Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of JP Boudreau.
JP Boudreau
JP Boudreau, Sales Consultant, Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

JP Boudreau

Sales Consultant

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

66 Reviews of JP Boudreau

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wild experience "

- DamenLundy20

Great friendly staff, fast service, fast response, over all great and helpful experience for a first time buyer like myself. I would recommend to go see J.p boudreau to anyone and everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Beattie

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No worries they got it covered! "

- Liz

I bought from them six months ago and unfortunately my car was in an accident. These guys were quick to help me a second time around to find the perfect replacement. Quick and efficient with no worries!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerrit Wills

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!"

- Cmaione97

Amazing service! Awesome team! Work with me to fit what I could afford and needed! Went above and beyond! Spent extra time with me to help put me at ease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerrit Wills

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership "

- Eddy80

We were welcomed at Superior Dodge as if we were part of their family. Our Sales person, JP Boudreau was very friendly and explained all of our options very clearly. He walked us through 4 or 5 different trucks until we found the one we were satisfied with. Brad and Greg Lefave do such an amazing job running the dealership and the amazing staff that make the place a family. Thanks guys, we will always come back after service like that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- H Selin

I love my new truck. JP was very accommodating and helpful. It was a custom made truck and JP went through all the details prior to me driving out of the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience totally satisfied "

- Channy

Happy with purchase and with sufficiency great experience very comfortable clean sitting area over all pleased with everything involving this dealership thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck"

- Middaugh, Terry

Was having problems with my old truck and J.P. set me with my new one. Loving the new truck. Should have done it sooner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Superior Chrysler "

- Rena

JP asked several questions regarding the type of vehicle, and specific features I was looking for in a vehicle. Upon careful consideration of the information gathered, he was able to narrow the search and locate a vehicle that had just arrived that suited my needs perfectly. I am very pleased with the vehicle which happens to be the best vehicle I have owned. JP sold me the vehicle best suited for my needs and pocket book and not what would make him the most commission. This further highlights his integrity and honesty that you don’t always find in today’s corporate environment. Overall, an impressive and very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda , An employee from another office assisting with the sales event. Excellent people skills and very knowledgeable and welcoming

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying here"

- karden

Very happy with service. JP Boudreau and Orlando Blonda provided great service. The buying transaction and the price great. Jude Cormier is great for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda , Jude Cormier

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Team"

- jeepgirl

I decided last week I was in the market for a new jeep, so I consulted with JP and he was so quick to be able to help me! Within the same day, he got back to me with vehicles that fit my exact description, and price range. I was able to come in the next day to sign some paperwork and we were set! The Jeep was coming from out of town but they quickly got it here, cleaned and ready for me to drive off the lot in two days! It was a great experience again.. Thanks JP and Orlando!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Lefave, Orlando Blonda

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results