John Girgis
John Girgis at Gorrud's Auto Group
Refer Me

John Girgis

Product Advisor

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me
5.0
215 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

5.0

215 Reviews

Write a Review

215 Reviews of John Girgis

November 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John provided excellent service and helped me select the perfect vehicle for my needs. Highly recommend Gorrud’s Auto for certified used vehicles with awesome warranties. More

by Carol-Ann Beaudoin
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Molkoski

November 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I just bought another car from Gorrud's and had a great experience once again. John Girgis is such a wonderful person and very helpful choosing a car. More

by lwells16
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Fozdar

October 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience here at Gorruds with John G and the rest of the staff, very informative and friendly. Didn’t find what I was looking for but will definitely be back. More

by Louisewillmore
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, very friendly and knowledgeable! Helped me out with the purchase of a new vehicle! Thank you so much!! More

by lmwhite91
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Fozdar

September 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a vehicle this past August 2023. The experience is epic from customer service to the history shared of the business how it operates to the vehicle you are purchasing. My wife and I e More

by M&P
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend John from Gorruds ! He is kind, courteous, professional, and goes above and beyond for his clients ! He made the process of buying a car easy and seamless from start to More

by Dajana, Adriano, and Antonio
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek

July 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John is an incredible person to deal with. John Always helpful, friendly in his interactions. More

by luifatbike
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This guy is a straight shooter. Helped me out and made it simple. Would definitely work with John again. Awesome fella More

by sullysmythkildare
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John G made the sale experience so smooth and easy. Any worries that I had buying used he was like “I get it” every concern I had about the car brand he was like “I got you”. I felt like he cared that More

by Jn.brown
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was amazing! found him outside the shop and didn’t hesitate to help me and asked me what i was looking for. Genuinely wanted what was best for me and never once t More

by tyleroneill
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $25,688
2018 Chrysler 300
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $19,988
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $21,988
2020 Mazda CX-3
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,688
2022 Hyundai Tucson
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Mitsubishi RVR car, priced at $20,988
2020 Mitsubishi RVR
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,488
2020 Mazda Mazda3
used
Red exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD