Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jared Anstead.
Jared Anstead
Jared Anstead at Wheaton Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Jared Anstead

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager

Wheaton Honda

9688 34 Ave NW
Edmonton , AB T6E 6S9

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Jared Anstead

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership in Edmonton, hands down. They treat..."

- Marco

The best dealership in Edmonton, hands down. They treat their customers as if they were an honoured guests in their own home, very friendly atmosphere and will go above and beyond their customers expectations. Thank you Wheaton Honda and all the staffs from the parts department, special mention to Drew and Jared for always taking care of their customers. You guys are amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Holloway

Apr 07, 2021

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review Marco! Please reach out anytime, it was a pleasure working with you.

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today, I purchased a vehicle from Wheaton Honda and this..."

- Marco

Today, I purchased a vehicle from Wheaton Honda and this is my second vehicle purchase with them. As usual, experience is excellent and Jared, Barry, Drew and Brian went above and beyond my expectations, these guys are top notch, hands down. This is the place to buy a new or used vehicles as they have a wide range of quality vehicles. Truly, this dealership is highly recommended. 5 stars all the time. Thanks Wheaton Honda and keep up the excellent service. Marco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Golamco, Drew Holloway , Barry Shuchuk

Mar 08, 2021

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review Marco! It's always a pleasure working with you.

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a vehicle was pleasant, professional and..."

- Valerie V Noonan

Purchasing a vehicle was pleasant, professional and friendly. The sales staff, finance and delivery teams were great to work with. Thank you for making my vehicle buying experience awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Holloway , Mohsin Samnani

Feb 08, 2021

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the review Valerie! It was a pleasure working with you.

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car at your dealership was an easy no stress..."

- Bobtsgarage

Buying a car at your dealership was an easy no stress experience.All personal were friendly courteous and knowledgeable.The vehicle itself is a delight both to look and to drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Daniel , Don’t recall names

Nov 10, 2020

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! Please reach out if you need anything else.

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience, no pressure, very friendly staff. Our..."

- Anthony

Awesome experience, no pressure, very friendly staff. Our sales associate “Ravi” was fantastic. Would definitely recommend Wheaton Honda. We will definitely return when shopping for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Mander

Oct 08, 2020

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the review Anthony! We hope you love your new vehicle.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results