Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Khoa Vo.
Khoa Vo
Khoa Vo, Sales Representative, Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
4.9

Khoa Vo

Sales Representative

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me

I moved to Vernon, BC from Calgary, AB in 2018. I'm really enjoying what I do, that is to find the right vehicle for all of my customers. I choose to work for Honda because Honda is known for its reliability, dependability, and most importantly safety. I consider myself friendly, honest, most importantly not pushy, and I'd love to help people in any way I can. I will go above and beyond just to put a smile on your face. :)

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda products

Languages Spoken

English English

Vietnamese Vietnamese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

77 Reviews of Khoa Vo

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Khoa Vo was great to deal with.Thanks again"

- fred&bonnie1

We found this company and all the staff great to deal with. I am.sure glad we drove to Vernon. . to look at this dealership. We certainly will recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

We are so happy you drove out to see us fred&bonnie1. We truly enjoyed getting to know you. Your choice of a CR-V is perfect for our Okanagan lifestyle. Thank you very much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the near future. Safe travels.

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Honda with 4 wheels, 2009 CRV love it!!!"

- GEROBERTSHAW Verified Customer

Had quality, handling & performance, from many Honda M C's, This has been 1st all wheel drive crossover. Had been looking for quite some time, Stephany White was determined to find a quality pre-used vehicle to meet our needs, within our budget. Our 2009 CRV looks handles & rides great! After trip to Vancouver Island, service dept were prompt to rebalance and align with no charge! 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁. I would definitely buy another vehicle at Banister Honda! & recommend B.H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Steve Bullock, Stephanie White , The vehicle wash guy, and service tech ????

May 06, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

GEROBERTSHAW Congratulations on your first ever Honda on 4 wheels! We know you will enjoy the safety and reliability of the amazing CR-V. Our OK lifestyle demands it. We truly appreciate your recommendation as that is the highest form of flattery for our Team Members. Many safe miles until we see you again.

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Lavelle26

We purchased a Honda civic hatchback last week. We came from out of town and the folks at Bannister waited until almost closing time to take care of us. It was well past closing by the time we had signed off on financing, insurance etc. Thank you everyone especially Khoa and Shea.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Shae Smith

Apr 29, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Wow that's a beauty Lavelle26! Congratulations on your new car purchase. Our Team was truly happy to help. If we can be of any further assistance we will be here to help. Enjoy your that new car feeling!

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Civic Touring"

- GARTS Verified Customer

The team at Bannister Honda were amazing to deal with and made our new Civic Touring purchase experience 2nd to none! We will recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shae Smith

Apr 09, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Wow a 2019 Civic Touring! Well now your talking. Great choice. Thank you for your amazing review and your business. Our Team truly enjoyed working with you. You choose very well. Many safe and fun miles out there until we see you again.

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"smooth and friendly"

- LOLA,JIM246

Began looking for a new vehicle 2 months ago. Reviewed all the top makes and models online. Narrowed down to Honda or Toyota. Checked owneres reviews. Picked Honda. Checked dealers reviews in the Okanagan. Picked Vernon Honda. Booked appointment with salesrep Khoa. Found him to be no pressure, knowledgable, and personable. Met up with Khoa again 2 weeks later, told him what we wanted. He found exactly what we wanted and brought it in. Highly recommend Bannister Honda, Vernon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Udai Singha

Apr 09, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

It has been a true pleasure working with you both LOLA,JIM246. Knowledge is power and be secure in the fact our product is one of the very best products out there today. Thank you for your business. Many safe and happy miles until we see you again.

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Andre

Don, Riley, Steve, ‘Kwa’ have all been very helpful. Hope to do business with Bannister Honda for a long time, and hopeful my next potential sale goes through soon (come on Don!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Hi Andre. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for your business. We aim to create a buying experience that will want our customers to come back for all of their vehicle needs. We love that we do and what we sell. Safe travels and hopefully we will see you again soon.

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very impressive salesman!"

- old suver

Although the price point was high, that was offset by the high quality product and the outstanding service provided by Khoa. His gregarious nature and attention to detail made the entire purchasing experience enjoyable. I will certainly recommend him to friends. Other employees I encountered, especially Udai, completed an overall excellent 'package' of interactions. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha, Steve Bullock

Apr 04, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you old suver for taking the time to write about your purchase experience. Our Team truly enjoyed helping you find the right product for your needs. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- WILLMSCAROL Verified Customer

Khao was outstanding in customer service & very helpful & shame in finance was outstanding as well - very good experience with Honda & will highly recommend to family & friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shae Smith, Steve Bullock

Apr 04, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

It has been a pleasure serving you WILLMSCAROL. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and your business. We look forward to hearing about how you enjoy driving your new Honda too. Please contact us if you have any questions. Safe and fun travels.

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership I have ever felt with"

- Lee1122

Just real good people and the service department has always treated us impeccably. This is our third Honda from Banister and I will continue to always deal with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Lee1122 for once again purchasing your Honda vehicle from our Family. We feel very grateful for your continued support of our dealership. As always we will always be here if you need us. Many safe and happy travels until we see you again

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- TRINHMINHLE Verified Customer

Great place to purchase a new car and service there. Customer service is friendly and great to talk to. Will recommend all my family and friends to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Soong

Mar 19, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you TRINHMINHLE for your kind words and continued business. We truly appreciate it. If we can be of any further help please let us know. Many safe and happy miles.

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results