Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Marimla.
Jason Marimla
Jason Marimla at Gorrud's Auto Group
4.9

Jason Marimla

Sales Manager

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me

I started with Gorruds Auto Group in May of 2008 but been in car sales since 2002. Through the years I have been here at Gorruds I’ve come to realize how much fun it is to work for the best auto group company. I also love working for a company that focuses so strongly on taking care of customers. While not at the store, I enjoy spending time with my wife and daughter. I enjoy traveling, playing sports, and just being with my family and friends. Please don't hesitate to e-mail or call me with any of your questions, I look forward to meeting you!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

130 Reviews of Jason Marimla

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- knobster

After a relatively thorough on line search of available used vehicles, Gorrud's was my first and last stop to find the vehicle I was looking to purchase. It was my first time at Gorrud's and I met professional and friendly agents in every capacity. . An added bonus that I was not aware of was their Awards program, which I no doubt will use.. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Kerby, Susan Wickens, Moiz Imtiaz, Peter Shafek, Dominic Zubowicz

Mar 23, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you so much for choosing Gorruds! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service by Andrew Whelan"

- first time

Great overall experience with Andrew Whelan for exceptional customer service. He will guide you to the right decision and had an incredible amount of knowledge and passion for cars. Purchased a Nissan Versa 2015 for my wife and she loves it. Andrew displays patience and understands with empathy what his customers need. Also would like to thank Peter Shafek for his patience and getting the best finance rate. I will Definitely buy my next car here. From the DSouza Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek, Andrew Whelan

Jan 24, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Hi DSouza Family, Thank you for the review. The feedback is greatly appreciated. We hope to see you back for future service appointments. More importantly, we hope your wife loves her Versa!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Anthony84

From a customer review, Firstly I would like to thank Simon Rito for his great customer service, product knowledge, friendly and welcoming attitude. He Makes you feel right in and goes the extra mile. He took out some extra time to personally explain me every function of the car. These little things matter alot which makes the Customer feel he has come to the right place. Great Guy. I would surely recommend one and all to visit Gorrud Autos, Milton. Their guarantees and awards programs are amazing too. I'm pretty sure I won't face any issues with them. Additionally names towards assisting and helping are Jason, Moiz, Peter and Chris. Thanks once again. Looking towards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moiz Imtiaz, Peter Shafek, Chris Kalogianis, Simon Rito

Oct 31, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much Anthony for both your business and this very kind review of your experience. Enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent freindly staff. "

- GT girl

Burke, Jason and Peter. Truly professional and down to earth. Happy to comply to your every wish. They are patient and understanding and NOT pushy. I would recommend you go see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek, Berke Sengel

Sep 22, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for this review and for choosing Gorruds! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- DeeDee Saints

Great team. Amazing service. I would recommend this place to friends and family. Best deals around. Great selection of cars. Thank you. Love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo, Peter Shafek

Aug 31, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you for both this review and your business. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great.!!!"

- Heidi

I was told about your dealership by a former customer. Jason met me in the lot. Showed me the cars I asked about and explained everything I asked about. There was no pressure . I would deal with him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek

Jul 28, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Heidi I would like to thank you on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds for choosing us and for taking the time to write this review, enjoy your vehicle. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience"

- Ruth

Jason was very knowledgeable and was able to find a vehicle that met my specific needs. It was a very positive experience! Both Jason and Moiz made my purchase very easy to make.Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moiz Imtiaz

Jul 21, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much Ruth for taking the time to write this review and on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you for your business. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service"

- Tori101

Both Jason and Peter were great to deal with. They gave their honest professional and personal opinion on a couple of the decisions I had to make. They made purchasing my first vehicle easy and stress free. The car I bought is also great! Price can't be beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek

Jul 21, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Tori congratulations on your vehicle purchase and on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you for this review and your business. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick process and good customer service"

- Klachix

Purchased a used car and had it financed. The processing took less than 4 days which is awesome! Excellent customer service too and people in Gorruds are accommodating. I’m satisfied with the car I got and with service provided to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you very much for the kind review and on behalf of the entire team thank you for choosing Gorruds. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the 3rd car we bought from Gorrud"

- Mazyar

We appreciate the dealer in their straight forwardness, their patience and not be pushy. \Jason understand that this is a major decision for working family and there is an atmosphere of trust clarity in Gorrud we like. There is no hidden agenda, there is no unknown about the car, in fact Danny and Jason were giving us options in our favour and did every thing they could to make the purchase a pleasant experience for us. As far as quality of cars they offer for the price suffice to say that my first purchase from Jason in 2011 was a Camry and it is my work horse , still going on with 325000 km on it and smooth and comfortable. \thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo, Susan Wickens, Moiz Imtiaz

Jul 03, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the continued business and this very kind review. Enjoy your new vehicle and keep that work horse 2011 Camry going. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

Jun 27, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Hi Mazyar, , Thank you for the review. The feedback is greatly appreciated.

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $16,488

2016 Mazda CX-3

$16,488

Used 2016 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $11,488

2016 Hyundai Accent

$11,488

Used 2015 Honda Accord car, priced at $16,488

2015 Honda Accord

$16,488

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $24,488

2017 Toyota Rav4

$24,488

Used 2016 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $32,888

2016 Toyota Highlander

$32,888

Used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $15,744

2018 Kia Forte

$15,744

Used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,988

2016 Nissan Rogue

$20,988

Used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $11,988

2015 Toyota Corolla

$11,988