Kevin Dejean
Kevin Dejean at Audi London
Refer Me

Kevin Dejean

Service Manager

Audi London

481 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N1

Contact Me
5.0
23 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Certified 2018

Audi Certified 2019

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Kevin Dejean

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent communication and help from the service department.especially dealing with Kevin demean and Ken brasier. Braking noise from a vehicle this high end should not be an issue and from my rese More

by larryconnie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bora Saroeun , Ken Brasier

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a pre purchase inspection done on a car, this was my first interaction with the crew at this dealer and what a positive experience. Would definitely recommend! 10/10 More

by Alvin Sherman
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Audi London is #1! What a tremendous experience! Mike Raposo made the whole car buying experience a pleasure. He kept me updated on the factory order of my RS6 Avant through the whole timeline up until t More

by charlesrichey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Long, Tony Leung, Andrew Rodgers , Mike Raposo

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My third car from Audi London , nice people, professionals , pleasure to deal with. worry free, smooth transaction. When required process as customized to accommodate my needs. More

by maximrac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Leung, Andrew Rodgers, Bernie Wong, Brandon Montague , Ken Brasier, Kelly Pearce

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience all around. Been blessed with a number of nice cars...experience here has been excellent. No hassle and the delivery has been second to none. Start to finish. More

by EJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Long , Debb Crawford, Kelly Pearce, Mike Raposo, Graeme Walters

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received excellent service from Audi London. They kept me inform on how long the service would take. Good social distancing area while you wait. Will definitely return! More

by C Young
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Customer Service Had a fantastic experience buying my first Audi (Q8) from Audi London. Bora is great to work with and was very helpful when choosing the best car for More

by Rvercillo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bora Saroeun , Kelly Pearce

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin is very informative and a pleasant fellow every Kevin is very informative and a pleasant fellow every visit. He will text or call to let me know how the job is coming along. Always has a warm gree More

by Beach life
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barb Ball

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a Great Service Experience I have had multiple cars in for service over the years. I have dealt with all service advisors and the service manager. I have always had a first-rate More

by Brett W.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Botnariu, Ken Brasier, Debb Crawford

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always pleasant to get my vehicle service done at Audi London! Friendly & professional service. Always reliable. Very customer oriented. Another reason to buy Audi again in the future. Highly recom More

by mkim1989
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faye Wang

1
1 - 10 of 23 results