Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Jarrett Mazur.
Jarrett Mazur
Jarrett Mazur at Auto Haus Volkswagen
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jarrett Mazur

Client Advisor

Auto Haus Volkswagen

660 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB R3M 2M5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

54 Reviews of Jarrett Mazur

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, quick service"

- vbroms

I busted my tire the night before I was leaving to go out of town - I needed to find a new tire and needed it quick! The employees at Knight Auto Haus were super helpful. They brought in the exact tire I needed and swapped it out for me all within a few hours as they knew I was in a rush. They were friendly, efficient, and they took great care of my car! Would recommend this dealership for service or purchasing a vehicle to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- 08passat

Fantastic friendly sales staff. Terrific process. Met all my needs and I expect I shall take further business to this dealership. Thank you to all of the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Accommodating and Efficient"

- Erin

Jarrett is a very friendly and professional member of the sales team at Knight Auto Haus Volkswagen. Even though he was away most of the time, he kept me up-to-date on the status of my pre-ordered 2019 Jetta, and made sure I was comfortable with other members of the sales team if I had any questions or concerns during his absence. The thing I like most about this dealership is that they never once suggested another vehicle I wasn't interested in, tried to sell me something I didn't want just to get a car off the lot, or insinuated that I "don't know what I want" (unlike another VW dealership in town). This is my second purchase from Knight Auto Haus Volkswagen and am once again very pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with!"

- CodyL

Jarrett was very responsive whenever I had any questions or concerns. While I waited several months for my car to be released (2019 model), Jarrett was great at providing updates on the ETA. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Golf"

- Inghay

Our experience was very good. We bought a Tiguan 6 months ago and were so impressed we bought another vehicle. No hassle no surprise fees. Love the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What dealership should be. "

- Hoggie1

In today’s instant world we tend to forget the human side to business. It was very refreshing to deal with a dealership that is customer oriented. The entire experience of dealing with Jarrett and the team at Knights was very positive. Thanks for getting it right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Wood , Max

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jarrett was an excellent salesman"

- Winnipeger22111

Excellent car buying experience. In and out with ease. Confident I got the best price possible. No games played. Couldn't ask for anything more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Wood

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- CarlyB

i had a really awesome experience, it was very easy and not stressful at all. i had awful experiences at tons of other dealerships, i would definitely buy a car here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Believe Me Folks !! They Are Excellent !! "

- MR TINY

Mr Jarrett is the cause of my astounding experience buying my VW Jetta ! Great communication and experience with making every think clear as glass ! Also the finacial end of the deal with Knight Auto Haus waaaaaaaas amazing !!! VW people is the way to GO!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Buyer, Long Time Customer"

- wonderpuddin

After much thought and consideration, I had decided to buy my first car from Knight Auto Haus Volkswagen. I was put in touch with Jarrett Mazur, who was exceedingly helpful throughout the buying process. Jarrett offered his knowledge of the Volkswagen brand, and provided ample information about the 2018 Golf that I was interested in purchasing. He was a pleasure to deal with as he was equally informed as he was accommodating. At no point did I feel any pressure to buy. I was made to feel welcome in considering the options available to me and taking my time making a decision. When I had finally made the decision to buy, I felt confident in doing so. Provided that this was my first time buying a car, I took this decision seriously and I was given the strong impression that Jarrett respected my position. Throughout the buying process, I felt entirely confident in making this choice. As I filled out the paperwork I was assisted by their Finance Manager, Premini. She took the time to go over each step of the process and answer any questions I had. I felt very welcome in her office and I left feeling very positive about my purchase. The day I purchased my car, it also happened to be my birthday. I hadn't mentioned anything, but through my documentation both Jarrett and Premini had noticed this detail and thought to surprise me with a bow on my new car. It was an incredibly kind and thoughtful gesture. I am so pleased with my new car and I'm thankful that Jarrett was able to assist me in making this milestone happen. I cannot say enough good things about Jarrett, and the staff at Knight Auto Haus Volkswagen. I am so excited to have my first car, and I look forward to being a long time customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premini Ismath

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,080

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$42,080

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,580

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,580

new 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $38,315

2020 Volkswagen Tiguan

$38,315

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $49,680

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$49,680

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $32,990

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$32,990

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,980

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$33,980