Jeff Gorman
Jeff Gorman at Gorrud's Auto Group
Refer Me

Jeff Gorman

Product Advisor

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews
5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Jeff Gorman

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Could not have asked for a better salesperson than Jeff, Highly recommend him and will always come back - he listened to me, and found me what best suited my needs. Both Jeff and owner Andrew deserve a 10 p More

by carolynbcaldwell
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gorman, Reg Pay

October 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a wonderful experience at Gorruds. Jeff made the whole process wonderful and I have recommended Jeff and Gorruds to many people for their next purchase! More

by walkermeg99
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with and they had a alternate ways of communicating with me. They stayed in touch with me while I was out of town and ensured that I got the truck. More

by Jmretheridge
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ziggy Babula, Imran Fozdar

February 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are looking into options of upgrading our vehicle. This will be our 4th vehicle from Gorrud’s Auto Service. The first dating back to 1992 and Fred was who sold it. We have dealt with Jeff Gorman More

by Reese (REESTR)
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hi, I just want to drop a review for Jeff. He has been an excellent contact person in Gorruds. Jeff is ready always to give me feedback, follow up and make me understand what it is that am l More

by ashaismael
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Having my old Benz pass it’s “best before date” in June left me in the lurch. Jeff blew me off but gave me a hand off to Kassandra who met all my needs in terms of delivery timing, product and price. Great More

by Steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek , Kassandra Paulino

Feb 28, 2022

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you very much Steve for taking the time to write this review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wanted to drop you an email to personally thank you (Jeff) and the Team at Gorruds Auto, for a great experience in purchasing our 2018 Honda HRV. It was a pleasure to deal with such an experienced, pro More

by Love.camping
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reg Pay, Peter Shafek

Mar 06, 2021

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your vehicle and thank you so much from the entire team at Gorruds for taking the time to write this wonderful review. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experienced buying car at gorruds auto. For ever greateful to Jeff and Imran who helped & make our 1st car purchased easy and fast....your helped guys are much appreciated.. I highly Recommend.... More

by Gilbert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Fozdar

Jan 20, 2021

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations Gilbert on your first vehicle purchase and thank you so much for choosing Gorruds and this wonderful review. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience buying a car at Gorrud's through Jeff. Jeff was extremely friendly and attentive. He made the process easy and straight forward. Thank you! More

by Gino C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Gino thank you so much for choosing Gorruds and enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have always dealt with Gorrud Used Cars, Milton Hyundai and the service has been excellent Always dealt with Andrew or Larry, don’t know anybody at the Dealership More

by kumere
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty and for taking the time to write this review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager