Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jacq Bergeron
Jacq Bergeron at Auto Haus Volkswagen
Refer Me

Jacq Bergeron

Service Advisor

Auto Haus Volkswagen

660 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB R3M 2M5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
93 Reviews
not yet
rated

93 Reviews

Write a Review

93 Reviews of Jacq Bergeron

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always deal with Jacq - she is first rate. Very polite..."

- Grantglen

I always deal with Jacq - she is first rate. Very polite and efficient. When not dealing with Jacq the service has been just so so.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Ignoring the customers, absence of customer service at all"

- Tiguan13

Worst experience with customer service ever! They’ve opened a case for my Tiguan’s rust (basically should be fixed by VW warranty) in February and they are still “investigating” it keeping promising to call “next week” for 6 months already!!! Have they ever called themselves? Nope! Looks like hopeless idea to believe these guys👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Brown, Phil Greenwood

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer! He helped us to get a great deal on a second c"

- Gurugill

He is humble and a great guy, we have us right suggestions about the car which will be better for us under our price range .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanveer Haider

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING PEOPLE! AMAZING PRODUCT! "

- Samara

Every single time I come in Jacq goes above and beyond. I also know she has a great team of people behind her. They are all wonderful! Thank you thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monte Wilson , Corrie

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Golfing101

So friend and very helpful staff. Service is always great and car is always washed after each visit. They also offer a shuttle service that is very punctual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can Not be called a Service Centre "

- Christine

Signed a lease for a brand new VW Jetta 2019 in June 2018. After about 2 months problem after problem. From water on the inside of my windshield, the car starting to squeak whenever I reverse. Sound system doesn't work properly, bass randomly cuts out. Had it checked out at the dealership but "everything is fine, nothing could be found." Do not recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Brown

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tire repair"

- jth

Always great service even at short notice. Very comfortable waiting area. Would not take my Tiguan to anywhere else. Very friendly staff and always very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monte Wilson

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- dealer

I had the car in for a "check engine" light on. They serviced the car in a professional manner in almost no time. I'm glad I bought the car from Auto Haus and I have the car serviced there. I was all the time treated like royalty at Auto Haus. I recommend this dealer to everyone. Marian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Thrown under the bus there"

- Sickened by damage to paint on my Passat.

While there for an oil change they washed my car and scratched the xxxx out of it. They then proceeded with ridiculous reasons why it could not have been them that scratched the whole car. Getting your VW Passat all scratched up is one thing. Being lied to for the sake of covering their xxx is another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- dealer

Had my car for a factory recall. The service was done in a professional manner and on time as promised. I asked a few additional questions and I got all the answers in no time. It is a pleasure talking to this people in service. Always very patient and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonny Cordner, Monte Wilson

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,080
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,580
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
N/A exterior
Manual
FWD
new 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $38,315
2020 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $49,680
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $32,990
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,980
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD