Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of JP Boudreau.
JP Boudreau
JP Boudreau at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

JP Boudreau

Sales Consultant

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

113 Reviews of JP Boudreau

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Clark

Just picked up a new Ram truck. Every one was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Made the buying experience very easy for us. J.P., Orlando and Matt were awesome to deal with. Would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone needing a vehicle. Thanks for all you did for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hawdon, Orlando Blonda

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service."

- mjkeenan

JP, Brad and Orlando made the return of of my leased Ram 1500 and purchase of a Cherokee Trailhawk effortless and enjoyable. I would highly recommend doing business with Superior Dodge & Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lefave, Orlando Blonda

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service As always this is the second truck I’ve..."

- jordanrogers414

Amazing service As always this is the second truck I’ve bought from superior and they’re team is always great! Thanks again superior dodge !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure interacting with JP and Gerrit. Would..."

- AnuragJohnPhillips

It was a pleasure interacting with JP and Gerrit. Would recommend them 100%. Thank you guys for getting me an amazing ride and helping me along the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerrit Wills

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent job"

- Richard 2015

I had a great experience dealing with the folks at Superior Chrysler. JP was professional and easy to deal with. Gerrit made the paper work end of things seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jude Cormier, Gerrit Wills

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and professional "

- John Bell

JP and Orlando made buying a new truck a simple process. JP discovered a couple of small scratches that will be repaired, I appreciate the honesty. Looking forward to owning my first Ram and have a feeling it will not be be my last..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Friendly and Imformative."

- Don M

J P Boudreau and Miranda Cruise Worked very hard to find the right truck and all the options we were looking for. J P. explained all the features of the vehicle so we understood how every thing worked and set up the blue tooth on our phones.. Our New Ram Big Horn was spotless and ready to go when we picked it up. Thanks for the excellent service J P. Boudreau, Miranda Cruise and Orlando Blonda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Miranda Cruise

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Help"

- VickiB

J.P worked hard and was able to help us get into a vehicle that suits our Northern weather. He was approachable and did not hesitate to lend a hand or to share his knowledge. He has made a lifelong customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible fluid and positive experience with humor and pati"

- sgoudreault6

I appreciated the ease of communication through email, phone and even text; it made the process flow easily. The ability to see what the needs are without hesitation was remarkable. From product knowledge to legal protocol, it was a breeze and I would highly recommend JP, personally, to anyone ready to buy a vechicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lefave, Gerrit Wills

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very happy "

- Terry Farrell

jp got me the dodge van i've wanted for years and needed for my growing family that is getting bigger year by year thank you so much .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results