Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jody Smith.
Jody Smith
Jody Smith, Service Manager, Eichenberg Chrysler
5.0

Jody Smith

Service Manager

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 2 mos

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Jody Smith

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick And Simple"

- Smitty

They had a great selection of trucks and within a couple of days I was in the exact truck that I wanted at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"sales staff willing to find you the right vehicle"

- hd 2500

This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from Bill Locker.He went the extra mile to source this one from another dealer.Within 24 hours Bill had found a truck and we struck a deal that night

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- 70dart

Charlie went above and beyond to find the truck we where looking for as well as Dave for giving fair market value for our trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales and Services"

- jeepgirl

Between the sales and service departments an excellent rating is not enough! Thoroughly impressed and recommending Eichenberg to family and friends. The epitome of customerservice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My purchase of a 2019 Jeep Cherokee "

- 1dutchie

I have dealt with the Eichenberg dealer ship for over 35 years and I am happy to say that their treatment of me as a customer has always been honest, courteous and fair. Bill Locker the salesman I dealt with was excellent in going over the papers I had to sign and explaining the workings of the vehicle and all the apps available. Greg Vermeersch went over options available in after care of the new vehicle including finance, I thank all involved for ensuring I new and understood all the details in purchasing my new Jeep. Sincerely John Sol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and Service"

- L0v3y0u

From the sales team to the service department, I cannot say enough of all the excellent treatment we have received over the years with Eichenberg Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Service "

- D Wieler

Service is great. We have bought a few trucks from them now and they have had a good experience with ever purchase. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi, Darcy Deleye

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase with Confidence!"

- Chrylser

We come to make a purchase. We return for the service. This is number 9 for vehicles our family has purchased from Eichenberg Chrysler. We are comfortable working with the sales team and are confident we will be provided with great service. Charlie Sofalvi has provided service and sales support for many years. This is a family run business and we always fell welcomed by the service and parts team. We drive on family vacations knowing full well our vehicle is always properly maintained to keep our family safe on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very well treated and very happy."

- Hotrodder

I found the car on the Internet and they sent me al the info I needed to make a decision to make an appointment. At the appointment Charlie Sofalvi one of their salesmen took care of me. The car was out front, clean, and ready for a test drive. Charlie explained everything about the car and we put a deal together. The finance people were very thorow and explained how thing would be done. Charlie picked me up on the day that it took delivery and we finalize the sale. Every body made me feel like I was the only customer at the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch, Charlie Sofalvi, Mike Lawler, Leia Westlake

December 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Dealership"

- Red Rebel

My husband is still grinning from ear to ear. We’ve just purchased our third new truck from Eichenberg Motors. It has never mattered which department we were speaking with; whether it was sales, service or reception, all of the staff have always been friendly and extremely helpful. Ann Kamenar has been the sales rep that we have worked with for our last two purchases. She is very knowledgeable about their vehicles and will go out of her way to accommodate her customers finding additional available discounts where applicable. We would have no hesitation in recommending Ann or Eichenberg Motors for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Challenger

N/A

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,999

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$33,999

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,999

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$54,599

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$56,599

2019 Jeep Cherokee

N/A