About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Karl Clarey.
Karl Clarey
Karl Clarey, Salesperson, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.8

Karl Clarey

Salesperson

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Customer Service

Contact Me

80 Reviews of Karl Clarey

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service and people"

- Kookoo Verified Customer

Karl the salesman at Wilson Better Used Cars is amazing and gave me opportunities to try many different vehicles before my buy. I also want to say thank you to the customer service for my Dodge Durango. They installed brand new winter tires as well as window visors which they look amazing. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Barber, Jaclyn Laquinto

Nov 12, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear Karl was able to provide you with a great car buying experience. We hope to have the opportunity of seeing you again.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" ASSUME."

- karlc2 Verified Customer

From start to finish was an assume experience. Shari was very thorough and very pleasant to deal with and no sales pressure from Karl whatsoever. My next vehicle purchase will be from Mark Wilsons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear you had a great car buying experience and look forward to you return.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Winter Tire change- I was in and out in 20 minutes no issues"

- the_tru_italian Verified Customer

Everyone was very hospitable - work was done correctly - I don't need to go back. I had coffee and was on my way. The sale of the Jeep to us was a happy experience, no pressure, and we changed our mind about which vehicle to buy the next morning and that was also not an issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery , Dave at Service reception and Dave mechanic sorry don't know there last names

Nov 07, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! It is wonderful to hear that the Wilson's team were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I expected to wait 2 hours. . "

- isbillmorgan Verified Customer

I expected to be at least 2 hours. Work completed in just over 30 minutes. Excellent job. They know their stuff. Will go back in futue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Barber

Oct 16, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that your visit went well with our service center, and hope to see you again soon.

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would go there again"

- Thisguy@12345 Verified Customer

Great experience. I like the volume sell model they use. No BS and they are very helpful. Lots of cars. Always accommodating for your situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery

Sep 07, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the review and visiting Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear you had a "great experience" and hope to see you again!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- John Verified Customer

The staff here are excellent, they inform you while you wait for your car. The only complaint I have is the shuttle service doesn’t travel to Waterloo. I had to wait until my car was fixed, but like I said above, they informed me as things happened to my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Culling, Donny Lachance

Aug 15, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced, but we are happy to hear that your visit went well.

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks"

- pdgear Verified Customer

Thanks so much for a great experience.. Love the van! From the time we first came to see the place and test drive. Through to pick up. Everyone was great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider, Jeff Botter

Jul 13, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We hope you enjoy the new van and hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Wilson's"

- kenedwards1948 Verified Customer

From the moment dealing with Karl Clarey one of the best salespeople I have ever met. Until we found our Sierra truck we never had a bad moment at Wilson's. The complete team from Stu to Angela they explained everything fully and thoroughly. The complete team are customer oriented and thoughtful. Anyone looking for a vehicle should or must visit Wilson's for a great experience in purchasing one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery

Jul 04, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hearing that you recommend that customers “must visit Wilson's for a great experience in purchasing” is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you at Wilson's again.

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people and service. Will go back on our next car."

- billkelly0924 Verified Customer

Mark Wilson's made purchasing a new vehicle easy with no pressure or headaches. Friendly service through each step of the process. Quick and seamless turnover time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stella Roeder

Jun 27, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that our team was able to help provide you with an easy and stress-free car buying experience. We hope you enjoy the new vehicle and have the pleasure of seeing you at our dealership again.

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless Sale"

- shadzy14 Verified Customer

I came from Brampton to purchase a vehicle on my Dad's behalf who lives in Peterborough.Karl and Nicole made a complicated situation a seamless Sale. Thanks also to Rod for answering my email and setting up our meeting. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider, Nicole Hoover

Jun 25, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thanks for making the trip from Brampton / Peterborough for the purchase of your Dad's new vehicle! Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars will be here next time you need another vehicle, so be sure to come visit our dealership! We appreciate your business, thank you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (624 Vehicles)

2017 Audi A6

$49,995

2002 Chrysler Prowler

$39,888

2004 Chevrolet SSR

$29,888

2016 Ford Mustang

$26,888

2016 Ford Escape

$22,910

2018 Ram 1500

$33,950

2012 Hyundai Elantra

$11,988

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,950