About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kim Culling.
Kim Culling
Kim Culling, Business Manager, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.9

Kim Culling

Business Manager

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Contact Me

80 Reviews of Kim Culling

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and knowledgeable staff"

- leonidis1977 Verified Customer

Ryan and the rest of the staff were professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend family and friends to Mark Wilson's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Mercer

Oct 13, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for this awesome review! We are thrilled to hear that Ryan and the rest of our staff provided you with such a great experience!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy!! "

- KristenLee

This was the easiest experience I've ever had financing and purchasing a car. Rod Sider was great and I walked away with a low km 2017 VW Jetta in mint condition. I'd recommend Mark Wilson's to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider

Oct 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We are glad to hear that Rod and Kim made your experience wonderful! We hope you enjoy your new car!

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- jack37 Verified Customer

I got a great price on a great car. I did a lot of shopping around and took a lot of test drives at other dealers. Mark Wilson's was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fonseca

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome selection and amazing staff "

- downtown82 Verified Customer

Awesome selection on vehicles.. was not pressured to buy the sale team was very helpful and they helped me pick out the right car for me thanks Mark wilsons better used cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying made easy"

- Tommy2

We called ahead of us arriving at the dealership and set up an appointment with Gus who had the vehicle ready for us to test drive. We went over some concerns with the vehicle and Gus assured everything would be looked after. After the test drive we meet with Kim over options of warranty and body protection.Our overall experience was very good. Upon picking up our new vehicle we found the delivery process was very professional but we found one item not completed which we were garrantied that it would be repaired in the near future and giving us a loaner until our vehicle was repaired. We were amazed at the service we have experienced and would recommend Mark Wilson to our family and friends Tom Molinaro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Buick Verano"

- happyface-04604 Verified Customer

We had a couple of issues that were cleared up in a professional and fair way, thanks to the management and staff. Thank You. Guy and Ruth Ann Haskell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Knight, Beverlee Boettger

Oct 12, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the review Guy and Ruth Ann! We appreciate your business !

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Rodeo at Mark Wilson's - even better than the first!"

- Joe Lancaster Verified Customer

About a year and a half ago, I went into Mark Wilson's because I was in the market for a newer Ford Focus than the one I was driving. I found their on-line descriptions and pictures of their cars to be very helpful so I had a choice of 3 cars when I went in there. I ultimately settled on a 2013 Ford Focus SE. It was a clean car and was wonderful to drive. Recently my job changed and I realised that I'd need a larger vehicle. Since I've had nothing but success with Fords, I cast my eye upon 3 Ford Escapes. I met with Mark Wilson's sales person Rod Sider. Rod was a total pro! He knew the vehicles I was interested in, could easily tell me their features and had ready access to the vehicle's history. After driving 2 of the 3, I chose a 2015 Ford Escape Titanium. The vehicle was like new, well cared for and had been detailed through and through. Rod was great in working through the paperwork and provided me a really fair trade for the Ford Focus I'd was driving. Once the decision was made, Rod had connected me with Kim who does their financing. We walked through that paperwork very quickly and within hours, I was the proud new owner of the Escape Titanium When I came in to pick up the car, the removed the rust module from my old car and re-installed it on the new car within 20 minutes - everyone in their service department was friendly, efficient and ready to help in any way. To potential buyers I'd say, if you want a new car but don't want to have it depreciate but literally thousands of dollars when you drive it off the lot - give Rod Sider at Mark Wilson's a call. You'll happily drive home with may as well be a brand new car - without the new car payments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider, Joe Barber

Jul 23, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Joe, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear your satisfaction with the service you received and your new Ford Escape Titanium. Enjoy !!

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply a great experience "

- dianneandbill37 Verified Customer

My husband and I are very pleased with the experience we have just had at Wilsons. Our sales rep Ryan Mercer was very knowledgable, professional and friendly as we were looking at different vehicles. We came across a beautiful blue colour Chev Equinox and knew that was the one we wanted. Ryan was very helpful setting things up when we came to pick it up and reassured us that if we needed help with anything after we left or in the weeks ahead to just give him a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Mercer , Billy your lot attendant is a great guy!!!

Jul 15, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the great review. We are very happy to hear your experience at Mark Wilson's was great. Enjoy your Chev Equinox!!

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcome to the Wilson Family!"

- Patricia 185

The staff was absolutely wonderful from walking in to the reception area to dealing with the sales, finance & administration department ~ they make you feel comfortable just like family! I had never bought a vehicle on my own, but the staff made me feel very comfortable. Rick Knight and I had the opportunity to sit and chat for a few minutes and got to know each other personally and he is such a nice gentleman! Kim Culling in the finance department is so much fun and easy to talk to, she made the departing of the money part much more easier to handle & Cheryl Bauer was such a lovely woman we got to talk about our pets and how I better bring in my pet, Lincoln in for a visit for some treats! I have to say overall, I had the best experience anyone could have when purchasing a vehicle! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Knight, Cheryl Bauer

Jul 09, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are thrilled to hear your experience buying a vehicle for the first time went so well. We are happy to hear you felt treated well by all departments.

July 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- diane_smith Verified Customer

Excellent service overall, everyone who works there takes time to explain the important parts of a vehicle purchase. Lisa and Kim were both super helpful, would definitely recommend, excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Headley, Mark Parsons

Jul 09, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are very happy to hear your experience was excellent. Thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (579 Vehicles)

2013 Chevrolet Trax

$14,988

2015 Ford F-150

$26,850

2012 Ford Mustang

$15,888

2014 Mazda Mazda6

$18,750

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,949

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,588

2015 Buick Encore

$19,750

2016 Jeep Compass

$19,998