Iwona Bowman
Iwona Bowman at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
Refer Me

Iwona Bowman

Finance Manager

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me
4.7
16 Reviews
4.7

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Iwona Bowman

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience - maybe be a bit more up front with some of the extra “admin” & misc costs … they sure mount up! But all in all a good place to buy a car More

by j.wallace
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Fortier

Nov 28, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this honest review as we appreciate all feedback from our customers. Please reach out if you have any questions regarding any fees added to the finances. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer.

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A huge thanks to Marc Fortier and Iwona Bowman for helping to facilitate the purchase of my new vehicle. They were professional, courteous and fun to deal with. I would recommend anyone to head to Mar More

by amyv555
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Fortier

Oct 12, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this 5-star review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. We hope to see you sometime again soon, thank you for your business.

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience at Wilson’s. First timers and everything went smoothly. Very satisfied with everything from reception to sales to driving away in our new used car. More

by kkdurrer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Fortier

Oct 04, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello! We couldn't be happier that you had such an amazing experience with our team. This is exactly what our team aims for with all of our clients a great experience and the opportunity to deal with you again in the future! Thank you for choosing Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars again! Enjoy the new vehicle!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marc was really nice and helped me find a vehicle that was suitable for me. More

by April
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Fortier

Aug 29, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with purchasing your better-used vehicle with our team, we hope to see you again sometime soon!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First I like to say thanks you everyone for everything especially Marc Fortier he is a good person because he tell me everything even when I ask questions he answer and explain everything I would I like t More

by Messeret Negash
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Fortier

Aug 29, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello! We couldn't be happier that you had such an amazing experience with us! This is exactly what our team aims for with all of our clients a great experience and the opportunity to deal with you again in the future! Thank you for choosing Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! Enjoy the new vehicle!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marc Fortier form mark Wilson’s treated me very well. Mark Wilson's staff were really outgoing and very nice to me and my wife we will definitely recommend them to anyone we know looking for a new car. T More

by Coreyrestoule
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Fortier

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy great and friendly The car dealership is a friendly place you come in ask what your looking for and help you out with results. They have a amazing customer service who will help you out to get the best More

by Ubouu
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramsey Ghandour

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an amazing experience with the staff at Wilsons. Communication was amazing, Matt got back to us right away with any question we had and accommodated our schedules to come and test drive. Car and key More

by AllyClare
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Piccolo

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy a car no hassles no pushy sales people just honest staff at affordable prices was a very pleasant experience well done and I will buy my next one there to thanks again More

by Gordonsmith1657
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Penhale

Jan 21, 2021

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear you had a great buying experience and hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Imagine having the cops called on you after you buy a car from ad ealership...thats what happened here. A couple of weeks ago I wanted to buy a new vehicle. I see in wilsons site that they have a journey wit More

by jonpike
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wilson, Neil Plante, Scott Wilson , Joe

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (695 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,788
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,988
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $32,500
2018 Audi Q5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $35,898
2019 Nissan Leaf
used
white exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $35,998
2019 Nissan Leaf
used
white exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,388
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
4WD