Jody Smith
Jody Smith at Eichenberg Chrysler
Refer Me

Jody Smith

Service Manager

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me
not yet
rated
25 Reviews

Dealership Experience

32 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 8 mos

not yet
rated

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Jody Smith

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always enjoyed my experience when dealing with Eichenberg Motors and the staff. A high caliber dealer in a small town setting....I'll be back!! More

by sgvdberg14
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent professional service from Bob Cain and the entire crew at Eichenberg! I’m a repeat customer and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. More

by joey45024
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great new car buying experience This is the second new van I have purchased at Eichenberg's and both experiences have been very good. I like the straightforward and clear pricing. E More

by Rita
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar, Bob Cain , Greg Vermeersch

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase my third vehicle from Eichenbergs Great Service from the staff at Eichenbergs especially from Jake Loewen who goes out of his way to make you feel at home and treat you as a friend! Wa More

by monster13
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellence Professional and very friendly from the time you walk in, service has always been excellent, always take their time to listen no matter what. The car More

by Happy Camper
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick And Simple They had a great selection of trucks and within a couple of days I was in the exact truck that I wanted at a great price! More

by Smitty
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gradish, Don Lauszus , Bill Locker

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

sales staff willing to find you the right vehicle This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from Bill Locker.He went the extra mile to source this one from another dealer.Within 24 hours Bill had found More

by hd 2500
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore, Darcy Deleye, Paul Burden , Bill Locker, Leia Westlake

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Charlie went above and beyond to find the truck we where looking for as well as Dave for giving fair market value for our trade. More

by 70dart
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore, Charlie Sofalvi, Darcy Deleye, Don Lauszus , Amy Armstrong, Erin Todd

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Sales and Services Between the sales and service departments an excellent rating is not enough! Thoroughly impressed and recommending Eichenberg to family and friends. T More

by jeepgirl
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darcy Deleye, Don Lauszus, Paul Burden , Amy Armstrong, Jake Loewen

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My purchase of a 2019 Jeep Cherokee I have dealt with the Eichenberg dealer ship for over 35 years and I am happy to say that their treatment of me as a customer has always been honest, More

by 1dutchie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore, Darcy Deleye, Chris Black, Tim Mathers, Andrew Gradish , Bill Locker, Greg Vermeersch

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $33,799
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
N/A exterior
NA
AWD/4WD
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $75,000
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Baltic Grey Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $98,999
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Baltic Grey Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic (8HP75)
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,500
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $78,799
2022 Ram 1500
new
Red Pearl exterior
8-Speed Automatic