Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of JP Boudreau.
JP Boudreau
JP Boudreau at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

JP Boudreau

Sales Consultant

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

145 Reviews of JP Boudreau

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Responses to all of our vehicle questions was very prompt..."

- Don

Responses to all of our vehicle questions was very prompt and suggestions were very helpful. We look forward to ordering our new vehicle next week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly felt like a VIP! Greg and JP are amazing to work..."

- Double D

Truly felt like a VIP! Greg and JP are amazing to work with and made purchasing my new vehicle a wonderful experience. Will definitely be recommending to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerrit Wills , Greg Lefave

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Superior Chrysler is absolutely wonderful to..."

- Mariah.Andersen

Everyone at Superior Chrysler is absolutely wonderful to work with. I am extremely happy with my Jeep and their service. A special thank you to JP for his help. It was a pleasure working with everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Dodge! I’m in love with my truck! Thank you for..."

- aazappa17

Thanks Dodge! I’m in love with my truck! Thank you for all your help and making this experience worth the wait! You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerrit Wills

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working with JP. Helped us out and went home happy...."

- Ben

Great working with JP. Helped us out and went home happy. Picked the Jeep we wanted and had the best fit for our lifestyle. Thanks for the great vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michaela Moore

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg, JP and Brad are Amazing! They went above and beyond..."

- Niki_bois

Greg, JP and Brad are Amazing! They went above and beyond to make purchasing my new Jeep easy and fun! They have a gift for making you feel like family :) THANK YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dreams come true! Guys were amazing, JP was extremely..."

- jzeppa21

Dreams come true! Guys were amazing, JP was extremely patient during with me. Very friendly staff! Wont hesitate to go back or send family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerrit Wills

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JP provided me with courteous and knowledgeable service...."

- MH

JP provided me with courteous and knowledgeable service. His patience and non pushing sales techniques made me confident that I had made the correct decision when I purchased my jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure purchasing my 7 th vehicle from..."

- jd-fl-lake

It was a pleasure purchasing my 7 th vehicle from Superior Dodge. JP was an excellent sales representative. Orlando in finance was equally excellent. I must also give credit to Jude in service for looking after me over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Jude Cormier

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JP is always great to deal with! He’s knowledgeable and..."

- lmaceti

JP is always great to deal with! He’s knowledgeable and friendly. He listens to what his customers want and finds the vehicles that suit their needs. Thank you for everything JP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results