Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Moll.
Jonathan Moll
Jonathan Moll at Gorrud's Auto Group
4.9

Jonathan Moll

Product Advisor

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me

Rooted from a passion for cars and his education in Automotive Manufacturing, Jonathan's knowledge directly applies to your purchase experience with him.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mechanical Engineering Technologist

Performance Driving Instructor

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Jonathan Moll

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service! "

- Hov1080

I was just visiting the dealership looking at the inventory, where I met John. Very professional and friendly customer service approach. It was a no pressure, no stress environment. Financing process was also not stress free. I’m extremely happy with my purchase! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo, Peter Shafek

Aug 17, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations and thank you so much for choosing Gorruds, enjoy your vehicle for many years to come! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great relationship sellers for wheels"

- RonyO

Jonathan was very helpful and forthcoming before, during and after the sales deal. Great set of wheels from Gorruds and very friendly sales staff. Everything was well organized and the staff were accommodating as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek

Aug 17, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you for the review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and friendly"

- Buyer

Jonathan was very helpful and straightforward when I came in to look at a 2016 Impreza. Although I ended up purchasing my vehicle elsewhere, I really appreciated his thorough approach and his respectful manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Jonathan! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service at Gorruds with Jonathan"

- Khyacc13

We bought our Hyundai at great price and Jonathan helped us selecting this car. He applied no pressure and was very knowledgeable during this process. Kudos to Jonathan for his dedication and guidance, will definitely recommend Gorrud’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations and thank you very much for choosing Gorruds! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Vdbroek

Jonathan was extremely professional and went above and beyond my expectations of a auto dealer. Although I did not end up purchasing from Johnathan , he was a great guy to deal with and answered my questions promntly and always kept me in the loop. Thanks Jonathan. I hope we can do business in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with Johnathan! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience purchasing a vehicle."

- suvdriver

Dropped in to look at vehicle listed on auto trader. Jonathan approached us and and listened to what we we were looking for. Showed us what they had. Unfortunately not exactly what we were looking for, so we left and he said he would let us know if anything else showed up. A couple of days later he phoned and we went back and eventually purchased a vehicle. Jonathan was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience on dealer rater, congratulations on your vehicle purchase! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and looked out for my needs"

- Calvinf77

Buying a car from Gorruds was a great experience. Their attention to detail is great and made a difference in me selecting my car. They are well taught sales guys and run a slick operation. BUT, the genuinely go out of their way to ensure your needs are met. I enjoyed interacting with them. I have walked around on the lot previously and I can suggest that they have someone watching for people who do that. I would have bought something sooner, if they just had someone come and check if I needed anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek

Jul 27, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you very much Calvin for sharing your experience in this review, and thank you for choosing Gorruds. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy, easy to talk to and answered all my questions no "

- Hok

Jonathan is very friendly and made my experience to finance a vehicle easy and stress free. They handled everything and i didnt have to worry! This is my 2nd vehicle i financed there and i would go there a 3rd time to look for my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Fozdar

Jul 24, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you very much for talking the time to write this review and congratulations on your vehicle purchase. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress Free Purchase"

- Sandy1551

I can’t be any happier with my experience with Jonathan Moll at Gorrud’s Auto in Milton. Very professional and personable as well, he guided us in our purchase of my new 2016 Mazda CX-5. Love the car and my thanks to Jonathan for his help and expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek

Jul 24, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations Sandy on the purchase of your 2016 CX-5, enjoy it for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Forte Purchase June 26, 2019"

- Paul - Burlington

We went in knowing that we were pretty sure we wanted a Kia Forte. Jonathan Moll was a great, honest salesman, very informative, paying attention to the details we'd need to know about the car. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek

Jul 13, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase Paul and thank you so much for this review, enjoy the Kia for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $16,488

2016 Mazda CX-3

$16,488

Used 2016 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $11,488

2016 Hyundai Accent

$11,488

Used 2015 Honda Accord car, priced at $16,488

2015 Honda Accord

$16,488

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $24,488

2017 Toyota Rav4

$24,488

Used 2016 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $32,888

2016 Toyota Highlander

$32,888

Used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $15,744

2018 Kia Forte

$15,744

Used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,988

2016 Nissan Rogue

$20,988

Used 2014 Honda Civic car, priced at $12,988

2014 Honda Civic

$12,988