Kim Culling
Kim Culling at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
Refer Me

Kim Culling

Finance Manager

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me
not yet
rated
113 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

not yet
rated

113 Reviews

Write a Review

113 Reviews of Kim Culling

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very happy with my purchased car from Mark Wilson's. Tyler helped me with the process, really nice. Whole of the staff is very friendly and helpful.😊 More

by Gurjeet Singh
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Tucker

Nov 18, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this 5-star review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. We hope to see you sometime again soon, thank you for your business, all the best.

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my car with them last week, Marc, Lauren and Kim were incredibly professional, communicative and great to work with. Thank you for making my experience easy More

by Jared Leaman
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Ackerman , Marc Fortier

Oct 12, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this 5-star review Jared. Marc, Lauren, Kim and our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. We hope to see you sometime again soon, thank you for your business.

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service went along very smoothly everyone was very nice and helpful and super understanding when i need assistance More

by Jacob Dworak
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Ackerman

Oct 04, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello Jacob! We couldn't be happier that you had such an amazing experience with our team. This is exactly what our team aims for with all of our clients a great experience and the opportunity to deal with you again in the future! Thank you for choosing Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars again! Enjoy the new vehicle!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yes, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars is Absolutely Awesome! We could not ask for better care or service. Our 2 year old Maxima is in incredible condition. A couple of minor issues were taken care of quickly and More

by leaman2607
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fonseca, Mark M, Sam Belanger , Donny Lachance

Nov 07, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Michael and Donny. We hope to see you again.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great thankyou and joe barber for the great job i would recommend wilsons to anyone all the people are very nice thankyou joe for the great job More

by newfieontherun1954
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramsey Ghandour , Joe Barber

Oct 16, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again.

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service The staff here are excellent, they inform you while you wait for your car. The only complaint I have is the shuttle service doesn’t travel to Wate More

by John
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Clarey , Donny Lachance

Aug 15, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced, but we are happy to hear that your visit went well.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Attentive, knowledgeable and friendly service. The sales person, (Michael Fonseca) was wonderful to deal with. He found me exactly what I was looking for. Very friendly and courteous. The entire Wi More

by Christine Wheeldon
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fonseca

Aug 09, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars, Christine! It is a pleasure to hear Michael was able to give you a great car buying experience. Thank you for this lovely review and recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service with both Ryan and Kim This is our second vehicle we have purchased from Mark Wilsons lot. We had purchased our jeep about 5 years ago which turned out to be a very good buy More

by jkelly0028
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Mercer

Jul 20, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! It is always a pleasure to hear of a returning customer. The Wilson's team hopes you enjoy your new vehicle. Have you heard about our referral program? Go to www.shopwilsons.com under the Reviews/ Referrals tab for more information!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience A friend of mine recommended Mark Wilson's as a good, low pressure experience. Not as cheap as some, but had a good selection of nice, low mileage veh More

by ctkierst
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Miller

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service and Smooth Process Amazing and smooth process. A little quiet on the communication front once you're past sales but I never encountered a problem! Wasn't keen on the sal More

by scowan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fonseca

Jul 16, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. We apologize for the first visit, as the Wilson's team strives to be as great and welcoming on each visit, whether it be your first or last. We are happy to hear that Mike was able to give you a great car buying experience, and hope to have the pleasure of seeing you in-store again!

Jul 16, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars and for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that David and Kim were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (684 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $32,500
2018 Audi Q5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $62,488
2021 Tesla Model 3
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $47,188
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
white exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Volkswagen e-Golf car, priced at $38,995
2019 Volkswagen e-Golf
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $30,495
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $37,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD