Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Moll.
Jonathan Moll
Jonathan Moll at Gorrud's Auto Group
Refer Me
4.9

Jonathan Moll

Product Advisor

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me

Rooted from a passion for cars and his education in Automotive Manufacturing, Jonathan's knowledge directly applies to your purchase experience with him.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mechanical Engineering Technologist

Performance Driving Instructor

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

32 Reviews of Jonathan Moll

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased my third vehicle from Gorrud's this..."

- Ronnie and Anne

I recently purchased my third vehicle from Gorrud's this time it's a pre-owned Toyota RAV4 Jonathan did a fantastic job going above and beyond to make the experience a great one. Imran our financial advisor answered all follow up questions giving us peace of mind,they make a great team. Overall the service was excellent throughout the whole process,we couldn't be more satisfied. Highly recommend to all friends and family. Ronnie and Anne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Fozdar

Jun 27, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you very much Ronnie and Anne for taking the time to write this review and we would also like to thank you for the continued business. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with John ! It was my first time going..."

- Ludwig

Great experience with John ! It was my first time going to a car dealership and first time driving a Jetta. Both were great experiences and I highly recommend him and Gorrud’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you Ludwig for taking the time to review your experience with our team and enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome group of people, helped me out picking my first..."

- matttipton3

Awesome group of people, helped me out picking my first car and did a great job. Couldn’t thank John and Imran enough for not only getting a nice car but at a great price as well. Thanks a lot guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Fozdar

Dec 12, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you very much for the wonderful review and choosing Gorruds! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan was super helpful and kind during the entire..."

- Blue101

Jonathan was super helpful and kind during the entire purchasing process but was not pushy or forceful at all. He helped find the perfect car for me and made sure the whole process of getting it was quick and painless. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Enjoy your vehicle for many years to come and thank you for this wonderful review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Jonathan was truly a great car buying..."

- Michel Martil

Working with Jonathan was truly a great car buying experience. He was very knowledgeable and went beyond to meet our needs. He was very professional in all his dealings with us. Thank you Jonathan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ziggy Babula

Nov 18, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations Michel and thank you so much for the business, enjoy the vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service! "

- Hov1080

I was just visiting the dealership looking at the inventory, where I met John. Very professional and friendly customer service approach. It was a no pressure, no stress environment. Financing process was also not stress free. I’m extremely happy with my purchase! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo, Peter Shafek

Aug 17, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations and thank you so much for choosing Gorruds, enjoy your vehicle for many years to come! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great relationship sellers for wheels"

- RonyO

Jonathan was very helpful and forthcoming before, during and after the sales deal. Great set of wheels from Gorruds and very friendly sales staff. Everything was well organized and the staff were accommodating as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek

Aug 17, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you for the review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and friendly"

- Buyer

Jonathan was very helpful and straightforward when I came in to look at a 2016 Impreza. Although I ended up purchasing my vehicle elsewhere, I really appreciated his thorough approach and his respectful manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Jonathan! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service at Gorruds with Jonathan"

- Khyacc13

We bought our Hyundai at great price and Jonathan helped us selecting this car. He applied no pressure and was very knowledgeable during this process. Kudos to Jonathan for his dedication and guidance, will definitely recommend Gorrud’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations and thank you very much for choosing Gorruds! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Vdbroek

Jonathan was extremely professional and went above and beyond my expectations of a auto dealer. Although I did not end up purchasing from Johnathan , he was a great guy to deal with and answered my questions promntly and always kept me in the loop. Thanks Jonathan. I hope we can do business in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with Johnathan! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $17,988

2017 Ford Edge

$17,988

Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $18,588

2015 Nissan Pathfinder

$18,588

Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $11,588

2016 Hyundai Elantra

$11,588

Used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,488

2018 Mazda CX-5

$23,488

Used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,988

2019 Toyota Corolla

$17,988

Used 2017 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $14,988

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$14,988

Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $18,988

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$18,988

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,888

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$29,888