Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Tissington.
Jason Tissington
Jason Tissington, Sales Consultant, Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
5.0

Jason Tissington

Sales Consultant

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me

My name is Jason Tissington. I moved to beautiful Vernon, BC 9 years ago with my wife, Magdalena, and two kids, Jacob and Alexander. With a background heavy in customer service and sales, I'm here to help you find the right vehicle based on your needs. The fact that I sell the best vehicles in the world makes my job that much easier and enjoyable. As an avid sports fan, I believe in the power of team spirit. I've found it here at Bannister Honda and you will too. I look forward to meeting you, exceeding your expectations and putting a Honda - or quality used vehicle - in your driveway.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

251 Reviews of Jason Tissington

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time sensitive purchase "

- Bajwa

Jason @ bannister Honda was above & beyond expectations, to say the least . He stayed almost an hour beyond closing to help us with car features & set us up for a great Honda experience. Thank You Jason & bannister Honda . Bajwa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- SydneyHonda

Jason was a very genuine salesman and took good care of me and helped me to find the perfect car to match what I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Udai Singha

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!"

- Vcameron

Thank you so much Jason for your knowledge about Honda’s! It has been a great experience from the moment I walked in the door. I love my new car and thanks to Jason I know how to actually work all the amazing features!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shae Smith

May 16, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations Vcameron on your beautiful new to you car! It's gorgeous!!! We will continue to be available if you need any further information on all of the high tech features on you Honda. Thank you for your business and many safe travels.

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason was so helpful!"

- Robb

Jason was helpful honest and patient and the entire Bannister staff was cheerful and friendly. What a great experience! We did not feel rushed or pushed at all. Could not be happier with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Hi Robb. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Ridgeline! Great choice. We truly appreciate your business and this review. Many safe travels and adventures. Cheers!

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 Honda Odyssey EXL-N"

- HondaFan

Our purchase of our new Odyssey was an exceptional experience. Jason is a pleasure to deal with and is extremely knowledgeable, taking the time to work with us and review in detail the features and operation of our new Odyssey. He has a great sense of humour and was very professional and respectful in his approach with us. We very much appreciated the lack of pressure and his attention and understanding of our needs. We highly recommend Jason! Thank you Jason!! Jason also introduced us to number of his Associates and all were engaging and professional. Great job Bannister Honda! We look forward to a continued relationship with your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on your purchase HondaFan! It has been a pleasure getting to know you. Our Team will continue be available if you have any questions or concerns. We truly look forward to your next visit. Many safe and happy miles ahead.

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!"

- Kmacf Verified Customer

This is the best dealership me and my husband have ever been to. They are warm, friendly and not pushy at all. Jason and Don assisted us in getting the exact car we wanted. I couldn't be happier. We needed all the paper work to go through the day of because the next few weeks were extremely busy for us, with a little over a business hour, Udai made his magic happen and we were able to take our new ride home! I 100% recommend Bannister Honda. I wont be getting vehicles else where for a very long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Kmacf for this fantastic review and your business too. We truly love what we do and want our customers to feel confident and happy with their purchase. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Many safe and happy miles until we see you again.

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Bannister Honda"

- Singh, Raj

It was pleasure to deal with such a friendly and professional team. Jason is an excellent sales specialist and know the products very well, helped me choosing the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha

Apr 15, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Your words are music to our ears. We love to assist our customers find the right vehicle for their individual needs. We are always available to answer questions if needed. Enjoy your new ride.

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Fit, my 6th Honda, what a pleasure!"

- Revy Chris & Lorne

This was a very pleasant experience beginning with Rob in December 2018 at the time of placing my order and proceeding to completion of the transaction in late March coordinated by Jason and then finally his very thorough explanation to get me prep'd to drive away in my new Fit Sport. The no-pressure cheerful professionalism of everyone I interacted with on the team is something I won't forget. Though my previous 5 Honda purchases since 1977 were pretty good experiences, this one with Bannister, especially at the hands of Jason, was by far the best. Bannister has a winning team in both their sales and service departments. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Wow number 6 in your Honda purchases! Well we are truly honored that you have that much trust in our product. Revy Chris & Lorne thank you very much for review and business. It has been wonderful working with you both. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Enjoy your new Honda Fit Sport!!

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Honda HRV"

- maria koch

First want to thank Bannister Honda and Jason for amazing service, I did get the car I was looking for, I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha

Apr 09, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Hi Maria. Thank you very much for this review and your business. It was a pleasure working with you. We will be right here for you if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels.

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Bannister Honda"

- KEDDIE64 Verified Customer

We had a wonderful experience buying our new Honda CR-V. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend Bannister Honda and would purchase another new vehicle here in the future. Jason was amazing to work with. The whole experience was stress free. Thanks to Jason and Shea. 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shae Smith

Apr 09, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

A big thank you for this wonderful review and your business. We truly appreciate your high recommendation of our Team. You choose well for our OK lifestyle. The CR-V will get you to your next adventure safely and in style. We truly look forward to your next visit. Safe travels.

1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results