Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kirsten Mathews.
Kirsten Mathews
Kirsten  Mathews at Honda Magic
5.0

Kirsten Mathews

Finance Manager

Honda Magic

1240-2nd A St W
Brooks, AB T1R 1P7

51 Reviews of Kirsten Mathews

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and provided excellent service. Both Cory..."

- Jess

Very friendly and provided excellent service. Both Cory and Kirsten made the experience quick, easy and painless. I had an inviting and comfortable experience at Honda Magic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Lindstrom

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After visiting many dealerships in Calgary, the drive out..."

- mikev

After visiting many dealerships in Calgary, the drive out to Brooks to pick up our new Honda Pilot was well worth it. Cory was fantastic to deal with right from our first phone call through to taking delivery of our new car. Thank you to the whole team, we will not hesitate to recommend you to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Lindstrom

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience as usual at Honda. Everyone is very..."

- Torri

Great experience as usual at Honda. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable.Cory and T'Jay went out of their way to make sure I was happy with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific experience. T’Jay was willing to discuss and..."

- in2deep

Terrific experience. T’Jay was willing to discuss and negotiate through text and email working to my schedule. Best car buying experience ever! Finance was seamless, thorough, friendly and efficient. Finalized the deal with the least stress possible. Made you want to be there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T'Jay Gauthier

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle and Kirsten made the process so simple! Fast and..."

- emgeeeye

Kyle and Kirsten made the process so simple! Fast and friendly service! Super accommodating and very knowledgeable. This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from Honda Magic 100% would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Mulligan, Ami Kinniburgh

Aug 24, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Honda Magic!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All I can say is they are an amazing dealership! I got my..."

- Ira

All I can say is they are an amazing dealership! I got my first car from them and I am beyond satisfied with their service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Suarez

Jul 13, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Hi Ira, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with our team at Honda Magic!

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, everyone made it a very fun process. We..."

- Singh0853

Great service, everyone made it a very fun process. We found exactly what we wanted and Tony, Trevor and Kristen made it possible. we had such a great experience at buying a car with them. Would highly recommend going there. We’ll definitely be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lavigne

Jun 29, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Honda Magic. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in for service and a coffee!

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was very helpful in getting us the car we liked..."

- Meshegna

Tony was very helpful in getting us the car we liked within our budget. We are very pleased with the service. Thanks Tony :) great place to shop a car in Brooks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lavigne, Nicole Davidge, Ashley Morton

Jun 12, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Honda Magic. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people great service. It’s a great experience for..."

- shanshanqin

Great people great service. It’s a great experience for our family. From our first visit to pick up our new vehicle just in 36hs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lavigne

Jun 12, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Honda Magic. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the best experience ever purchasing my first new..."

- Rn

Had the best experience ever purchasing my first new vehicle at Honda Magic. Walter was very knowledgeable and professional, I would recommend everyone buy from him at Honda! The whole team there was awesome to deal with. Thank you Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Morton, Walter Dugas

Jun 07, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Honda Magic. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Titan XD car, priced at $72,995
2019 Nissan Titan XD
used
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,995
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,995
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $48,995
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Sonic Grey Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Honda HR-V car, priced at $17,995
2016 Honda HR-V
used
Misty Green Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $44,285
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD