Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Girgis .
John Girgis
John  Girgis  at Gorrud's Auto Group
5.0

John Girgis

Product Advisor

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Contact Me

71 Reviews of John Girgis

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly"

- L.S

We met with John and he was very friendly & informative. We found that he was easy to talk to. We were happy with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service!"

- joedhan

John and Imran went above and beyond to ensure that we were happy with our purchase. We are loving the car and looking forward to a long relationship with Gorrud's. John & Wendy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Fozdar

Sep 30, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you John and Wendy for choosing Gorruds, enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made the impossible a reality"

- Jukechick

I appreciated Johns laid back approach and how he went the extra mile to ensure it was the right car for me. I started looking for a car with very low expectations of being able to get a car I loved in my price range and also get financing as my situation has special circumstances. The team at Gorruds made something I didn’t think was possible a reality and I’m so thankful. Shanta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Fozdar

Sep 30, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations Shanta on your vehicle purchase and thank you so much for this wonderful review. enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, friendly staff"

- Jessica

First time at Gorrud’s and it was a great experience! John Girgis was very friendly and helpful from the moment I walked in to the moment I drove off the lot in my RAV4 Hybrid! Thank you for the great customer service and easy and efficient communication :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Jessica congratulations on your purchase of the Rav4 hybrid and we would like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go and see John"

- Coop

Wife and I went into Gorrud’s to kill some time. Ended up talking with John and next thing we know, we’re driving away with a Charger! Highly recommend talking with him when you’re looking into a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you for this wonderful review and congratulations on your Dodge Charger purchase! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A thorough and supportive shopping experience:"

- Natalie D

I had a great experience shopping at Gorrud's with help from John. He was extremely supportive and patient in helping me find what I was looking for. He insisted on taking the time to drive any car I was interested in. The entire experience was very comfortable and professional. I ended up purchasing my vehicle from another dealership for unrelated reasons, but would still highly recommend shopping at Gorrud's with John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Natalie thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience with John here at Gorruds, hopefully we will have what your looking for next time around. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Process was quick and straightforward."

- Soccer Mom

The first car I test drove wasn't to my liking, so John found me a similar vehicle which I ended up purchasing and absolutely love! Thanks for the help and amazing customer service. It's worth the drive to Milton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you for making the drive to Gorruds! Sales Manager Danny De Melo

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing, knowledgeable and helpful team "

- Alcollis

Family has been buying from Gorruds for many years now. Had the best experience with John and the entire team! We walked in not knowing what we wanted and walked out with a amazing safe, family car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations and thank you so much for your family's loyalty over the years, enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and fast! "

- Erika Taylor

I bought my first car from Gorrud’s. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. They took time to make the experience personable. I would like to extend a special thanks to John Girgis, Imran Fozdar and Peter Shafek for all of their help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek, Imran Fozdar

Aug 10, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations Erika and thank you so much for choosing Gorruds! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service/sales "

- Chuck Clark

John Girgis was very knowledge, attentive and personable during the entire purchase and delivery of my new Cadillac. As always, sales manager Danny was there to give me peace of mind that I was choosing the right vehicle. This is the third vehicle within the last year that our household has purchased from Gorruds, and know for a fact that we chose the right place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo

Jul 29, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much Mr. Clark for the continued business and congratulations on the purchase of your Cadillac ATS! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $16,488

2016 Mazda CX-3

$16,488

Used 2016 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $11,488

2016 Hyundai Accent

$11,488

Used 2015 Honda Accord car, priced at $16,488

2015 Honda Accord

$16,488

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $24,488

2017 Toyota Rav4

$24,488

Used 2016 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $32,888

2016 Toyota Highlander

$32,888

Used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $15,744

2018 Kia Forte

$15,744

Used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,988

2016 Nissan Rogue

$20,988

Used 2014 Honda Civic car, priced at $12,988

2014 Honda Civic

$12,988