Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jude Cormier.
Jude Cormier
Jude Cormier at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.8

Jude Cormier

Service Manager

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 2 mos

49 Reviews of Jude Cormier

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third New Dodge Truck"

- ldefend

JP is an excellent person to deal with. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells. He is very upfront with what is going to happen. He also makes sure that you understand and know of what the extras or options of the vehicle which you are looking at has. In the past I have dealt one way or another with multiple employees of the company and have always been treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- Mikethebeerguy

Excellent experience. Everything taken care of and everything went smooth. Traded in older jeep and am very happy with the new one. New vehicle was gone over with the salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, JP Boudreau

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 DODGE RAM BIG HORN CREW CAB"

- dodgeboy300

Great job on sales , service and delivery. Great job again guys !!!!! This is my 13th vehicle and ill be back.We like the new look , ride and features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Servicce"

- RG

JP was friendly, helpful and professional when dealing with me during the purchasing process. He came through on many details to make the deal happen: from test drives, to working with Orlando on a trade-in price, to working with Chad in the Parts and Jude in the Service. JP was always available to answer any questions I had whether it was a phone call, texting or a personal visit. They have an excellent team at Superior Chrysler !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new rebel "

- Jtruck

I just got my 2019 rebel which is my 3rd truck I bought from this dealership . I would recommend this dealership to everyone for the selection of products to the professionally of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Durango"

- jschardy

JP was very helpful & did everything possible to make this happen. I will definitely recommend JP to anyone else looking for a new/used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a new Jeep"

- Pink Flamingo

I wanted to trade in my 5 years old Jeep Cherokee for a new one. The salesman was very helpful in deciding which one I should get. He answered all my questions and spend quite a bit of time with me to make sure I knew how everything worked. I never felt that I was pressured to make the purchase, which I really appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Whalen, Orlando Blonda

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experince buying my ecodiesel from dave!"

- Jr.

Had an awesome time trading my car for somthing bigger wasnt sure what to get...i got paired up with dave as a salesman and he made my experince great.really good guy to deal no complaints at all with my experience and choice he helped me make.id recommend this location to anyone I am actually not from around here so i wont be seeing much of them but when im in the area I will deffinatly stop in to share the experince of my new ram ecodiesel with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Dave Holmberg , Shawn

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always enjoy doing business with Superior Chrysler"

- Paul Bolan

My wife and I have been buying vehicles from Superior for 20+ years. Each experience has been good:):). Warranty issues are addressed in a timely fashion if they occur. Service group is a pleasure to deal with. Nicely done everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership "

- Eddy80

We were welcomed at Superior Dodge as if we were part of their family. Our Sales person, JP Boudreau was very friendly and explained all of our options very clearly. He walked us through 4 or 5 different trucks until we found the one we were satisfied with. Brad and Greg Lefave do such an amazing job running the dealership and the amazing staff that make the place a family. Thanks guys, we will always come back after service like that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results