Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of JP Boudreau.
JP Boudreau
JP Boudreau at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

JP Boudreau

Sales Consultant

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

107 Reviews of JP Boudreau

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Friendly and Imformative."

- Don M

J P Boudreau and Miranda Cruise Worked very hard to find the right truck and all the options we were looking for. J P. explained all the features of the vehicle so we understood how every thing worked and set up the blue tooth on our phones.. Our New Ram Big Horn was spotless and ready to go when we picked it up. Thanks for the excellent service J P. Boudreau, Miranda Cruise and Orlando Blonda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Miranda Cruise

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Help"

- VickiB

J.P worked hard and was able to help us get into a vehicle that suits our Northern weather. He was approachable and did not hesitate to lend a hand or to share his knowledge. He has made a lifelong customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible fluid and positive experience with humor and pati"

- sgoudreault6

I appreciated the ease of communication through email, phone and even text; it made the process flow easily. The ability to see what the needs are without hesitation was remarkable. From product knowledge to legal protocol, it was a breeze and I would highly recommend JP, personally, to anyone ready to buy a vechicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lefave, Gerrit Wills

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very happy "

- Terry Farrell

jp got me the dodge van i've wanted for years and needed for my growing family that is getting bigger year by year thank you so much .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy"

- jamievanhoof

JP was great to work with. He did everything in his power to get me what I wanted within my budget. I am very happy with my FIRST brand new truck. Thanks everyone that helped at superior dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Gerrit Wills

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"always a great experience "

- justin455

JP is an excellent salesman, he's very patient and will get you into exactly what you're looking for, my wife and i couldnt be happier between my truck purchased from him as well as her grand cherokee. Even after the sale i've always been very well taken care of at this dealership!! i would recommend this dealership to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JP Boudreau came through for us with exactly what we wanted!"

- jennifer.craig

We knew what we needed and JP delivered. It was quick and friendly. Orlanda Blonda was equally awesome making the process seamless! We highly recommend Superior Chrysler and JP is your man! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customers"

- jenniferbourcier1983

Great sales people. Helpful and patient with our changes. Very happy with our second new van from there. Liked it so much we bought the same one again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Truck"

- tb.burton

The staff here were extremely helpful in getting me out with the old and in with the new. I am extremely happy with my new 2019 RAM and even happier with the service provided. Thank you Superior for making this truck a reality!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miranda Cruise

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Ryant

This was the best car buying experience ever! JP took care of everything and made the purchase so easy. He explained all the details and answered my questions with confidence. I am very happy with the new Jeep and will continue to be a loyal customer! Kudos to Gerrit as well for all his help with the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerrit Wills

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results