Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jacquie Howden
Jacquie  Howden  at Red Deer Acura
Refer Me

Jacquie Howden

General Sales Manager

Red Deer Acura

1808 49 Ave
Red Deer, AB T4R 2N7

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Jacquie Howden

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and insightful team. Got me into a car I..."

- Kevinstevens371

Very helpful and insightful team. Got me into a car I enjoy and was a pleasure working with them. They were very responsive and adaptable to my situation and met me on my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Red Deer Acura responded

Congratulations on your beautiful new TLX Kevin. It was great getting to know you and building an everlasting relationship! We appreciate your rave review and look forward to seeing you soon!

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There are not enough good words to describe how easy and..."

- Elicia T.

There are not enough good words to describe how easy and pleasant my experience was! Jacquie, Frank, and team are genuinely passionate about helping—and doing right by—their customers, and they happily and willingly go above and beyond! I live in Calgary, but would gladly do the drive to Red Deer over and over to work with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Persechino

Jun 29, 2021

Red Deer Acura responded

Elicia, thank you so much for allowing us to earn your business and for writing such a positive review for our dealership and staff. Your feedback truly means the world. It was such a pleasure getting to know you!

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was professional, friendly,..."

- Karen

Everyone at the dealership was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. We did not feel pressured to buy or hurried through the transaction. It’s great to know that we can call anytime for tech help with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2021

Red Deer Acura responded

Karen we truly appreciate your 5 star review! It was such a pleasure getting to know both of you. We thank you again for supporting local and look forward to seeing you soon! Enjoy your new RDX.

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I traded in a vehicle that was very dear to me for a..."

- Wally R

I traded in a vehicle that was very dear to me for a lightly used SUV at this dealership, and right off the gate, Red Deer Acura offered the highest $$$ blowing other dealers out of the water by a huge margin. (total of 7 different dealerships) Ej was awesome and didn't waste my time so I couldn't have gotten any better! I've made a ton of car deals in the past both as a seller and as a buyer and never have I had someone close a deal with me as quickly as Jacquie did. For real, I'm very meticulous with what I want and looking for so I don't say this lightly nor should it be taken lightly. If you want to define great customer service that should be a standard across all departments and dealerships just ask Jacquie, she clearly knows what she's doing and is outstanding at it! Thank you for all the work you put in this deal and I'll be checking in with you guys when I'm looking for my Weekend Warrior replacement. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Budhnarine , Earl (EJ) Raguindin, Gary Powers

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacquie and her team Tom and Gary were an absolute..."

- penny15

Jacquie and her team Tom and Gary were an absolute pleasure to deal with. Excellent service, no pressure and I felt it was worth my time to go to Red Deer. I would follow Jacquie anywhere and it was a true pleasure meeting Tom and Gary, we will for sure be back! Tom really knew his stuff when it came to the walk-through of the car, was actually the best introduction to a car that I have ever had. We wish Jacquie the best of luck in her new adventure. Red Deer Acura is very lucky to have her :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Clapp, Gary Powers

Apr 20, 2021

Red Deer Acura responded

Penny, thank you so much for your amazing review. It was so fun working with you and we hope that you're enjoying your ILX! Jacquie and her team will always be here should you need anything at all. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you again for your loyalty and support to Jacquie and our dealership!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect car!!! perfect service... He answered my question..."

- qqqccc14

Perfect car!!! perfect service... He answered my question kindly..He told me what he didn't know about the car, and he was very kind to me to contact me anytime, so I bought it pleasantly.And now I'm very satisfied with this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Clapp, Gary Powers

Apr 20, 2021

Red Deer Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review, we truly appreciate it! We hope that you are loving your new 2022 MDX and can't wait to see you back soon!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from EJ Raguindon and sales manager..."

- patrick.charlong

Excellent service from EJ Raguindon and sales manager Jaqclen. We r very happy with our purchase of the 2019 Subaru Ascent. I would recommend Red Deer Acura to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Duiker, Sandra Hill, Earl (EJ) Raguindin, Thomas Clapp, Gary Powers

Mar 17, 2021

Red Deer Acura responded

Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate the time you took out of your day to express your happiness! We hope you enjoy your Subaru for years to come!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom was excellent to deal with no pressure we went for a..."

- Paul

Tom was excellent to deal with no pressure we went for a test drive in the new 2022 Acura mdx Tom explained everything very well my wife and I enjoyed everything about the car and made a purchase, all management we finalized the deal with were excellent to deal with, thanks to everyone else who was very friendly at the dealership.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Clapp, Gary Powers

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If your looking to buy a new Acura we highly recommend..."

- John

If your looking to buy a new Acura we highly recommend taking a trip to Acura of Red Deer. It was well worth the drive from Calgary as they were very efficient, friendly and they offered us price that we couldn’t resist. We ordered a few accessories as well that were professionally installed by their service department. A special shout out goes to Jacquie who called us back after closing to start things off on the right path. Overall the whole team made the process of buying a new car a fun experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Clapp, Gary Powers

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A big shout out to Acura of Red Deer!! Thank you so much..."

- Meyersgirl1

A big shout out to Acura of Red Deer!! Thank you so much for making my Vehicle Purchase Experience Absolutely Comfortable and Seamless I am on cloud 9 . They gave me an incredible deal on my Trade In and walked me through everything from Beginning to End. Huge shout out to Kevin for hooking up my Bluetooth and showing me how to work all the bells and whistles he is so awesome and has so much patience and will not let you leave until You feel comfortable with your new ride , I feel like I can come back to him and ask him any questions any time and he will take the time to do that , thanks so much Kevin I couldn’t be more grateful!!!! Thanks again Tony, Frank, Kevin and Jackie for getting me into my Honda CRV, you guys are Awesome and come highly, highly Recommended for Someone’s next vehicle Purchase 🙌🙌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Hendry, Kevin Budhnarine , Sandra Hill, Karli Pickard

Feb 01, 2021

Red Deer Acura responded

Wow! Thank you so much for your rave review! It was such a pleasure getting to know you and assisting you on your purchase journey. From all of us at Red Deer Acura, we hope you are loving your new CRV and can't wait to see you again for servicing.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (55 Vehicles)

used 2015 BMW X6 car, priced at $37,995
2015 BMW X6
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $46,995
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 BMW X1 car, priced at $31,595
2019 BMW X1
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $39,995
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,495
2019 Acura MDX
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $87,495
2020 GMC Yukon XL
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
AWD