Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Gibson.
Larry Gibson
Larry Gibson at Gorrud's Auto Group
not yet rated

Larry Gibson

Operations Manager

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me
Contact Me

5 Reviews of Larry Gibson

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer centric, supportive throughout ."

- Dani

I returned to Gorruds for my third vehicle. Purchased one in 2001, and one two years ago, and had excellent service from the day I picked them up. Service throughout the years has always been top notch and always left me feeling validated as a consumer. In the Spring when my daughter needed a vehicle there was no question where we would go. Reg helped find the perfect Camry for her with a lot of patience and information. I just purchased a Rav4 and David was extremely patient, understanding and helpful researching a lot to answer my questions and help me find the vehicle that would fit my needs. Always a relaxed time with many test drives and hours comparing vehicles available. Always greeted with smile, and left with a laugh thanks to Susan! Over the past two years dealing with the service team , Karen, Rob, Mallory and Reg has always been great from accomodating times, informative about repairs, resolving issues quickly and showing concern and kindness during the shuttles. Excellent support from Larry (operations manager) over a manufacturing concern, demonstrating integrity and loyalty in customer care. I have and will continue to recommend this great place to anyone I know looking for a vehicle. Thanks Gorrud's Team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the continued loyalty over the years and congratulations on your vehicle purchase, enjoy it for many years to come. Also on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you for this wonderful review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service desk staff"

- Jomarco

I always like to get my cars serviced here over the years. The Staff are honest, fair and trustworthy. Karen and Mallory are friendly and keep me up to date with any issues. I don't think I have ever had bad service over the past 10 yrs and I buy my cars here also. Lovely people, great cars and great service. Thank you to All at Gorruds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mallory Stewart, Karen Kerby, Joan Bobbitt

May 05, 2017

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty!! Also the entire team here at Gorruds would like to thank you for the kind words. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Well Satisfied"

- Morgan Penwell

I am extremely happy with the way I was treated by Fred Arnold and other personnel at Gorrud's in regards to my purchase of a Jeep Patriot August 9th. It was delivered, as promised, by Fred on August 11th. In my experiences of buying several vehicles at other dealerships, Gorrud's surpassed them all and I would not hesitate to recommend Gorrud's to family and friends. p.s. This is my second purchase from Gorrud's as my first purchase was a pick up truck several years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gorman, Fred Arnold, Mary Feenan

Aug 12, 2016

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review Morgan! We are very happy that you had a great experience and thank you so much for the continued business over the years. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied repeat customers"

- ashkca

We have just purchased our third used Toyota form Gorruds, and this is an exceptionally fine dealership. Each car we purchased has been in terrific condition, are extremely reliable, and the first two have run for over 400K with no major problems. The salespeople were very helpful,, sincere, and gave us a very fair price with no pressure. I would recommend this dealership to all our friends and relatives without any reservations, and we will continue to purchase our vehicles at Gorruds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Hopkins, Kevin Ryan, Ziggy Babula

Jul 29, 2016

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the continued business over the years! Congratulations on your latest purchase and enjoy this one for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

May 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car sale"

- Moe

Staff was very friendly! Went over all details, not pushy. Steve was very helpful! He called me on his day off, and went to the dealership to meet with me. I submitted on line request to 4 other dealerships and Steve was the only one to call back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Feenan, Steve Walker

May 06, 2016

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you Moe very much for your business and congratulations on your purchase! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $16,488

2016 Mazda CX-3

$16,488

Used 2016 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $11,488

2016 Hyundai Accent

$11,488

Used 2015 Honda Accord car, priced at $16,488

2015 Honda Accord

$16,488

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $24,488

2017 Toyota Rav4

$24,488

Used 2016 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $32,888

2016 Toyota Highlander

$32,888

Used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $15,744

2018 Kia Forte

$15,744

Used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,988

2016 Nissan Rogue

$20,988

Used 2014 Honda Civic car, priced at $12,988

2014 Honda Civic

$12,988