Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Jason Zbeeshko.
Jason Zbeeshko
Jason Zbeeshko at Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd
Refer Me
4.9

Jason Zbeeshko

Sales Associate

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

505 Highway #7 West
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Jason Zbeeshko

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Mainline Chrysler for our beautiful new truck...."

- Jason

Thank you Mainline Chrysler for our beautiful new truck. Couldn't be happier with the service and product we received. Highly recommend a visit to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Empey

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made you feel welcome and feel like they really want you..."

- Mark

Made you feel welcome and feel like they really want you as a customer and a returning one by being straight up and offering service above others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Empey

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to deal with!! Very nice people to get you in and..."

- Devin

Great to deal with!! Very nice people to get you in and out as quickly and efficiently!! Definitely recommend this dealership to anyone I know 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Empey

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Easy to deal with and would recommend..."

- Andrew

Great experience. Easy to deal with and would recommend to anyone looking for a new dodge product. Would buy here again when I need my next new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with fast responses and very accommodating for..."

- jdheggestad

Happy with fast responses and very accommodating for bringing down the truck. Had every option I was looking for in a truck. Would buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at this dealership care about you and do what..."

- aline

The staff at this dealership care about you and do what they can to get you the best deal. Jason even stayed late to make sure we went through every little detail in the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Guinan, Danielle Empey

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason is great to deal with! Very personable and down to..."

- M Chat

Jason is great to deal with! Very personable and down to earth. Doesn’t make you feel pressured and made the process of finding my new vehicle so easy. Highly recommend this dealership. Very happy with today’s service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed buying from Mainline Rosetown. Great..."

- lindagates99

I really enjoyed buying from Mainline Rosetown. Great service. Enjoyed dealing with Jason and he showed me everything I needed to know about the Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everyone there was friendly and helpful. will be..."

- hallahanjosh

everyone there was friendly and helpful. will be recommending this dealer to anyone looking and definitely will use them in the future when vehicle shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Fox

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and great vehicles i can honestly say I had..."

- ddavies

Great people and great vehicles i can honestly say I had no problems and lots of help buying my truck. Absolutely would buy from Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Guinan

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2009 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $22,991

2009 Dodge Challenger

$22,991

used 2018 Ford F-150 car

2018 Ford F-150

Call for Price

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $24,991

2019 GMC Terrain

$24,991

used 2014 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $11,991

2014 Nissan Rogue

$11,991

used 2015 GMC Terrain car, priced at $16,994

2015 GMC Terrain

$16,994

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $69,930

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$69,930