Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Khoa Vo.
Khoa Vo
Khoa Vo, Sales Representative, Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
4.9

Khoa Vo

Sales Representative

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me

I moved to Vernon, BC from Calgary, AB in 2018. I'm really enjoying what I do, that is to find the right vehicle for all of my customers. I choose to work for Honda because Honda is known for its reliability, dependability, and most importantly safety. I consider myself friendly, honest, most importantly not pushy, and I'd love to help people in any way I can. I will go above and beyond just to put a smile on your face. :)

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda products

Languages Spoken

English English

Vietnamese Vietnamese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

91 Reviews of Khoa Vo

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dedicated Team!"

- lynae

Taking my perfect 2002 Civic in for some routine maintenance turned into something else once I noticed a beautiful 2011 Honda Accord EXL on the lot. Khoa was friendly and welcoming. and very accommodating as I went from a well maybe, to a test drive, to really wanting to purchase that car. Khoa and his sales manager bent over backwards to accommodate my needs and to make the purchase a reality for me. It was engaging and fun and successful .... perhaps more for me than for them! This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased at that dealership over the past 40 years .... the vehicles have never disappointed and the sales and service and management team are genuine in their commitment to customer care and satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Well I can see why you fell in love lynae. Sometimes the best things in life are just meant to be. We are very grateful that you once again entrusted us with your vehicle purchase. Your continued support of our family is truly appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Many safe and fun miles in your beautiful Honda Accord.

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best possible experience for buying our first car"

- teig98

Khoa and the team at bannister Honda went above and beyond to help us when we were buying our first car. I highly recommended bannister Honda and Khoa to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. Hands down the best. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shae Smith

Aug 16, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Wow Congratulations on the purchase of your new Honda! Now your family is in safe hands with whatever the seasons bring. We truly appreciate your business. If you have any questions or concerns please let us know. Many safe and fun miles ahead.

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle for growing family"

- jennakunz

Khoa was a great sales person to work with. He helped our growing family get into the right vehicle to suit our needs, wasn't pushy about the sale, and patiently showed me everything I needed to know. All of the staff I met at Bannister Honda were friendly and welcoming. A great place to go when considering a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shae Smith

Aug 12, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations jennakunz on the purchase of your new vehicle. Thank you for entrusting us to find the right vehicle for your family. Our family truly enjoyed getting to know you. Thank you for your business and kind words. Safe travels.

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional used vehicle purchase experience"

- vince.murray

Very straightforward and professional process of purchasing a used vehicle for our son. We saw the vehicle on their website, made a call to view same day and off the lot within a few hours. Very painless! Appreciated Khoa and the team at Bannister working with us to bring this together. Much appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Welcome to the Bannister Honda Family vince.murray. It has been a pleasure getting to know you and your son. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Many safe miles ahead.

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service"

- bassrankin4

Great customer service from the test drive to final transaction. The Bannister team made us feel welcomed and fully taken care of. Thank you for helping our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

From our Family to yours, Thank You for your business. We truly enjoyed getting to know you and look forward to seeing you in the future. Your kind words are also much appreciated. Safe travels.

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Khoa Vo - Your ‘go to’ Bannister Honda sales person"

- arlyne

Sales Management 3 star- Had to make an appointment to be able to look at a car, but the upside was I met Khoa. Khoa is a Very polite, affable, informative young man with the clients interest first. If you want a Salesperson that is polite and listens and not the old hard sell with tasteless jokes…Khoa is your choice! My initial experience with the dealership was less than pleasant, but Khoa diffused that and created a very pleasing experience. When I am ready to buy a Honda he will be my first call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Evans

Aug 06, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you arlyne for your review. We appreciate this information so we can continue to improve our services. We hope to see you in the future.

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good except extra charges"

- M.SOTSKI Verified Customer

The doc fee that I was charged was a rip off just a money grab and was also charged $50.00 foot gas another rip off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shae Smith

Jul 27, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you M.SOTSKI for your business and review. We truly appreciate both. Many safe and happy miles.

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest purchase ever"

- saad.muhammad

I walked into this dealership with a budget in mind. Khoa and Don were able to assist and help me pick the perfect Civic for me. Keeping my budget in mind, they were able to offer me lots of advice and different options for me to choose from. I was able to make the purchase and would definitely recommend Khoa to anyone who is out there looking for a Honda! My dealings with Khoa were smooth and hassle free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

saad.muhammad thank you for your business and kind words. We like to treat people the way we would like to be treated and that includes not trying to over sell to our customers. Each customer has their own wants and budget needs. Please contact us if we can be of any further assistance. Safe travels.

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient."

- sakimble

Khoa Vo approached the purchase like a good friend helping us to purchase. He was very knowledgeable about the CRV and never pressured us in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shae Smith, Steve Bullock

Jul 03, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations sakimble on the very wise choice of a beautiful new CR-V. The perfect vehicle for our adventurous Okanagan lifestyle. Thank you for your business and extremely kind words. Many fun adventures until we see you again.

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing team....excellent customer service!"

- Wendy

This is our second vehicle through Bannister Honda and we will continue our relationship with them as the experiences we have had working with the sales and finance departments have been amazing! There has never been any pressure from anyone at Bannister and the team has always shown us support and a willingness to work with us. We will continue to bring our business to Bannister Honda and would highly recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha, Rob Tannahill

Jun 28, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Wendy for your continued support of your Team. Your kind words mean everything to us! Our goal is always to make purchasing a vehicle a positive and enjoyable experience. We stand behind our product and will always be here when you need us. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit. Safe travels.

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results