Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Khoa Vo.
Khoa Vo
Khoa Vo at Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
4.9

Khoa Vo | Page 13

Sales Representative

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me

I moved to Vernon, BC from Calgary, AB in 2018. I'm really enjoying what I do, that is to find the right vehicle for all of my customers. I choose to work for Honda because Honda is known for its reliability, dependability, and most importantly safety. I consider myself friendly, honest, most importantly not pushy, and I'd love to help people in any way I can. I will go above and beyond just to put a smile on your face. :)

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda products

Languages Spoken

English English

Vietnamese Vietnamese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

133 Reviews of Khoa Vo

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and Genuine Service"

- The Giampa's

This is our first Honda and we found the team to be professional, courteous and accommodating. It was a pleasant surprise to have them stay after hours to finalize our sale and then have Capri Insurance on hand to do up the registration and insurance. We would definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha, Tracy Evans, Rob Tannahill

Jun 28, 2018

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations The Giampa's on your purchase and a Big Thank You for your review. We loved your statement "We would definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and shop here again." Our Team enjoyed getting to know you and we look forward to seeing you again. Safe travels.

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my first car"

- Mkfocus

Can't thank everyone enough for how hard they worked to make this deal work for both of us. Loving my new to me 2013 Ford focus titanium and look forward to the years to come with it. Thanks Bannister Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha, Shae Smith

Jun 25, 2018

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Mkfocus for your very kind words and your business. We know you have many options out there for your vehicle purchase and feel honoured to be your choice. We will be here to help if and when you need us. Enjoy your new vehicle.

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recommend Khoa"

- obsessed

Khoa was great, Everyone was friendly and helpful. We loved our last Honda for 16 years, which is why we chose Honda again. We have had great service from Bannister Honda. Khoa was easy to deal with and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT, easy car buying experiance"

- Sean.D

Great car buying experiance, everyone was friendly, efficient and helpful. Khoa was very personable, welcomed us to the dealership, answered all our questions and helped us get the car we wanted. The whole crew at Bannister Honda was wonderful, Udai was great to deal with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha, Rob Tannahill

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff"

- Jules349

I found Khoi to be extremely friendly, listened to what you wanted in a vehicle, had a great sense of humour and still very professional. He made the experience of purchasing a new vehicle easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Tammy Schiewe, Shae Smith, Rob Tannahill

Jun 16, 2018

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Jules349 we love to hear that your experience purchasing a vehicle from us was easy and fun too. We love what we do and want our customers to enjoy their experience with us. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing again. Safe and happy travels.

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Great Product"

- mike1313

Bannister Honda provided outstanding service from Sales through the Business office. All the people we dealt with were outstanding Bannister had the right car at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Shae Smith

Jun 12, 2018

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Welcome to the Bannister Honda Family mike1313. We truly appreciate your business and kind words. We will always be available if you need us. Safe and happy travels.

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Odyssey2018

Very friendly staff and great customer service at Bannister Honda. Our salesperson, Koa Vo, was professional, knowledgeable and very personable to work with. We love our new Odyssey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family value, more precision is preferred "

- Hi

Pros - relatively more affordable used car options for beginner driver - vehicle description is detailed and relevant in terms of tire and brake usage for used cars - friendly staff to beginner driver - family-oriented business supporting local ecosystem Cons - miscommunication happened between sales and finance office, a discount of $530 excluding taxes was missed - the mileage was messed up by close to 1.2k KMs Personal opinions - sales and finance were not thorough enough in ensuring the price and mileage were correct - but they were responsive to the mistakes spotted, pleasant experience after all - efforts are required to prevent this from happening again, more attention can be paid on professionalism, precision - rated as good, way to go make it a solid good/excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shae Smith, Rob Tannahill

May 15, 2018

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your review.

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service all around"

- Grayj87

Fantastic experience for my first car purchase! Khoa provided comprehensive knowledge to direct me to the most practical vehicle choice while catering to my desired aesthetic and color preference. I appreciated his care and patience and felt neither rushed nor pressured to make a decision and drove off the lot that same day with my new car. To round off the experience, Udai was both personable and efficient and made the financing process painless by graciously accommodating my short timeframe. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha

May 08, 2018

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Highly Recommended is music to our ear Grayj87. Thank you! Congratulations on the purchase of that gorgeous new Civic. Our Team enjoyed getting to know you and will be here to help you in the future. Enjoy your new ride!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- Julie K

I am a "Honda person" from way back! I sold my 2001 Honda Accord last year and missed it! I just purchased a 2013 Honda Accord and am extremely happy with the car and the ease of the purchase. Khoa Vo was very cordial and helpful and although new to the dealer, he worked very hard to make sure everything was seamless. The team at Bannister Honda have always been very helpful, from their service department to their sales department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Loehndorf, Udai Singha

May 02, 2018

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Julie for being a Honda Person. We love to hear that. When you purchase from us you become a part of our family. We will always be here to help if needed. Congratulations on your 2013 Accord purchase too. We thank you for your business and wish you many safe and happy miles to come.

121 - 130 of 133 results