Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Khoa Vo.
Khoa Vo
Khoa Vo at Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
4.9

Khoa Vo

Sales Representative

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me

I moved to Vernon, BC from Calgary, AB in 2018. I'm really enjoying what I do, that is to find the right vehicle for all of my customers. I choose to work for Honda because Honda is known for its reliability, dependability, and most importantly safety. I consider myself friendly, honest, most importantly not pushy, and I'd love to help people in any way I can. I will go above and beyond just to put a smile on your face. :)

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda products

Languages Spoken

English English

Vietnamese Vietnamese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

134 Reviews of Khoa Vo

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Khoa and Jack the manager were amazing and made our..."

- karinhoehn

Khoa and Jack the manager were amazing and made our entire experience a real pleasure. We were given a great price, and no hassles. Within two hours we were driving away in our Honda CR-V. By far the very best service U have had buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha, Jack Decaire

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, everyone is friendly and aim to ensure a..."

- Brett Lewis Verified Customer

Great service, everyone is friendly and aim to ensure a positive experience for each individual customer. Definitely a team that builds each other up and from a customer viewpoint a place that’s welcoming and creates an enjoyable ambiance. Without a doubt a great dealership and sales team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your very kind words about your recent visit to our service department. Your business is very important to us and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Safe travels until we see you again.

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Khoa worked with me consistently through a six month..."

- m. murdock

Khoa worked with me consistently through a six month research and decision process. He remained in contact and knew what I was looking for. His attention to my interests was appreciated and is a reason why I ultimately purchased from Bannister. Jack was instrumental in finding the vehicle I wanted. Udai was a pleasure to work with and took the time I required to thoroughly explain my options. Everyone I have spoken with at Bannister have been responsive and engaging.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words. We truly enjoyed working with you to find the right vehicle for your needs. Our Team will continue to be available if you have any questions or concerns. Safe travels until we see you again.

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was very professional but relaxing and helpful."

- malexander.lumby

We found Khoa, Udai and Don very friendly and worked hard to meet our desired needs. All questions answered and never felt rushed through getting the deal completed. Review of contracts and car were completed in full detail in a fun, relaxed manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Udai Singha

Mar 02, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent visit to our Sales department. We will continue to be available if you have any questions or concerns. Safe travels until we see you again.

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very complete and complete "

- blogan3

The gentleman that I dealt with was very complete with my purchase of my new Honda Civic ex sedan. I am new to the BC area from Ontario and it was a pleasure dealing with a man that answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha

Mar 02, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase! Thank you for your business and kind words. If you have any further questions please let us know. Safe travels until we see you again.

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I was looking for an SUV, Khoa Vo was great to work..."

- pamelakainth

When I was looking for an SUV, Khoa Vo was great to work with! I really appreciated his honesty and his determination to find me a car that suited my needs. He genuinely cared and patiently explained everything in detail. He made me feel very comfortable! Thanks to Khoa I now am a proud owner of a 2019 Honda CR-V Touring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! You certainly choose wisely. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Safe travels.

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have always had great service with Honda. This is our..."

- bevans53

We have always had great service with Honda. This is our second Honda purchase and we are very happy. Khoa and Udai were most helpful and very informative. They were able to answer any questions we had. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha, Tracy Evans

Feb 16, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for once again choosing to purchase your Honda from Bannister Honda. We truly appreciate your continued support of our dealership. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels until we see you again.

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful group of people!! Everyone I dealt with was..."

- dgthatsme

Wonderful group of people!! Everyone I dealt with was professional & friendly. Organized and proficient all went smooth on my purchase !! Thank you to all I dealt with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Udai Singha, Jason Tissington, Shae Smith, Tracy Evans, Rob Tannahill, Riley Preston, Rick August , I know I missed someone... everyone was fabulous!!

Feb 10, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Bannister Honda. Our Team will always be available if you have any questions or concerns. Enjoy your new ride. Safe travels.

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- clutchey

We have been looking for the past year and a half for just the right vehicle. Khoa didn't give up on us and he did in fact find the perfect vehicle. Working with Khoa and Bannister Honda was a great experience. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dealership. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Udai Singha

Feb 10, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your recommendation of our dealership. We truly appreciate it. Thank you also for your business and kind words. We hope you enjoy your new ride! Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Safe travels.

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff. Responded to all my questions. Fairly..."

- brycemadsen87

Friendly staff. Responded to all my questions. Fairly painless process to purchase my new to me Honda Civic Hatchback Sport. Is that twenty five words?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha , Rob 5 star

Jan 24, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

So happy we were able to help you find the right vehicle for your needs. Our Team is always available if you have any questions or concerns. Many safe travels until we see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results