Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Khoa Vo.
Khoa Vo
Khoa Vo, Sales Representative, Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
4.9

Khoa Vo

Sales Representative

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me

I moved to Vernon, BC from Calgary, AB in 2018. I'm really enjoying what I do, that is to find the right vehicle for all of my customers. I choose to work for Honda because Honda is known for its reliability, dependability, and most importantly safety. I consider myself friendly, honest, most importantly not pushy, and I'd love to help people in any way I can. I will go above and beyond just to put a smile on your face. :)

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Honda products

Languages Spoken

English English

Vietnamese Vietnamese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

68 Reviews of Khoa Vo

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- TRINHMINHLE Verified Customer

Great place to purchase a new car and service there. Customer service is friendly and great to talk to. Will recommend all my family and friends to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Soong

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Honda"

- Colleenkit 62

We did not a any idea that we were going to get a new vehicle,we thought we would just get some ideas when we were going to trade up for a new Honda C V R but after taking with Don and Khoa we walk out in a brand new 2019 Honda CRV and love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Udai Singha

Mar 18, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Wow great choice! So happy you decided on an upgrade. You will truly enjoy all the new and updated features in the new CR-V. Thank you for choosing to buy from us. Many safe and happy mile.

Mar 18, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Wow great choice!

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very kind people "

- STRUPCON Verified Customer

When I arrived there was smiling people and Fast service I was taken to the coffee and water waiting area My car was cleaned and I was happy with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Soong

Mar 18, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your kind recommendation of our services. We want our customers to know they are in good hands with our Team. They care about the experience our customers have each and every time they come in to visit us. Safe travels until we see you again.

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommended"

- Coldstream Couple

This dealership has good energy and friendly staff. These people come highly recommended if you are hoping for a good experience, no nonsense and smiles on the way out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha

Mar 11, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you C.C. for writing this fantastic review. We truly appreciate your kind words and your business. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Our Team wishes you many safe and happy miles until we meet again.

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and polite salesperson"

- baltej.giri

It has been a phenomenal experience to buy Honda Civic with Khoa and Rob. They both were super friendly in showing us the cars and taking them on the test drive as well as getting us a better price than the market value. Khoa showed all the features and comparisons between different models of vehicle to help us make the right decision. Udai has made our experience extremely well while he took very minimum time to get the financing done. He explained all the term in good details. I would highly recommend Bannister Honda Vernon to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha, Rob Tannahill

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Stoked on Honda

We dealt primarily with Riley and Udai, and they, as well as the others we listed, were helpful and courteous. Once we had reached a deal, Udai patiently went through the options with us regarding financing and warranty, and then Riley gave us a thorough explanation of the features of the car. We would recommend Bannister Honda to others looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

It has been a pleasure getting to help you find the right vehicle for your needs. Our Team thanks you for your business and this wonderful review. If we can be of any further assistance we would love to hear from you. Many safe and happy miles ahead.

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchasing made rewarding."

- dog lovers

Bannister Honda is a pleasure to deal with. All the staff we dealt with seemed to do everything they could to get us the deal we would be happy with. All financial aspects were clearly detailed and explained. This was totally stress free and we will certainly tell others of our Bannister experience. Thank you to all the staff. Shirley and Brian Fears

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Hi Shirley and Brian. Thank you for business and taking the time to write this review please contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Many safe and happy miles.

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible Service"

- Dylanthoms

Went in to Bannister Honda with the main intention of purchasing a car thats thats how it went. Salesman was respectful and open minded and we came to a deal very fast. Great place for young adults to buy with confidence! This dealer will treat you with nothing but respect. Awesome place and will reccomend to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shae Smith, Rob Tannahill

Jan 29, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Dylan for this wonderful review of your purchasing experience with us. Our Team works hard everyday to ensure our customers have confidence in their purchase. Please contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Many happy miles a head.

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb!"

- Crv19

Thanks to Bannister Honda for going above and beyond in making our family happy! Missing in the picture is our 2 year old and 7 month old and I am excited to put on the miles on our new CRV with Bannister Honda. You cant go wrong shopping here. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service is stellar"

- Jsorochuk

Very happy with the service we received from Bannister Honda. I love my new car! The staff is very helpful, friendly and it is very clear they enjoy what they do. I feel very well taken care of. Khoa is fabulous! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Udai Singha

Jan 18, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Hi Jsorochuk. Thank you for taking time to write this wonderful review and your business. We love what we do because we know we represent safety and quality. Our customers deserve the very best. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Safe travels.

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results