Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jake Loewen.
Jake Loewen
Jake Loewen at Eichenberg Chrysler
4.9

Jake Loewen | Page 2

Sales

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

I am an individual that is enthusiastic, eager to meet new people and passionate about products. I have a drive for finding my customers the best value possible for there new vehicle, without jeopardizing quality and a shopping experience. I am a Father of three wonderful children and husband to my beautiful wife. I enjoy playing hockey, reading and spending time with my family. Thank you for reading my short Biography, and if there is anything I can assist you with, I would be happy to do so. Until then... happy car shopping:)

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

Contact Me

178 Reviews of Jake Loewen

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Very personable sales..."

- Kyliemh

Great customer service! Very personable sales representatives making purchasing our new vehicle easy! Also had to take the truck in a couple days after purchasing for an engine light. Had the truck in the shop diagnosed and part ordered within 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Friendly Place to Shop"

- 2brettnorman

The experience at Eichenberg Chrysler was fantastic. The staff were very friendly and welcoming and made sure all our needs were met. The deals were pretty great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a truck and like it"

- guentherp38

Bought a 2019 Dodge Ram cummins 2500 great deal like it! good dealer located Tillsonburg I'd recommend you go there to get a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Jake you did a great job with us love the truck thank"

- onsiteroofinginc

Thanks Jake you did a great job with us love the truck service was great very friendly O your coffee was good definitely come back to christler when I need another vehicle thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- mike

Thanks Jake for the friendly and professional service. You and Greg both made this a very easy and relaxing experience. Thanks a bunch! The truck is perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"quick and easy "

- mcclure.craig.a

the experience was swift and to the point which is what I like, no pissing around. got a good price and all of the paper work was done and ready for me when I came in to finalize

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first brand new truck"

- darlenehulst

i was treated very well Thanks , I was treated very well, I was treated very well, Yes I was Thank You so much for my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- Bill and Jenn

This is our second vehicle I've purchased from Jake in a year. Very happy with the service we received. Him and Greg went above and beyond for me. Highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch, Andrew Gradish

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, fair, no games"

- Durango R/T

Just bought a used vehicle, excellent customer service, Pricing was excellent. Salesman was professional and very respectful. No games were play, I am very happy with the whole experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelent job!!"

- 2019 Jeep

Working with Jake Loewen and the Eichenberg Chrysler team has been a great experience. Not only were they very attentive but also very helpful finding exactly the vehicle I was looking for by listening to what I wanted rather than what they thought I wanted. I would absolutely recommend this team to anyone looking for a stress-free experience for buying their new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 178 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $43,999

2019 Dodge Charger

$43,999

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,999

2019 Jeep Renegade

$33,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$54,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $48,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$48,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $44,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$44,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $52,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$52,999

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $65,399

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$65,399

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,500

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$47,500