Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Khoa Vo.
Khoa Vo
Khoa Vo at Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
4.9

Khoa Vo

Sales Representative

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me

I moved to Vernon, BC from Calgary, AB in 2018. I'm really enjoying what I do, that is to find the right vehicle for all of my customers. I choose to work for Honda because Honda is known for its reliability, dependability, and most importantly safety. I consider myself friendly, honest, most importantly not pushy, and I'd love to help people in any way I can. I will go above and beyond just to put a smile on your face. :)

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Honda products

Languages Spoken

English English

Vietnamese Vietnamese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

130 Reviews of Khoa Vo

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very complete and complete "

- blogan3

The gentleman that I dealt with was very complete with my purchase of my new Honda Civic ex sedan. I am new to the BC area from Ontario and it was a pleasure dealing with a man that answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I was looking for an SUV, Khoa Vo was great to work..."

- pamelakainth

When I was looking for an SUV, Khoa Vo was great to work with! I really appreciated his honesty and his determination to find me a car that suited my needs. He genuinely cared and patiently explained everything in detail. He made me feel very comfortable! Thanks to Khoa I now am a proud owner of a 2019 Honda CR-V Touring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have always had great service with Honda. This is our..."

- bevans53

We have always had great service with Honda. This is our second Honda purchase and we are very happy. Khoa and Udai were most helpful and very informative. They were able to answer any questions we had. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha, Tracy Evans

Feb 16, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for once again choosing to purchase your Honda from Bannister Honda. We truly appreciate your continued support of our dealership. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels until we see you again.

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful group of people!! Everyone I dealt with was..."

- dgthatsme

Wonderful group of people!! Everyone I dealt with was professional & friendly. Organized and proficient all went smooth on my purchase !! Thank you to all I dealt with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Udai Singha, Jason Tissington, Shae Smith, Tracy Evans, Rob Tannahill, Riley Preston, Rick August , I know I missed someone... everyone was fabulous!!

Feb 10, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Bannister Honda. Our Team will always be available if you have any questions or concerns. Enjoy your new ride. Safe travels.

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- clutchey

We have been looking for the past year and a half for just the right vehicle. Khoa didn't give up on us and he did in fact find the perfect vehicle. Working with Khoa and Bannister Honda was a great experience. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dealership. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Udai Singha

Feb 10, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your recommendation of our dealership. We truly appreciate it. Thank you also for your business and kind words. We hope you enjoy your new ride! Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Safe travels.

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff. Responded to all my questions. Fairly..."

- brycemadsen87

Friendly staff. Responded to all my questions. Fairly painless process to purchase my new to me Honda Civic Hatchback Sport. Is that twenty five words?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha , Rob 5 star

Jan 24, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

So happy we were able to help you find the right vehicle for your needs. Our Team is always available if you have any questions or concerns. Many safe travels until we see you again.

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Kal123

Bannister honda Vernon dealership gave us a great service. The workers we were dealing with is a team of respectful, considerate, professional and nice people that gave us the best help needed. Wonderful experience and amazing atmosphere. We are happy with the new vehicle we bought that accommodates all our family needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for your business and kind words. Our Team will always be available if you have any questions or concerns. Safe travels until we see you again.

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Khoa & Udai"

- ogopogo0

From the second I drove on the lot of Bannister Honda; I was treated with the utmost respect. Khoa greeted me in the parking lot and did not try to sell me a thing, What he did was listen to what I was looking for and then took me inside to show the Honda Passport to me. What a great SUV I was instantly impressed with it. Khoa then went on to show me all the bells and whistles on the vehicle. Khoe impressed me so much that I did not want to look for anything else and we started talking about purchasing. The customer service of this dealership needs to be commended for professionalism shown towards myself. The integrity and professionalism of both Khoe and Udai cannot go without mention. I would definitely recommend Bannister Honda to my family and friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha

Jan 11, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Your recommendation of our Dealership is truly the highest form of flattery. Thank you. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels.

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thanks to Khoa Vo for listening to my needs and finding..."

- marilu.gokey

thanks to Khoa Vo for listening to my needs and finding exactly what I was looking for. There was no pressure and he was very easy to work with. I also want to thank Udai Singha for making the paper work process efficient and provided very good information. Banister Honda sure has a great team! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha , Tracy Evans and Emily

Jan 11, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your kind words and business. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels until we see you again.

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eager and energetic"

- RHONDADARBYSON Verified Customer

Khoa was an excellent salesperson. His energy and eagerness were enjoyable and made the transaction so personal. Udai was very informative and we had some great conversations, making us feel valued.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha

Jan 11, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. It has been a pleasure getting to know you. We are always here for you if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you for your business and kind words. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Enjoy your new vehicle. Safe travels.

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results