Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Krista Medeiros.
Krista Medeiros
Krista Medeiros at JP Motors
4.8

Krista Medeiros

Customer Relations Manager

JP Motors

2320 Fairview St
Burlington, ON L7R 2E4

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Krista Medeiros

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Class Act"

- Y5_EasternOnt

JP Motors is not your average dealership. I've been in the car industry...this team was fantastic. We found our BRAND NEW 2018 vehicle on-line and 7 days later drove across the province to get it in Burlington. Considerate, detailed, caring and HONEST. JP Motors was excellent to deal with. 5 STAR and thank you! P.S. Amazing inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dawson , John Mackie

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every department has exceptional employees"

- scon

Well one day I was finally DONE with my vehicle and I knew which one I wanted to trade mine for. I started my search online then remembered Carguru so thought I should try it. Within moments I found my vehicle and it was in my city and at JP Motors and listed for $4,000.00 LESS than other dealerships. You can well imagine I was quickly out the door. THAT was the beginning of the most amazingly wonderful experience of purchasing and trading in a car I have ever been through, and trust me at my age I have been through many. I was met by Mark in sales then Dave Dubik, a wonderful salesman by the way. Next I was with Shawn in Finance as yes I was very happy with the vehicle and Dave and I negotiated a very good deal. So when it was time to pick up my Beautiful new vehicle I met with Dave and Keith in deliveries who of course explained all these new features and buttons to me (a few times I might add) and off I went. Later there was a small issue that came up with my vehicle so I needed to take it into the Service department where I met the most friendly people who greeted me, Maxine and Rob. I did not meet with Krista, but she made an authorization above and beyond for work that needed to be done. SO what I conveying is for one company to have every department as pleasant, very happy to help, putting the customer first, being treated as amazingly well as I was, is a extremely rare occurrence. I cannot say enough about how extraordinarily well everyone treated me and I thank you for the wonderful experience. JP Motors is my "go to" for any and all future car buying and service from now on. I will also be spreading the word. You are fantastic!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

JP Motors responded

On behalf of everyone at JP Motors, a humble thank you for your kind words!! We work hard every day to create the experience you received,, and comments like yours prove we are doing the right thing! Please let me know if we can be of service in the future. And enjoy your purchase! Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Worst experience ever"

- Ian84

Bought a Cadillac CTS from them. They tried painting the tires to pass them off as new. Picked the car up certified and safetied for the road. Car would not go into reverse when i picked it after waiting 2 weeks just foe then to get it ready. They said i would recieve a warrenty for the problems and the run around they were giving me. 4 months later and countless trips back. Driving home from an oil change seeviced by them engine blew up and they would not warranty or even talk to me. Sent them multiply letters from my lawyer with no respose. 14 grand spent for a car i had for 4 months. The only person who gVe me advice was from an employee who encouraged me to call omvic. BE CAREFULL purchasing anything from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston, Maxine Piccott

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond "

- Bosun

I bought a 2008 Tundra Crew Max in 2008 with 12K miles it for 9 years and 200K (miles) : a US bought truck and imported just for me as a special request as there were virtually no used available in Canada. They gave me $10G as a trade toward a 2015 Tundra Limited , July 2017. But I really wanted a Crew Max 1794 Edition. They arranged for a 2018 Tundra and took my Limited back. As it worked out I paid MRSP for the 2018 and drove 14 months and 30K KLMS on the 2015 for free !!!! Thank you JP Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Pattinson

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- Jetta Joe

I had a terrific experience buying a used car at JP Motors. The 2013 Jetta I purchased is running really good. It is a smooth driving vehicle. The customer service at JP Motors was great. In the Finance Department Sean was very helpful. He took his time and explained everything about the financing and the many options available to me in a way that was easy to understand. In the Service Department Keith and Krista were very helpful and did a great job of getting me settled in my new car. Although there were some delays in completing the work, they kept me advised of what was happening and did all they could to help me. I would highly recommend JP Motors to anyone I know looking for a used car!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston, Stephen Zarb , Sean, Finance

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family oriented business practices."

- Sherwin Yap

From the moment I walked on the lot I felt welcomed and not like a sales target. No one hounded me or tried to sell me on another vehicle. I just asked Dave Dubik if I could test drive a car, he handed me the keys, I took it for a spin, loved it and now I own it. Just that experience alone, being trusted, being treated fairly and not another notch on a belt is what made the sale. Thank you Dave and Thank you JP Motors for such a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston, David Dubik

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prfessional and courteous service"

- chloeandmags

My husband and I were looking for a truck for him as he uses it for his work. We first met with Henry Sterezewski the sales person. Henry was friendly, not pushy and went out his way to accommodate us after ending his shift for the day. We chose an 2013 GMC Sierra. When picking up our truck it looked great and in fact had all 4 tires replaced. (Might have been Henry who arranged that..not sure). Keith Johnston the Delivery Consultant had everything in order for us making the finalization of the truck a breeze. Very friendly gentleman as well. The only misstep which prevents me from giving a 5 star was the ashtray was full of cigarette butts. And the lock on the cap was broken. Our fault I guess for not checking that out but since it was unlocked on both occasions including when we picked up the truck. That should have been an easy inexpensive fix for the dealer. All said I would recommend J.P. Motors and specifically Henry Sterezewski.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy .. "

- Doug & Deb

The wife and myself went to JP Motors to look around. Saw the Journey became interested in it. Sasha came out to talk with us, gave us a chance to look it over. She was very helpful and courteous. Took it for a test drive and loved the ride of it. So we ended up buying it. I did mentioned the brakes didn`t feel right, all was taken care of before delivery. Thank you Sasha, David, Kieth and Krista.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Jennybmw

Buying a used car is always a challenge: finding the car you want; in a location that’s convenient; and, trusting the sales reps to have your best interest in mind. David Kennedy at JP Motors was helpful right from the first connection. Emails were quickly returned. He never made me feel pressured and was informative on the cars themselves. The finance and delivery staff were right on point too. I love my “new” car!!! Thank you for making this experience fun and successful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from start to finish"

- Sluap

My husband and I had our vehicle stolen and needed to find something new to drive fairly quickly. The day we decided to stop by JP Motors wasn't a real great day for test drives, rainy and windy. When we got to the dealership even though it was raining that didn't stop Mark from coming right out to help us. He was so patient, he drove a lot of cars with us and answered all of our questions. Once we decided on the vehicle, he brought us inside, offered us a drink and was very professional taking down all our information. We were also able to meet with Connie right away to talk about the money. Connie was friendly and you could tell she knew her job well. The very next day (Monday) Krista contacted us to let us know that we could come pick up our car on Wednesday...4 days, start finish. We couldn't have asked for better service. We will definitely look to JP Motors for our car needs in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dawson, Connie Taylor

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (473 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $24,500

2016 Lexus IS 350

$24,500

Used 2015 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $20,000

2015 Cadillac ATS

$20,000

Used 1962 Porsche 356 car, priced at $225,000

1962 Porsche 356

$225,000

Used 2013 GMC Savana car, priced at $15,900

2013 GMC Savana

$15,900

Used 2013 GMC Savana car, priced at $14,500

2013 GMC Savana

$14,500

Used 2017 Audi A6 car, priced at $43,500

2017 Audi A6

$43,500

Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $10,000

2013 Chevrolet Impala

$10,000

Used 2015 Audi A4 car, priced at $23,363

2015 Audi A4

$23,363