Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kevin Dejean
Kevin Dejean at Audi London
Refer Me

Kevin Dejean

Service Manager

Audi London

481 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N1

Contact Me
5.0
23 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Certified 2016, Audi Sport Level 1 Certified 2016

Audi Certified 2017, Audi Sport Level 2 Certified 2017

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Kevin Dejean

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent communication and help from the service..."

- larryconnie

Excellent communication and help from the service department.especially dealing with Kevin demean and Ken brasier. Braking noise from a vehicle this high end should not be an issue and from my research it seems like something that the the Audi engineers should have addressed. The brake dust that quickly coats the rims is very annoying. I love how the vehicle drives however.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Brasier, Bora Saroeun

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a pre purchase inspection done on a car, this was my..."

- Alvin Sherman

Had a pre purchase inspection done on a car, this was my first interaction with the crew at this dealer and what a positive experience. Would definitely recommend! 10/10

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi London is #1! What a tremendous experience! Mike..."

- charlesrichey

Audi London is #1! What a tremendous experience! Mike Raposo made the whole car buying experience a pleasure. He kept me updated on the factory order of my RS6 Avant through the whole timeline up until the arrival just before Christmas and then made the delivery extra special as well. All in all a great experience from start to finish with Mike. Tony Leung and Andrew Rogers were also excellent during the whole experience and I cannot say enough for the service department with Kevin Dejean and Mike Arbour and the detailing crew as well, Jorge! Truly a spectacular team. Audi London has a customer for life! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Long, Tony Leung, Andrew Rodgers, Mike Raposo

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My third car from Audi London , nice people,..."

- maximrac

My third car from Audi London , nice people, professionals , pleasure to deal with. worry free, smooth transaction. When required process as customized to accommodate my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Leung, Andrew Rodgers, Ken Brasier, Kelly Pearce, Bernie Wong, Brandon Montague

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around. Been blessed with a number..."

- EJ

Great experience all around. Been blessed with a number of nice cars...experience here has been excellent. No hassle and the delivery has been second to none. Start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Long, Kelly Pearce, Mike Raposo, Debb Crawford , Graeme Walters

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received excellent service from Audi London. They kept..."

- C Young

I received excellent service from Audi London. They kept me inform on how long the service would take. Good social distancing area while you wait. Will definitely return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Rvercillo

Had a fantastic experience buying my first Audi (Q8) from Audi London. Bora is great to work with and was very helpful when choosing the best car for my lifestyle. It was a one-stop shop for all of my questions and made car buying a worry-free experience. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Highly recommend going to Bora and Audi London if you're in the market for a new or slightly used Audi. I couldn't be happier with my Q8! Kevin Dejean, the Service Manager even made sure he was notified when I arrived to pick up my new Audi, as he wanted to come down and shake my hand personally and assure if there was anything I needed he will be there to help out. I couldn't believe the service from everyone at Audi London. As well I can't forget Kelly who worked her magic and get me the finance terms suitable for me. Thank you everyone at Audi London, I'll be back in 4 years to get another!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Pearce, Bora Saroeun

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin is very informative and a pleasant fellow every..."

- Beach life

Kevin is very informative and a pleasant fellow every visit. He will text or call to let me know how the job is coming along. Always has a warm greeting with a smile . Thanks Kevin you’re doing a great job.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barb Ball

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a Great Service Experience"

- Brett W.

I have had multiple cars in for service over the years. I have dealt with all service advisors and the service manager. I have always had a first-rate experience. The warm and friendly attitudes of the staff always make for a very pleasant experience. This is always appreciated by my wife and I. I also really like that I can receive text message updates on the servicing. I am happy to have my vehicles serviced here and will continue to do so! Thank you, Audi London Service Team! - Brett W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Brasier, Debb Crawford, Alex Botnariu

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always pleasant to get my vehicle service done at Audi..."

- mkim1989

Always pleasant to get my vehicle service done at Audi London! Friendly & professional service. Always reliable. Very customer oriented. Another reason to buy Audi again in the future. Highly recommend! 👍👍👍

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faye Wang

1
1 - 10 of 23 results