Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jude Cormier.
Jude Cormier
Jude Cormier at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.8

Jude Cormier

Service Manager

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 5 mos

53 Reviews of Jude Cormier

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service second to none"

- Dave

Andrew is professional and knowledge in all things Jeep as he himself is a Jeep owner. Don't be afraid on the test drive to let all the horses gallop, Andrew loves it when you push the vehicle to the extreme. Orlando is always up to date on all current financial matters. Jude maintains my vehicle in top form like it was his own. As a team they worked quickly and smartly to put me in my new Wrangler. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Andrew Paluzzi

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent job"

- Richard 2015

I had a great experience dealing with the folks at Superior Chrysler. JP was professional and easy to deal with. Gerrit made the paper work end of things seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau, Gerrit Wills

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new van a little while ago and was more than..."

- Seth

Purchased a new van a little while ago and was more than happy with my sales and service experience. Everyone involved went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jude is outstanding at his job! Very knowledgeable,..."

- subjik1

Jude is outstanding at his job! Very knowledgeable, understanding and knows how to add a personal touch to his interactions. His team is excellent going the extra mile to make sure the job is done right. The mechanics working on my vehicle were very thorough ensuring a complete job, done right the first time! I have been coming here for 19 years and will continue. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Wreggit

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third New Dodge Truck"

- ldefend

JP is an excellent person to deal with. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells. He is very upfront with what is going to happen. He also makes sure that you understand and know of what the extras or options of the vehicle which you are looking at has. In the past I have dealt one way or another with multiple employees of the company and have always been treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- Mikethebeerguy

Excellent experience. Everything taken care of and everything went smooth. Traded in older jeep and am very happy with the new one. New vehicle was gone over with the salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, JP Boudreau

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 DODGE RAM BIG HORN CREW CAB"

- dodgeboy300

Great job on sales , service and delivery. Great job again guys !!!!! This is my 13th vehicle and ill be back.We like the new look , ride and features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Servicce"

- RG

JP was friendly, helpful and professional when dealing with me during the purchasing process. He came through on many details to make the deal happen: from test drives, to working with Orlando on a trade-in price, to working with Chad in the Parts and Jude in the Service. JP was always available to answer any questions I had whether it was a phone call, texting or a personal visit. They have an excellent team at Superior Chrysler !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new rebel "

- Jtruck

I just got my 2019 rebel which is my 3rd truck I bought from this dealership . I would recommend this dealership to everyone for the selection of products to the professionally of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Durango"

- jschardy

JP was very helpful & did everything possible to make this happen. I will definitely recommend JP to anyone else looking for a new/used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results