Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of John Jefferson.
John Jefferson
John Jefferson at Northway Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

John Jefferson

Assistant Service Manager

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Road
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive industry since 1978. I enjoy working with people and look forward to solving your concerns about your vehicle and will strive to make your service at Northway Ford an enjoyable one. I hope to see you soon!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

35 Reviews of John Jefferson

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have bought a couple vehicles here, sales team is..."

- Dennisjwstark

Have bought a couple vehicles here, sales team is awesome. Also have always had my servicing done here, service team is awesome. I have been paid fairly on each of my trade-in vehicles here as well. They continue to earn my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my f 150 I got used. brad went over and above..."

- ford f 150

Happy with my f 150 I got used. brad went over and above to make sure everything was a good fit would get a used truck off him and nowhere else then Northway ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your five star review!

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People to Deal with"

- TB

This Dealership is amazing. Northway Ford staff and management always go above and beyond to keep customers very happy. Northway is the Best Ford Dealer around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello TB, Thank you for the positive review of our team at Northway Ford! We appreciate your business!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used suv"

- Pat12

I bought a used suv the sales rep Stacey was very helpful at showing me all the details of my suv and made my experience pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke, Mike Pizzuti

Mar 19, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Pat12! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased you had a great experience purchasing your SUV with Stacey! We hope you have a great day!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A trust worthy dealership."

- tgnd

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Northway Ford. Service is very helpful and quick to find me an appointment time when needed. Ashley in sales if fantastic and have purchased 2 vehicles through her now. I can highly recommend Ashley as a sales representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Farrington, Al Banks, John Hughes, Dave Kerr, Ashley Muscat, Stephanie Brown, Breanne Croxon, Jim Karmiris

Nov 29, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there TGND! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your recent customer experience, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Ashley! We hope you are enjoying your ride, and thank you for your continuous support! Have a great day!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accomadating, helpful, friendly and fast"

- Sue1975

Called last minute on a Friday morning with issues with my car. John Jefferson said they would have a look at it right away. I was surprised they made time for me with it being a Friday. When I arrived John was friendly and made sure they got to work right away. And of course it's always nice to see Chad Murphy's smiling face!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Murphy

Oct 25, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Sue1975! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team John! We hope you have a great day!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this place!"

- Ian Robertson

I began coming here with my Mustang GT when I moved to the area... Now I bring all my vehicles here ( A Chrysler minivan, A Nissan Altima, and a Mazda 6). Everyone is so friendly and accommodating and their prices are reasonable. The work they have done on my cars has always been top notch. I don't hesitate to recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Kerr, Susan Schieman, Breanne Croxon, Jim Karmiris

Oct 11, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Ian Robertson! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team! We hope you have a great day!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good experience"

- Johnny2018truck

This is my fourth vehicle that I buy from Northway Ford in Brantford and the service had always been excellent. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke, Al Banks

Jul 26, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Johnny2018truck! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us at our dealership! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your vehicle! Thanks for the recommend!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, Friendly and very helpful!"

- Peter

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. I went looking for a truck for my husband and I recived great help in finding the perfect fit for him. I was very satisfied along with my husband when we picked up his new truck. We got some custom upgrades and still received the truck fast!! Super friendly staff!! I have to say that they also have top notch service department I have been taking my Expidition there for years now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke, Susan Schieman

May 11, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Peter! We appreciate your customer feedback, and we thank you for choosing for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a great overall experience at Northway and received the top notch service we offer to our customers! We hope you have a great day and enjoying the ride!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From bad to good"

- glennlavigne

My initial visit to Northway Ford was undesirable however they were able to take my experience and turn it around. I am Very impressed with the sense of pride and dedication to what Service is supposed to be all about. I won’t hesitate to bring my “new to me” Ford Mustang here for further service and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Banks

May 07, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Glennlavigne! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you were able to end up with a great experience at our dealership, and working with our team members! We hope you have a great day!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,888

2017 Honda Civic

$16,888

used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $23,888

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$23,888

used 2016 Acura TLX car, priced at $22,888

2016 Acura TLX

$22,888

used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $25,888

2016 Audi Q5

$25,888

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $27,888

2018 Acura RDX

$27,888

used 2010 Mazda RX-8 car, priced at $19,888

2010 Mazda RX-8

$19,888