Jon Molkoski
Jon Molkoski at Gorrud's Auto Group
Refer Me

Jon Molkoski

Product Advisor

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me
5.0
23 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Jon Molkoski

November 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John provided excellent service and helped me select the perfect vehicle for my needs. Highly recommend Gorrud’s Auto for certified used vehicles with awesome warranties. More

by Carol-Ann Beaudoin
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Girgis

March 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jon is great and was super helpful and attentive throughout the car-buying process! I am very happy with my vehicle! More

by Grace P
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys are one of the best dealer i have been to. The customer service is really good. More

by ANUJ
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Kerby, Peter Shafek

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and very accommodating people. Took care of every need and made sure my truck was very clean when they handed it over. More

by sspurrell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2022

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently bought a truck for work from this dealership. Had a great experience. Jon was very helpful and easy to deal with. Great customer service, very professional and respectful. Thank you Jon! More

by Evgeny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Evgeny responded

Thank you

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler and Jon were a HUGE help for me as a single mom on a limited budget and needing a dependable quality vehicle on a tight turnaround. They educated me on which vehicles were good on gas, had lots of pa More

by Tanya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reg Pay, Tyler Haynes

Jul 18, 2022

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations Tanya on your vehicle purchase and thank you so much for this wonderful review. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John helped me find an amazing car with low kilometres with a smile on his face, great service all the way around from everybody at gorruds from service to sales. Would highly recommend anyone looking for More

by matthewaplus25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Kerby, Peter Shafek

Jul 09, 2022

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Matthew thank you so much for this wonderful review, enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had reached out on Gorrud's website looking for Hybrid SUV used vehicles. I couldn't find what I was looking for, but Jon called me back and said he had a couple at Milton Toyota he could show me. That More

by Cam Murray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Grys

Jul 09, 2022

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you for the loyalty Cam and enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing a vehicle is usually so stressful… I usually dread the process! Jon’s professionalism, patience and support exceeded my expectations! He showed genuine concern for my happiness and knowledge abo More

by DBaribeau
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2022

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you very much for choosing Gorruds. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jon was great to work with. He was a pleasure to deal with and was there to answer any of our questions. Gorruds seems like a great local business to support in milton. More

by Ken
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Fozdar

Jun 24, 2022

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Ken thank you so much for the review, enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

1

Dealership Inventory (55 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mitsubishi RVR car, priced at $19,988
2020 Mitsubishi RVR
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $20,588
2020 Mazda Mazda3
used
Red exterior
6 Speed Manual
AWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,988
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,988
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,988
2021 Nissan Sentra
used
Blue exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $8,988
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD