

- Oakville buyer

Large volume of cars to choose from, all makes and models. Low pricing compared to other dealers I looked at. Car was extremely clean when I picked it up, excellent detailing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Beyers, Sue Geofreda

Nov 02, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are glad you enjoyed your visit to your dealership and hope to see you again.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pain free purchase "

- Bows

From the two girls at reception ,our,salesman “Anderson “ Jeff in F&I and our delivery girl Lauren who knows her craft very well we were greeted and handled in a professional and courteous manner. No pressure from anyone. All of the employees were genuine. Many thanx to all at Wilson’s Best regards Larry Bowers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Botter, Michael Penhale , You two receptionists set the tone. It all starts with the greeting

Oct 24, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! It is wonderful to hear that Anderson, Jeff and Lauren were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- drella77

I purchased a vehicle last week with the assistance of Ron Harris, Sales Representative. I can't say enough about how great this experience was from start to finish. Buying a car can often be a stressful event, but Ron and the rest of the staff were phenomenal with everything. I would highly recommend him and this dealership to anyone. I loved the experience, and I love my car. Thanks, Ron! I'll be sending my daughter to see you for another purchase next week!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harris, Jaclyn Laquinto , Hailey Herman

Oct 22, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Ron. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (610 Vehicles)

2015 Audi A5

$26,500

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,500

2019 Nissan Rogue

$26,388

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,988

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,995

2019 Ford Edge

$31,750

2019 Nissan Frontier

$32,488

2017 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$25,425