Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Girgis .
John Girgis
John  Girgis , Product Advisor, Gorrud's Auto Group
5.0

John Girgis

Product Advisor

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Contact Me

64 Reviews of John Girgis

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing, knowledgeable and helpful team "

- Alcollis

Family has been buying from Gorruds for many years now. Had the best experience with John and the entire team! We walked in not knowing what we wanted and walked out with a amazing safe, family car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations and thank you so much for your family's loyalty over the years, enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and fast! "

- Erika Taylor

I bought my first car from Gorrud’s. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. They took time to make the experience personable. I would like to extend a special thanks to John Girgis, Imran Fozdar and Peter Shafek for all of their help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek, Imran Fozdar

Aug 10, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations Erika and thank you so much for choosing Gorruds! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service/sales "

- Chuck Clark

John Girgis was very knowledge, attentive and personable during the entire purchase and delivery of my new Cadillac. As always, sales manager Danny was there to give me peace of mind that I was choosing the right vehicle. This is the third vehicle within the last year that our household has purchased from Gorruds, and know for a fact that we chose the right place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo

Jul 29, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much Mr. Clark for the continued business and congratulations on the purchase of your Cadillac ATS! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Jadee7

I bought my first car from Gorrud’s. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. They took time to make the experience personable so I didn’t feel as I was rushing such a big decision. I would like to extend a special thanks to John Girgis and Imran Fozdar for all of their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Fozdar

Jul 27, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations Jadee and thank you so much for choosing Gorruds. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful"

- Lisa P & Jon L

This car dealership is straight to the point, polite, friendly, honest, reliable, they know what they are talking about and if they are unsure they will find out. Dealing with John Girgis and Peter Shafek was a very pleasant experience. John was friendly, always had a smile on his face and knew what he was talking about and if he was unsure he found out the answer for us right away. Peter knows what he is offering customers and is straight to the point. He is also friendly, kind and professional. He went above and beyond what we expected in order to seal the deal on us getting a new car. This auto dealership and the gentlemen we came in contact with were very helpful, polite and they left us with a smile on our faces and saw us drive off their lot with a new car. Thank you. - Lisa P, Jon L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek

Jul 24, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

On behalf of Peter, John and the entire team at Gorruds thank you so much for this wonderful review, congratulations on your vehicle purchase and enjoy it for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal Coustumer service"

- Nissan

The experience with the dealership was great, John is a very Friendly Gent, punctual and honest. Highly recommended for used vehicles. Great Job! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your experience at Gorruds! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Truck!"

- Chad C

Had a little hiccup with the delivery, but John tried his best to remedy the situation. I would definitely recommend dealing with John to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek

Jul 13, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

On behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you for both the review and your business Chad! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An excellent first time buying experience!"

- SD24

Within the first few moments of walking onto the car lot I was greeted by a sales man named John Girgis. He was very personable and friendly! He made sure to ask all the right questions so we could narrow down my choice of vehicle I ultimately purchased in the end. He was very knowledgeable about all of the cars features and made sure that all of my boxes were checked off in regards to what I wanted in my vehicle and didn't pressure me at all. John and the rest of the team made sure to take care of me throughout the entire process and were very accommodating and professional. I am very happy with my new vehicle and would recommend anyone to go to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Fozdar

Jul 02, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, on behalf of John and the entire team at Gorruds thank you for you're business. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer experience"

- Rmalvarenga

John provided me all the support needed to get the best deal possible within my expectations and budget. Very reliable dealer. Would definitely gonna do business with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Fozdar

Jun 19, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

On behalf of John, Imran and the entire team at Gorruds thank you so much for the review and choosing Gorruds! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review "

- Zach

We are in market to upgrade our Mazda 3 to a full-size car and visited the Gorrud’s Auto Group to see one of the vehicle we were considering to purchase. John was extremely help is going over various options that would best fit for our situation. We highly recommend Gorrud’s Auto Group and John if your are in market to buy and new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you for coming into Gorruds and the entire team is great-full for this review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

2016 Nissan Rogue

$15,988

2014 Toyota Corolla

$14,288

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,988

2015 Ford F-150

$27,888

2014 Chevrolet Cruze

$12,988

2016 Mazda CX-5

$19,488

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$14,588

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$20,988