Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Khoa Vo.
Khoa Vo
Khoa Vo at Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
4.9

Khoa Vo | Page 2

Sales Representative

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me

I moved to Vernon, BC from Calgary, AB in 2018. I'm really enjoying what I do, that is to find the right vehicle for all of my customers. I choose to work for Honda because Honda is known for its reliability, dependability, and most importantly safety. I consider myself friendly, honest, most importantly not pushy, and I'd love to help people in any way I can. I will go above and beyond just to put a smile on your face. :)

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda products

Languages Spoken

English English

Vietnamese Vietnamese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

134 Reviews of Khoa Vo

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Kal123

Bannister honda Vernon dealership gave us a great service. The workers we were dealing with is a team of respectful, considerate, professional and nice people that gave us the best help needed. Wonderful experience and amazing atmosphere. We are happy with the new vehicle we bought that accommodates all our family needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for your business and kind words. Our Team will always be available if you have any questions or concerns. Safe travels until we see you again.

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Khoa & Udai"

- ogopogo0

From the second I drove on the lot of Bannister Honda; I was treated with the utmost respect. Khoa greeted me in the parking lot and did not try to sell me a thing, What he did was listen to what I was looking for and then took me inside to show the Honda Passport to me. What a great SUV I was instantly impressed with it. Khoa then went on to show me all the bells and whistles on the vehicle. Khoe impressed me so much that I did not want to look for anything else and we started talking about purchasing. The customer service of this dealership needs to be commended for professionalism shown towards myself. The integrity and professionalism of both Khoe and Udai cannot go without mention. I would definitely recommend Bannister Honda to my family and friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha

Jan 11, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Your recommendation of our Dealership is truly the highest form of flattery. Thank you. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels.

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thanks to Khoa Vo for listening to my needs and finding..."

- marilu.gokey

thanks to Khoa Vo for listening to my needs and finding exactly what I was looking for. There was no pressure and he was very easy to work with. I also want to thank Udai Singha for making the paper work process efficient and provided very good information. Banister Honda sure has a great team! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha , Tracy Evans and Emily

Jan 11, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your kind words and business. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels until we see you again.

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eager and energetic"

- RHONDADARBYSON Verified Customer

Khoa was an excellent salesperson. His energy and eagerness were enjoyable and made the transaction so personal. Udai was very informative and we had some great conversations, making us feel valued.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha

Jan 11, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. It has been a pleasure getting to know you. We are always here for you if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you for your business and kind words. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Enjoy your new vehicle. Safe travels.

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service felt like family"

- Doug and Leah

Our visit started with us arriving 10 min before closing. Khoa our salesperson said no problem come on in. Khoa went over what we were looking for even went for a test drive. We thought we had made a decision but Shae in finance felt our hesitation and suggested that we hold off and book another appointment with Khoa. My husband Doug came back Monday morning and literally spent the day with Khoa and the rest of the Honda team test driving the same vehicle multiple times. By the end of the day Doug and I felt extremely comfortable in our decision to purchase our honda crv exl. There was no pressure only support. We LOVE our crv and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone considering a vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on your new CRV EX-L! You chose wisely as this vehicle is in high demand and has great trade in value. The CR-V is also a top choice for our Okanagan lifestyle. Our Team will be right here for you if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you for your kind words too. Safe travels.

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Shawnee

My experience was very good ! I would recommend this dealership This was my second purchase from here and I'm super happy with the outcome and my new to me whip! Thanks Bannister Honda Regards Shawnee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your second purchase with us. We truly appreciate your support. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels and a Happy New Year!

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun and easy!"

- adam chubocha

Awesome experience at bannister Honda! Second time buying a vehicle there and the service was outstanding by all departments as usual. Big thank you to Khoa for helping us get the vehicle that best suits our needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Shae Smith

Jan 04, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Welcome back! We love to see our return customers. Thank you for your business and kind words. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels.

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of people!"

- sandibuzz

From the moment we walked in, to the few days later when we walked out, keys in hand, this group made us feel welcome and special. We will recommend this dealership to anyone we know who may be looking for a vehicle...or even just to tell them of our fantastic experience at Bannister Honda. The people we dealt with feel like friends to us already. Thank you all. Looking forward to experiencing our new wheels!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

We truly appreciate your business and kind words. We truly enjoyed getting to know you. If you have any questions or concerns please contact us. Enjoy your new ride!!

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything is all good."

- jbonghanoy

Everyone is so good to me and very helpful. They answered all my questions and help me through out my financing loan. All the staff are very friendly. Keep up the good work!!! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

We truly appreciate your kind words and business. We will be here if you have any questions or concerns. Safe travels.

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thorough inspection and quality of a used car"

- JASON_INKSTER Verified Customer

I was going to pass on the 2011 Ford Explorer we bought because the price was slightly higher. However, according to Carfax provided, the vehicle was serviced at the dealership from day one at regular intervals. Everything was up to date and accounted for. You could tell from one look that this low KM, 8 year old vehicle, had been take care of by previous owners. This would be hard to duplicate with other vehicles of similar age and mileage. Probably why Bannister Honda decided to keep it on their lot instead of sending it to the Wholesaler. Peace of mind for a used car shopper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shae Smith, Lauren Brown

Dec 16, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent sales experience with us. We truly hope you enjoy your new ride. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels.

11 - 20 of 134 results