Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Khoa Vo.
Khoa Vo
Khoa Vo at Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
Refer Me
5.0

Khoa Vo

Sales Representative

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me

I moved to Vernon, BC from Calgary, AB in 2018. I'm really enjoying what I do, that is to find the right vehicle for all of my customers. I choose to work for Honda because Honda is known for its reliability, dependability, and most importantly safety. I consider myself friendly, honest, most importantly not pushy, and I'd love to help people in any way I can. I will go above and beyond just to put a smile on your face. :)

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda products

215 Reviews of Khoa Vo

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman Khoa was real nice and helpful when we looking..."

- RATYM Verified Customer

Salesman Khoa was real nice and helpful when we looking to buy Honda CRV. He is kind gentleman, friendly, we have real good experience about his service. Financial Service manager Kay was a bit different , she missed our papers, least we got copy by email later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Evans

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought 7 hondas over the years . Khoa was great..."

- bjakey Verified Customer

We have bought 7 hondas over the years . Khoa was great and you call or text him anytime and he will respond. All the staff there treated me awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxane Seaton, Kay Murota , Stacey 5 star

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought 7 hondas from Bannister Honda.Allways..."

- linroy

We have bought 7 hondas from Bannister Honda.Allways excellant service and very friendly.Allways answering all our questions and treat you like family too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Udai Singha

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don't really like dealing with car salesman but Khoa..."

- CJDERR Verified Customer

I don't really like dealing with car salesman but Khoa was actually a real pleasure to deal with as well as the manager and finance lady,and Mark, if you're looking for a vehicle I highly recommend Bannister Honda in Vernon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your recommendation of our Dealership. Thank you for your business and kind words too. Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Stay healthy and safe travels until we see you again.

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Bannister Honda was made very pleasant..."

- kamchander

My experience at Bannister Honda was made very pleasant by Khoa Vo, he made me feel at home and thoroughly explained and showed me the new Ford Escape. I will definitely forward his name to my family and friends. Thank you Kam Chander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kay Murota

Apr 12, 2021

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your business and kind words too. Your recommendation of our Dealership means the world to us, thank you. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Stay healthy and safe travels.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff was spectacular even picking me up when I had..."

- RWAYNEEBERLE Verified Customer

Sales staff was spectacular even picking me up when I had to get a ride to the dealership. The support staff staff was equally excellent. Overall I would recommend this dealership highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Shae Smith, Kay Murota

Apr 12, 2021

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words. We truly appreciate it. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Stay healthy and safe travels until we see you again.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very satisfied with Khoa. He is accommodating,..."

- Howard

We were very satisfied with Khoa. He is accommodating, knowledgeable, and informative. Nice atmosphere in general at this dealership. We are very happy with our new Passport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin

Apr 12, 2021

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Honda Passport. Great choice for our Okanagan lifestyle! Thank you for your business and kind words too. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Stay healthy and safe travels until we see you again.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very satisfied with the service. Khoa Vo was very..."

- suedavis3899

We were very satisfied with the service. Khoa Vo was very personable and was very helpful in answers to our questions and concerns. Was pleased how quickly the process went. We are very happy with our HRV . Will not hesitate to get in touch if we have any concerns. Regards Sue & Greg Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Ahola

Mar 26, 2021

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new HR-V. A great choice for your Okanagan adventures. We truly appreciate your business and kind words. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Stay healthy and safe travels until we see you again.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Khoa was very friendly and professional. He's..."

- ronilo_atienza

Khoa was very friendly and professional. He's knowledgeable about the car he was selling. Will definitely recommend him to our friends who's planning to own a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent experience with our Sales Department. We truly appreciate it. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Stay healthy and safe travels until we see you again.

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience! Everyone is so friendly and..."

- Queenie

Always a great experience! Everyone is so friendly and happy to help! Will definitely recommend Bannister Honda to my family and friends, and they sell more than just Hondas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your recommendation of our Dealership. Our Team is very grateful for your business and kind words too. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Stay healthy and safe travels until we see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results