About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Karlee McDonald.
Karlee McDonald
Karlee McDonald, Approval Centre Representative, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.7

Karlee McDonald

Approval Centre Representative

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

Karlee McDonald, is one of Mark Wilson's Pre-Approval Representative's here at the Guelph dealership. Karlee has been a part of the Mark Wilson's family since 2016. With her role in the company comes excellent customer service and helping you get into an auto loan approval FAST! Come see for yourself and be greeted by a warm smile and friendly greeting! We thank you for choosing Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars, welcome to the family!

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Karlee McDonald

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Disorganized "

- Pfeffer Verified Customer

No one seems to know what anyone else is doing, we're left waiting for extended periods of time even with an appointment, also misinformed of payment schedule in regards to loan payout to finance company. Overall an unpleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Zaiser

Oct 10, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello Sara, I wanted to extend our apologies for the frustrations that you experienced purchasing your Rogue. My name is Dave Gardiner, as one of the managers we take seriously our customers feedback. Upon receiving your review I spoke with all the employees involved and clearly we did a terrible job of communicating with each other regarding your purchase. The right hand did not let the left hand know what was going on, and this is not how we do business! I am sorry that it was you that suffered. We have used your input as a learning opportunity for the team so that we do not duplicate our mistake again. Please accept our apologies and we hope that we have another chance to earn your business! Regards Dave Gardiner

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome selection and amazing staff "

- downtown82 Verified Customer

Awesome selection on vehicles.. was not pressured to buy the sale team was very helpful and they helped me pick out the right car for me thanks Mark wilsons better used cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Culling, Jocelyn Stephan

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- JShad1970

This place is an awesome place to buy a vehicle! Ramsey was amazing and not pushy at all, and Karlee went above and beyond to help get me into a car I love! Thank you both so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramsey Ghandour

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Sylviane Leblanc

Rick was great! From start to finish he answered all of my questions and made the whole process very easy. Just picked up my car today and I'm very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Knight , Elizabeth McDonald

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Always a pleasure"

- kandice1970 Verified Customer

Michael Fonseca makes it so easy to buy a vehicle and you never feel pressured. Highly recommend dealing with Wilson's when buying a car, the stock is clean, low kms. and the web site when looking at the current stock is super easy to use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fonseca

Jul 25, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review! We are happy to hear you would recommend us to your friends and family! Did you know if you refer someone who buys a car from us, you can actually earn a bonus! http://www.shopwilsons.com/referral-program/

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- sandrakroll Verified Customer

This is not my first sale with Mark Wilson. I am a repeat customer. Will always recommend this car dealership. Fast and friendly service. Prices are fair and comparative. Will go back if need be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery, Sarah Teles

Jun 28, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Sandra Thank you for your great review. It always great to hear from repeat customers who continue to receive great service each time. Thank you for your recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- predonb Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience with Wilsons .. from the ladies at the front desk to Ron Harris & David Miller, they were all terrific to deal with and took away the stress of buying a car. Tony in the Service Dept. is super too; fast and efficient and so very pleasant to deal with. Thank you Wilson's!!! sincerely, Bev Predon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear we could help you make this a stress free purchase and you felt treated well by all members of the team at Mark Wilson's.

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Remarkable "

- sabrinao Verified Customer

Jocelyn made me feel comfortable helped me with picking a car that fit me with what I needed. very happy with the process. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jocelyn Stephan

Jun 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are very happy tp hear you got the car for you and you felt the process of purchasing a car at Mark Wilson's was a good thing!

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress-free "

- Julie M

I went in on a Friday knowing which two cars I wanted to look at from having searched their website. Rod brought me to the cars and I test drove both before deciding. We sat down, signed some papers and then I sat with Sarah to work out all the 'extras' for the new car, the financing and signed some more paperwork. That following Tuesday I met with Karlee to sign the final paperwork and pick up my new car. It was quick and stress-free. Everyone was very friendly. I highly recommend Mark Wilson's for their selection of cars, great prices and professional employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider, Sarah Breese

May 06, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Julie Thank you for your great review. We are thrilled to hear your purchase process went very well and we were able to get you into the car for you. Thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top not used car dealership!"

- sboychuk006 Verified Customer

Friendly and helpful staff. Hassle free environment with great quality used/to practically brand new cars. We've bought two cars here now. Marko has been instrumental in us making our decision to go through Wilson's twice! More than likely to purchase our next vehicle at Wilson's too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marko Velkovski

May 06, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. It is especially wonderful to hear good things from a second time customer. We are happy to hear you found a great selection of quality cars and a hassle free environment.

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (579 Vehicles)

2013 Chevrolet Trax

$14,988

2015 Ford F-150

$26,850

2012 Ford Mustang

$15,888

2014 Mazda Mazda6

$18,750

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,949

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,588

2015 Buick Encore

$19,750

2016 Jeep Compass

$19,998