Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Jonny Cordner.
Jonny Cordner
Jonny Cordner at Auto Haus Volkswagen
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jonny Cordner

Service Advisor

Auto Haus Volkswagen

660 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB R3M 2M5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

74 Reviews of Jonny Cordner

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- dealer

I had the car in for a "check engine" light on. They serviced the car in a professional manner in almost no time. I'm glad I bought the car from Auto Haus and I have the car serviced there. I was all the time treated like royalty at Auto Haus. I recommend this dealer to everyone. Marian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistently excellent service!"

- Elain Lynn

Consistently excellent service these last three years so far! My Tiguan is very well taken care of! Though the wait is usually a little long, Im always pleased with the work and happiest when my Tiguan is cleaned too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- dealer

Had my car for a factory recall. The service was done in a professional manner and on time as promised. I asked a few additional questions and I got all the answers in no time. It is a pleasure talking to this people in service. Always very patient and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacq Bergeron, Monte Wilson

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- Deejay

Took my car in for an engine light check, These guys got my car checked and had it running again. Asked all the right questions, and kept me updated on the necessary repairs. Fast and effective service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacq Bergeron, Monte Wilson

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i was impressed the my writers automotive knowledge"

- VW guy

after dealing with a annoying problem with my car. I felt I was asked all of the proper questions to fix my problem.. it was quickly diagnosed and was fixed while I waited. I was very happy and now once again enjoy my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacq Bergeron, Monte Wilson

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Love Summer

Took my car in for regular service. Dealt with Monte. He was polite and got it done quickly so I could get on with my day. I always have good service no matter what service staff helps me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacq Bergeron, Monte Wilson

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service as always"

- Cookswithspoons

Was in for an issue I have been having with my vehicle. Jonny got me back onto the road in no time. Great service as always guys. Keep it up!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacq Bergeron, Monte Wilson

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change "

- Annette

Always a friendly visit to my VW dealership.Great service, friendly staff, and timely shuttle service. I’m not sure if it was Jonathon at the service desk but the guy who explained the results of the recommendations was super friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- Noidea87

I came in unannounced looking for new tires and the service team had me up and running in only a few hours. Very friendly and honest service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went above & beyond"

- Pris23

I went in to get my 12V port fixed, found out the fuse was still good condition and was working perfectly fine. They called me to make sure that's what exactly i was referring to before returning the car back to me. Staff were super friendly and got my car back superfast. Would highly recommend;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacq Bergeron, Monte Wilson

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,080

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$42,080

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,580

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,580

new 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $38,315

2020 Volkswagen Tiguan

$38,315

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $49,680

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$49,680

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $32,990

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$32,990

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,980

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$33,980