Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jude Cormier.
Jude Cormier
Jude Cormier, Service Manager, Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.8

Jude Cormier

Service Manager

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 6 mos

42 Reviews of Jude Cormier

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experince buying my ecodiesel from dave!"

- Jr.

Had an awesome time trading my car for somthing bigger wasnt sure what to get...i got paired up with dave as a salesman and he made my experince great.really good guy to deal no complaints at all with my experience and choice he helped me make.id recommend this location to anyone I am actually not from around here so i wont be seeing much of them but when im in the area I will deffinatly stop in to share the experince of my new ram ecodiesel with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Dave Holmberg , Shawn

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always enjoy doing business with Superior Chrysler"

- Paul Bolan

My wife and I have been buying vehicles from Superior for 20+ years. Each experience has been good:):). Warranty issues are addressed in a timely fashion if they occur. Service group is a pleasure to deal with. Nicely done everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership "

- Eddy80

We were welcomed at Superior Dodge as if we were part of their family. Our Sales person, JP Boudreau was very friendly and explained all of our options very clearly. He walked us through 4 or 5 different trucks until we found the one we were satisfied with. Brad and Greg Lefave do such an amazing job running the dealership and the amazing staff that make the place a family. Thanks guys, we will always come back after service like that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service."

- ram driver

Excellent knowledgeable staff. Friendly, always treated well when dealing with this dealership. Outstanding customer service. Highly recommended. I will return again when it's time to purchase my next vehicle as well as all my servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Anthony Wilson

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car to replace the older car"

- jeeptravel, cheryl756

They answered questions, were knowledgeable, kind, courteous, respectful. They are people I can talk to and not be treated like I'm stupid or an idiot. I have put these people on the list as it was not just this visit but I have dealt here for many years and I come back because if I have a problem with the vehicle they listen to me. In the past I have tried other car dealerships and did not like the service or the vehicle was a problem and they wouldn't do anything about it. They have new Mechanics there and a lot of people I no longer recognize , some have retired and some have passed on. There is no body shop now, there have been changes as there are in other Businesses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Beattie, Orlando Blonda, Mike Buckley , Do not know the Ladies names at desk were I pay the bill but they are all very nice to deal with!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Focused on resolving your issue."

- Daniel Cooper

Jude is always polite and listenes to your concerns. Awesome to deal with. Always looks for ways to help you with your situation. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Allison Wagner

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- Strachan, Jason 2018

Always a pleasure to do business with this dealership. Service and Sales staff always very helpful and willing to do what they can to make you happy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hawdon, Orlando Blonda

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ninth New Vehicle this Century"

- DavidMac

We've purchased 9 new vehicles, 5 pickup trucks, 2 cars, a SUV and a van. Always great service before and after the sale! No hassle. No pressure. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Lizadawn123

Hands down best service! Attention was given to all the details. From test drive to financing and pick up the service was impeccable! I highly reccommend Superior Chrysler! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new car."

- Lynne1950

I never give a “5” as they is always for Improvement in any dealership. My husband and I have purchased 5 or 6 cars from here so they are doing something right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Mousseau, JP Boudreau, Mike Buckley , Already retired

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results