Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Jefferson.
John Jefferson
John Jefferson at Northway Ford Lincoln
5.0

John Jefferson

Service Advisor

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Road
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive industry since 1978. I enjoy working with people and look forward to solving your concerns about your vehicle and will strive to make your service at Northway Ford an enjoyable one. I hope to see you soon!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 2 mos

Contact Me

32 Reviews of John Jefferson

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used suv"

- Pat12

I bought a used suv the sales rep Stacey was very helpful at showing me all the details of my suv and made my experience pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke, Mike Pizzuti

Mar 19, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Pat12! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased you had a great experience purchasing your SUV with Stacey! We hope you have a great day!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A trust worthy dealership."

- tgnd

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Northway Ford. Service is very helpful and quick to find me an appointment time when needed. Ashley in sales if fantastic and have purchased 2 vehicles through her now. I can highly recommend Ashley as a sales representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there TGND! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your recent customer experience, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Ashley! We hope you are enjoying your ride, and thank you for your continuous support! Have a great day!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accomadating, helpful, friendly and fast"

- Sue1975

Called last minute on a Friday morning with issues with my car. John Jefferson said they would have a look at it right away. I was surprised they made time for me with it being a Friday. When I arrived John was friendly and made sure they got to work right away. And of course it's always nice to see Chad Murphy's smiling face!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Murphy

Oct 25, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Sue1975! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team John! We hope you have a great day!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this place!"

- Ian Robertson

I began coming here with my Mustang GT when I moved to the area... Now I bring all my vehicles here ( A Chrysler minivan, A Nissan Altima, and a Mazda 6). Everyone is so friendly and accommodating and their prices are reasonable. The work they have done on my cars has always been top notch. I don't hesitate to recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Kerr, Susan Schieman, Breanne Croxon, Jim Karmiris

Oct 11, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Ian Robertson! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team! We hope you have a great day!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good experience"

- Johnny2018truck

This is my fourth vehicle that I buy from Northway Ford in Brantford and the service had always been excellent. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke, Al Banks

Jul 26, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Johnny2018truck! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us at our dealership! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your vehicle! Thanks for the recommend!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, Friendly and very helpful!"

- Peter

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. I went looking for a truck for my husband and I recived great help in finding the perfect fit for him. I was very satisfied along with my husband when we picked up his new truck. We got some custom upgrades and still received the truck fast!! Super friendly staff!! I have to say that they also have top notch service department I have been taking my Expidition there for years now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke, Susan Schieman

May 11, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Peter! We appreciate your customer feedback, and we thank you for choosing for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a great overall experience at Northway and received the top notch service we offer to our customers! We hope you have a great day and enjoying the ride!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From bad to good"

- glennlavigne

My initial visit to Northway Ford was undesirable however they were able to take my experience and turn it around. I am Very impressed with the sense of pride and dedication to what Service is supposed to be all about. I won’t hesitate to bring my “new to me” Ford Mustang here for further service and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Banks

May 07, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Glennlavigne! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you were able to end up with a great experience at our dealership, and working with our team members! We hope you have a great day!!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership around"

- Steve Milne

I have purchased many vehicles over the years and Northway has been the most helpful from sales (Stacey) to the service (JJ) and always go beyond what I have needed. Hats off to all!!! Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke, Bernard Ho

Apr 05, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Steve Milne! We appreciate your customer feedback, and for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with our team Stacey, and with our service team JJ! We hope your enjoying your ride! We hope you have a great day!!

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Experience"

- Northway Brantford

Another great transaction from start to finish. Our third purchase from Northway Ford was as smooth as the first. Thanks to Stacey, Paul and Mike. Also to John J. who has been my service advisor for a number of years. No complaints, we recommend to friends often. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Northway Brantford, We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Northway Ford with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Stacey, John, Mike, and Paul helped to make your experience such a positive one.

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt like family by the end of the whole process!! "

- Tony

This dealership was top notch! Bernard went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with the purchased of my f150 truck. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. I really appreciate the maintainance package he sold me. When I'm busy I have my wife or son drop it off. The piece of mine that it's taken care of consoling. He was so quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Bernard, and the sales team at Northway Ford to everyone. I actually have and three of my friends are happier than could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke, Bernard Ho

Feb 07, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Tony! We appreciate your customer feedback, and for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had an overall great experience with us, and working with our team Bernard! We hope you are enjoying your F150!! Welcome to the family!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $18,888

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,888

Used 2018 Ford Flex car, priced at $28,888

2018 Ford Flex

$28,888

Used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $20,888

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,888

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$24,888

Used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,888

2018 Ford Edge

$24,888

Used 2008 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $14,888

2008 Lincoln MKX

$14,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,888

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,888

Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,888

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,888