Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jody Smith.
Jody Smith
Jody Smith at Eichenberg Chrysler
Refer Me
4.7

Jody Smith

Service Manager

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 4 mos

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Jody Smith

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent professional service from Bob Cain and the..."

- joey45024

Excellent professional service from Bob Cain and the entire crew at Eichenberg! I’m a repeat customer and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great new car buying experience"

- Rita

This is the second new van I have purchased at Eichenberg's and both experiences have been very good. I like the straightforward and clear pricing. Everything was well explained and there was no feeling of being pressured. It was a pleasure dealing with Bob Cain on this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch, Ann Kamenar, Bob Cain

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase my third vehicle from Eichenbergs"

- monster13

Great Service from the staff at Eichenbergs especially from Jake Loewen who goes out of his way to make you feel at home and treat you as a friend! Wait a minute he is a friend! nothing but 5 Stars for Jake, he is willing to take your call or answer any questions you may have promptly this seems to carry on within the full Staff at Eichenbergs why go anywhere else you won't get any better service or prices when buying your new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence"

- Happy Camper

Professional and very friendly from the time you walk in, service has always been excellent, always take their time to listen no matter what. The car wash and cleaning of your vehicle is an added bonus. Brings customer service to a new high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick And Simple"

- Smitty

They had a great selection of trucks and within a couple of days I was in the exact truck that I wanted at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Locker, Andrew Gradish, Don Lauszus

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"sales staff willing to find you the right vehicle"

- hd 2500

This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from Bill Locker.He went the extra mile to source this one from another dealer.Within 24 hours Bill had found a truck and we struck a deal that night

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore, Bill Locker, Darcy Deleye, Leia Westlake, Paul Burden

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- 70dart

Charlie went above and beyond to find the truck we where looking for as well as Dave for giving fair market value for our trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales and Services"

- jeepgirl

Between the sales and service departments an excellent rating is not enough! Thoroughly impressed and recommending Eichenberg to family and friends. The epitome of customerservice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My purchase of a 2019 Jeep Cherokee "

- 1dutchie

I have dealt with the Eichenberg dealer ship for over 35 years and I am happy to say that their treatment of me as a customer has always been honest, courteous and fair. Bill Locker the salesman I dealt with was excellent in going over the papers I had to sign and explaining the workings of the vehicle and all the apps available. Greg Vermeersch went over options available in after care of the new vehicle including finance, I thank all involved for ensuring I new and understood all the details in purchasing my new Jeep. Sincerely John Sol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore, Greg Vermeersch, Bill Locker, Darcy Deleye, Chris Black, Tim Mathers, Andrew Gradish

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and Service"

- L0v3y0u

From the sales team to the service department, I cannot say enough of all the excellent treatment we have received over the years with Eichenberg Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,999

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,999

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$34,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,999

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,799

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,799

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,999

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,999

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,799

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,799

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,799

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,799