About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Kim Culling.
Kim Culling
Kim Culling, Assistant Director of Finance, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.9

Kim Culling

Assistant Director of Finance

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

110 Reviews of Kim Culling

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yes, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars is Absolutely Awesome!"

- leaman2607 Verified Customer

We could not ask for better care or service. Our 2 year old Maxima is in incredible condition. A couple of minor issues were taken care of quickly and efficiently. Michael F. in sales was knowledgeable and very easy to deal with. Donny Lachance was very good at what he does. Everyone we came in contact with was exceptional. It was the best customer service experience I have had in years. I recommend to anyone looking for a used car. Very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Michael and Donny. We hope to see you again.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- newfieontherun1954 Verified Customer

thankyou and joe barber for the great job i would recommend wilsons to anyone all the people are very nice thankyou joe for the great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramsey Ghandour , Joe Barber

Oct 16, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again.

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- John Verified Customer

The staff here are excellent, they inform you while you wait for your car. The only complaint I have is the shuttle service doesn’t travel to Waterloo. I had to wait until my car was fixed, but like I said above, they informed me as things happened to my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Clarey, Donny Lachance

Aug 15, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced, but we are happy to hear that your visit went well.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive, knowledgeable and friendly service."

- Christine Wheeldon Verified Customer

The sales person, (Michael Fonseca) was wonderful to deal with. He found me exactly what I was looking for. Very friendly and courteous. The entire Wilson's team from reception to sales to finance, were like family. Have already recommended to many of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fonseca

Aug 09, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars, Christine! It is a pleasure to hear Michael was able to give you a great car buying experience. Thank you for this lovely review and recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service with both Ryan and Kim"

- jkelly0028 Verified Customer

This is our second vehicle we have purchased from Mark Wilsons lot. We had purchased our jeep about 5 years ago which turned out to be a very good buy. Chase AKA Ryan was very helpful friendly and knowledgable, Kim finished up the deal and was also very nice...we would def recomend your business to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Mercer

Jul 20, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! It is always a pleasure to hear of a returning customer. The Wilson's team hopes you enjoy your new vehicle. Have you heard about our referral program? Go to www.shopwilsons.com under the Reviews/ Referrals tab for more information!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and Smooth Process"

- scowan Verified Customer

Amazing and smooth process. A little quiet on the communication front once you're past sales but I never encountered a problem! Wasn't keen on the sales person I encountered on my first visit (didn't seem to have tine for us and rushed us out the door) but met Michael through a CarGuru meeting a few days later, and I couldn't have been more impressed. Michael went above and beyond to ensure I was getting what I needed and for the best value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fonseca

Jul 16, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars and for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that David and Kim were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Jul 16, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. We apologize for the first visit, as the Wilson's team strives to be as great and welcoming on each visit, whether it be your first or last. We are happy to hear that Mike was able to give you a great car buying experience, and hope to have the pleasure of seeing you in-store again!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- ctkierst Verified Customer

A friend of mine recommended Mark Wilson's as a good, low pressure experience. Not as cheap as some, but had a good selection of nice, low mileage vehicles in great shape. The salesman, David Miller, was a pleasure to deal with. Kim Culling (finance) made a effort to put together a coverage package that suited both my needs and my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Miller

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast Sale"

- richardsfamily06 Verified Customer

This is our second car purchased at Wilson’s. We had a great experience first time around, we came back the second. We had no clue what we wanted and this lot was the place to come to. Everything you could imagine is on their lot! We drove there in a 300C Hemi and left purchasing a Orange VW Beetle. Ryan Mercer replied to my Husbands email inquiry on a newer 300. Ryan did a GREAT job. In my eyes if he managing to sell that Beetle to a guy that wanted a 300. Wilson’s did a great job tricking out our new Beetle with upgraded wheels and tinting. Kim made the payment come within the weekly budget we wanted and that’s Fabulous! She answered all our emails super fast. We will definitely recommend Wilson’s and will be back ourselves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Mercer

Jul 05, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars would like to congratulate on your new VW Beetle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Ryan and Kim were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- threemilelake Verified Customer

We bought an expedition and we love it!!! David was fantastic to deal with. He even came in on his day off to show me all the features of my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Miller

Jul 04, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. We are happy to hear David gave you a great car buying experience at our dealership.

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy great and friendly "

- timdolman23 Verified Customer

The car dealership is a friendly place you come in ask what your looking for and help you out with results. They have a amazing customer service who will help you out to get the best result you ask for. 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramsey Ghandour

Jun 25, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. We are happy to hear that your experience with our team was a "10/10". We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you at the dealership in the future, enjoy your new vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (624 Vehicles)

2017 Audi A6

$49,995

2002 Chrysler Prowler

$39,888

2004 Chevrolet SSR

$29,888

2016 Ford Mustang

$26,888

2016 Ford Escape

$22,910

2018 Ram 1500

$33,950

2012 Hyundai Elantra

$11,988

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,950