Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Krysta Gillespie.
Krysta Gillespie
Krysta Gillespie, Sales Coordinator, Superior Nissan
4.9

Krysta Gillespie

Sales Coordinator

Superior Nissan

460 Pim St
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6B 2V2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

42 Reviews of Krysta Gillespie

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so very much"

- CSW

I would like to thank everyone at Superior Nissan for there stress free, enjoyable and fun experience I had in purchasing my new car. I was so nervous and doubtful that I would even qualify to buy a new car but Ron Cook, Krista Gillespie and Gerritt, the absolutely wonderful team that assisted me, made me feel like family. I can't thank you all enough. By the way, I couldn't be happier with my car. I look out the window everyday and think how lucky I am. Your follow ups and putting a big red bow on my car when I picked it up made me feel so important and special. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart. A special thank you to Gerrit, from Superior Dodge, who was filling in for someone on vacation when I bought my car. He was so sweet and came back up from Superior Dodge, when I picked up my car. You are a very kind and considerate person. Thank you Gerrit for all your help. Cynthia White

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cook , Gerrit Wills

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- peggygodson

The Dealer had what I wanted at a fair price. Ron was easy to work with.all the staff were helpful all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cook, Tim Lelievre

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good deals and good service"

- dannybertoncello

I was very satisfied with the entire process during the purchase of our 2919 Murano Platinum. The professionalism of the employees involved during the purchase process exceeded our exceptions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Comforting"

- smbruni9

Well Ron does what he does and great at it ,very knowledgeable and the staff was awesome .They went through the vehicle with my wife at very courteous pace.She is very pleased with the Murano so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchased new car"

- sallieshowan

Excellent people to deal with, very relaxed. I dealt with Ron, Krysta and Tim. Very informative would highly recommend to people. Thanks again for the service. Sallie Showan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cook, Tim Lelievre

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience, yet again!"

- Pamela

A long-time customer, I can attest to the amazing service always provided at Superior Nissan. Ron, Krysta and Tim all contributed to making the experience seamless and enjoyable. Add to that, the team atmosphere of Superior Nissan in general and the great vehicles, and you simply cannot go wrong choosing Superior Nissan! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure dealing with professionals"

- dgaccione1

It was a pleasure dealing with professionals and overall a fun experience. The staff treated me like family and that's great. I will deal with Ron for my next truck thanks to all the staff at Superior Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasantly treated"

- Ed2649

Was treared pretty well nd helped reasonably well to get the right car for a fair price thank you to the pleasant nd welcoming staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cook, Tim Lelievre

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Happy person28

This team made me comfortable and inform when it came to purchasing my vehicle. The whole process was very efficient and very stress free. I have never had such service from any other dealership. I would definitely suggest to any friends or family to deal with Superior Nissan. Thanks for the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car and Dealership"

- Bruce B

This is our 2nd new Murano from Superior. Ron Cook works hard to get you the best deal. Krysta was very knowledgeable in the pre inspection presentation.. Highly recommend. Bruce Bouckley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cook, Tim Lelievre

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results