Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Krysta Gillespie.
Krysta Gillespie
Krysta Gillespie at Superior Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Krysta Gillespie

Sales Coordinator

Superior Nissan

460 Pim St
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6B 2V2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

82 Reviews of Krysta Gillespie

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Cook and Nissan Superior made it so easy to purchase..."

- gloyeo

Ron Cook and Nissan Superior made it so easy to purchase my new Kicks! From the first entry into the showroom until the day of picking it up the process was seamless and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm totally impressed. Ron my salesman has been with..."

- Info81

I'm totally impressed. Ron my salesman has been with this dealership in the Sault for almost 30 years. He knows his product. The new cargo van I selected with his advice was incredible. What a beautiful and comfortable van. Priced quite reasonable. I've owned several vans from Chevrolet and Chrysler and this beats them hands down. With a 5 year warrantee I will be well covered for years ahead. Happy to do business with Superior Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cook, Tim Lelievre

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Superior Nissan Team made our new Rogue purchase..."

- debbiejolinklater

The Superior Nissan Team made our new Rogue purchase seamless. They knew who we were and what we wanted in a vehicle. They exceeded our expectations. We love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Superior Nissan! Everyone is so nice and helpful...."

- brill_julia

I love Superior Nissan! Everyone is so nice and helpful. Great staff and great service. I'm excited about my new purchase and feel good about dealing with the staff there again in the near future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cook, Charmaine Kennedy

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and friendly staff."

- vdelavalle

It was great dealing with Ron Cook. He is very knowledgeable about vehicle and listened to what I wanted. My truck was ordered in from another dealership arriving promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cook, Tim Lelievre

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Ron Cook and Krysta Gillespie for my 5th..."

- packersfan1962

Thank you to Ron Cook and Krysta Gillespie for my 5th vehicle from Superior Nissan. It's always a pleasure to deal with their professional and courteous staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always pleased"

- Trav

We have dealt with our consultant Ron for several years now after previously switching around town. We have had several vehicles over the past and he always keeps us in mind for upgrades or loyalty perks. Nice dealership with friendly staff and good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff and service were outstanding. Made it a..."

- bedardcory

The staff and service were outstanding. Made it a pleasure to lease a Nissan. I will continue to refer family and friends to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I dealt with made this such an easy, stress free..."

- sooladybug

Everyone I dealt with made this such an easy, stress free decision. I am so happy with my new Rogue! Thank again Ron, Tim & Krysta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cook, Tim Lelievre

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron was great! purchased my pre-owned with ease and patience"

- pjk139

I was looking for a pre-owned vehicle as my first car and Ron said he had one for me. I love it and it has been doing me great ever since. Great Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results