Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jody Potrie.
Jody Potrie
Jody  Potrie at Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
Refer Me
4.5

Jody Potrie

Service Advisor

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me

Outdoor enthusiast with a passion for all things motorized. Lifetime area resident. Enjoys spending time with family, and maintaining a balanced lifestyle between work and play.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Powersports Parts and Service Specialist

38 Reviews of Jody Potrie

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristy was polite, efficient and knowledgeable in..."

- SPIKE Verified Customer

Kristy was polite, efficient and knowledgeable in checking in my 2016 Civic for servicing. My vehicle required the cabin filter changed. Kristy called me in advance to let me know and to get an approval for this extra work in advance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristy Hlina

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Honda Fit had a recall that had to be attended to...."

- lapkakelvin

My Honda Fit had a recall that had to be attended to. Jody in service and the other staff got me in in an speedy time frame and gave me transportation to shopping while the work was performed. All the staff that I had occasion to interact with were extremely pleasant and helpful. The work was performed in a timely manner and they even gave my vehicle a complementary wash. I would heartily recommend this dealership. I have used their parts department in the past and have been impressed with their efficiency and helpfulness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jody was great and very knowledgeable. I had minor issues..."

- leif

Jody was great and very knowledgeable. I had minor issues with my car and it was fixed right away. Definitely going there for my future services and purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jody was awesome, friendly & professional! He gave me a..."

- tmackiewich

Jody was awesome, friendly & professional! He gave me a small discount & let me use my coupon. Always great coming here & very timely in getting my tires & alignment done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Required work on our 2020 CR-V was explained prior to..."

- BRIANARDEL Verified Customer

Required work on our 2020 CR-V was explained prior to appointment, and then after the work was done, showed what their technician found that needed attention. Our shuttle driver Dennis was friendly and prompt also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis - shuttle driver

May 06, 2021

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent experience with our Service Department. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Stay healthy and safe travels until we see you again.

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overpriced service and we were given someone else’s..."

- LOR_EBY Verified Customer

Overpriced service and we were given someone else’s paperwork. We will be looking somewhere else for future service needed on our vehicle. Very disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kristy Hlina

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don and his staff gave us great service we had a few..."

- Henriette

Don and his staff gave us great service we had a few things to fix on our car and they took the time to explain the repair to me and it was repaired in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Kristy Hlina , Don Hodgins

Apr 12, 2021

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Stay healthy and safe travels until we see you again.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In October 2020 I paid to have the tires changed to..."

- Honda CRV guy Verified Customer

In October 2020 I paid to have the tires changed to winter. In March 2021 I found out they never put on the winter tires. So I drove all winter on summer tires, thinking I was safe. When I spoke to Honda staff, they apologized and gave me a $50 credit. How can I trust a dealership that does not provide the service that was promised but still charges the fee?As well, I could have had an accident due to having inappropriate tires for winter driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate having a car that can take me home, and pick..."

- R2DIXON Verified Customer

I appreciate having a car that can take me home, and pick me up after the car has been serviced. The driver is very professional , and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent experience with our Service Department. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Stay healthy and safe travels until we see you again.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for doing such a good job on my car, also the..."

- HILDASWETZ Verified Customer

Thank you for doing such a good job on my car, also the nice man that picked me up and drove me back to the Honda dealer was wonderful (as we got stuck in a line-up due to an accident, he deserves a 5 star) he was an english man, don't know his name, but, was very patient..... Hilda Swetz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristy Hlina

Apr 12, 2021

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent experience with our Service Department. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Stay healthy and safe travels until we see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results