Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jake Loewen.
Jake Loewen
Jake Loewen at Eichenberg Chrysler
4.9

Jake Loewen | Page 18

Sales

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

I am an individual that is enthusiastic, eager to meet new people and passionate about products. I have a drive for finding my customers the best value possible for there new vehicle, without jeopardizing quality and a shopping experience. I am a Father of three wonderful children and husband to my beautiful wife. I enjoy playing hockey, reading and spending time with my family. Thank you for reading my short Biography, and if there is anything I can assist you with, I would be happy to do so. Until then... happy car shopping:)

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

Contact Me

178 Reviews of Jake Loewen

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and Fast"

- Angel Farley

Last night I got my second car from Eichenberg Motors, with the help of Jake Loewen. He really helped me get into the car I wanted and it was fast too! One day I was looking at the car, we talked about the options and one week later I was driving my new car! Jake was really helpful when it came to setting everything up. He kept me in the loop on what was going on with the paperwork, reminded me what I needed to bring in and he was very helpful in explaining the process and details with me... which was a huge help! He took the time to show me the little details that I didn't ask about and was very understanding about any concerns I or those I brought with had. Thank you Jake Loewen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everything was made very easy. "

- Darren79

It was a very easy experience, had no complaints. Jake was extremely easy to talk to and he helped us immensely. The facility was nice and clean all the way around and that goes a long way with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! "

- Caravanman

We bought a Van! Our experience at Eichenberg was great from the moment we walked in to the moment we left. Jake Loewen was great through the whole process. He showed us the options between new and used and what would give us the most for our money. Dealerships usually make me nervous but my wife and I both felt welcomed and enjoyed our experience. Check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and Informative"

- Bry

This was my first time purchasing a new vehicle. Jake Loewen made the process very easy and stress free. He answered all of my questions, and was not a pushy salesman. I do look forward to dealing with Eichenberg Motors in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch, Darcy Deleye

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality people... Quality vehicles"

- Dave

My wife and I were looking for a pickup truck for my field work, family and play. The Outdoorsman (Ram 1500) suited our needs perfectly. After a few emails with Leia, we went to the dealership and met with Jake. Jake was professional, knowledgeable, fun and a gentleman... I could say more, but just go and meet him. We ended up purchasing the truck and it has now become our main family vehicle. The 4x4 is a bonus for driving in the snow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus, Leia Westlake

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service second to none!"

- McTee

We enjoyed a very positive customer service experience at Eichenburg Chysler. They bent over backward to ensure we were happy with our car choice. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very well"

- Darl

It was a very pleasant experience and would recommend Jake to anyone looking for a new vehicle.From start to finish it was a very good and easy time and I love my Jeep !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus

February 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mostly great experience"

- Vandermeers

Enjoyed the process. Jake was very good to deal with, very professional and responsive. He was able to answer all our questions, and showed genuine respect for us as clients. Liked that I was able to talk to the owner directly on the trade in value of my vehicle, which was nice, as it was open, honest communication. Unfortunate that although he was being 'honest' he did not list my vehicle for the price he said he would; has it listed higher, making me felt taken advantage of. All in all a good transaction, just wish Dave's word was a bit more honest, and not focused on maximum profit for him, but maximizing the customers experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore, Don Lauszus, Leia Westlake

...
18
171 - 178 of 178 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $43,999

2019 Dodge Charger

$43,999

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,999

2019 Jeep Renegade

$33,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$54,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $48,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$48,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $44,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$44,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $52,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$52,999

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $65,399

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$65,399

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,500

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$47,500