Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Karen Kerby.
Karen Kerby
Karen Kerby at Gorrud's Auto Group
5.0

Karen Kerby | Page 2

Service Advisor

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

My name is Karen Kerby, married with two children. I have been in the automotive industry for about 20 years and recently joined the team at Gorruds Automotive. Working at Gorruds is a pleasure as this company is such a great organization that is extremely focused on its customer.

Languages Spoken

English English

45 Reviews of Karen Kerby

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4th purchase at Gorruds!"

- ASAIV

Great experience, great staff and service. Jason and Chris, thank you for taking the time in getting us the vehicle and price point we were interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Marimla, Mallory Stewart, Chris Kalogianis , Eric hopkins

Jun 15, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gorruds and taking the time to write this review. Enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for the great vehicle!"

- askderrick

I was recommended by a friend to see what Gorrud's had to offer. I will have to say dealing with Ziggy for the test drives and Peter and Moiz for financing, the process was as smooth as can be. The vehicle was as clean as a used vehicle can get and I couldn't ask for better. During the first few weeks, I had found an issue with the Sedona. The next day I was asked to bring it in. The following day, presto! All better! I rated PRICE a four star for the simple fact I was unaware of all the add-on items that could be added to the vehicle price. Regardless of that, in the end, I agreed and I have a vehicle I am proud of. Thanks again to the Sales and Service team for this experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ziggy Babula, Moiz Imtiaz, Peter Shafek

May 28, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review and on behalf of the entire team thank you so much for choosing Gorruds, enjoy your Sedona for may years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Competent, friendly staff"

- little old lady

The sales and finance staff we dealt with were friendly, courteous and knowledgeable and made it a great experience for us. We are very impressed with the service department and will definitely deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Marimla, Peter Shafek

Apr 21, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

On behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you for your business and taking the time to write this review. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

Apr 20, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Hi there, Thank you for the review. The feedback is greatly appreciated.

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- golfball

Over the last 17years , I have purchased 4 vehicles from Gorrud's Auto Group. The sales and servicing staff have been very thorough and professional . They have always been very courteous , polite and friendly to deal with. The quality of the used vehicles that I have purchased has been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Hi there, Thank you for the review. The feedback is greatly appreciated. We hope to see you back again in the future for service appointments, and most importantly we hope you love your new vehicle!

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long time relationship"

- Happy camper

We bought our first car from Gorrud in 2012. Then my son bought his car in 2015, my nephew in 2016, a friend bought one in 2017 and we bought another in 2017. So after 5 purchases Gorrud's service has been consistently competitive and top quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Schembri, Peter Shafek

Jan 02, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for your continued loyalty and taking the time to write this review. Enjoy your vehicle for many years to come! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ziggy babula"

- Shady1992

Excellent service ,Honest,very professional ,Ziggy Babula is a great. Very professional sale person,we felt we are in a very good honest hands He always did his best to make us happy.After long time of searching for used cars I found amazing collection and great prices at Gorruds Milton Thanks a lot ZIGGY Girgis Yousef

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ziggy Babula

Dec 08, 2017

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

On behalf of Ziggy and the entire team at Gorruds thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service "

- HAPPY CUSTOMER

My husband and I have always valued the excellent customer service that Mallory Stewart has provided to us over the past 10 years. Her excellent customer service skills, friendliness and knowledge has made our experience very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Marimla, Mallory Stewart

Nov 01, 2017

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for your continued business over the years, as it is much appreciated by Mallory and the entire team at Gorruds. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"educated and friendly"

- FinchBrit

Can't say enough about what a great group that has been put together at this dealership. It's worth worth the visit. I highly recommend them all for the selection and the expertise of that selection. Truly a painless journey on purchasing our car. A great big thanks to Danny and Jason for fitting my wife, kids and I in the right vehicle. Very knowledgeable, informed and patient with my questions about the Ford Fusion that we purchased. Both were very friendly and courteous. Another big thanks to Mary and Kevin. Both helped us accomplish and understand the requirements of this purchase. Again both where very friendly and courteous. And finally to Karen, at the service desk, who took the time to look into having our Dodge Caravan serviced and found that my servicing was covered under the Gorrud's absolutely fantastic extended warranty. She was able to explain in detail how, why and when the repairs would occur. Karen was spot on. We will be back and we will recommend Gorrud's to family and friends without hesitation. Dan F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo, Mary Feenan, Jason Marimla, Kevin Ryan

Oct 06, 2017

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much to the Finch Family for the continued business over they years and congratulations on the purchase of your Ford Fusion. Enjoy it for many years to come! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Medley

We had Great service Jason Fast service with Karen Great advise Danny We had great financial advise from Kevin The dealership has Good cars and Reliable cars Affordable prices there to suit our income

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo, Mary Feenan, Jason Marimla, Kevin Ryan, Joan Bobbitt

Aug 13, 2017

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the continued business Mrs. & Mr. Medley, enjoy the Ford Fusion for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service desk staff"

- Jomarco

I always like to get my cars serviced here over the years. The Staff are honest, fair and trustworthy. Karen and Mallory are friendly and keep me up to date with any issues. I don't think I have ever had bad service over the past 10 yrs and I buy my cars here also. Lovely people, great cars and great service. Thank you to All at Gorruds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mallory Stewart, Larry Gibson, Joan Bobbitt

May 05, 2017

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty!! Also the entire team here at Gorruds would like to thank you for the kind words. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

11 - 20 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,588

2017 Dodge Journey

$18,588

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $24,988

2017 Ram 1500

$24,988

Used 2011 Kia Sportage car, priced at $7,986

2011 Kia Sportage

$7,986

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $23,788

2015 Ford F-150

$23,788

Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $20,388

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$20,388

Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $17,978

2014 Lexus ES 350

$17,978

Used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,988

2018 Ford Edge

$24,988

Used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $27,588

2015 Toyota Highlander

$27,588