Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Ian Beattie.
Ian Beattie
Ian Beattie, Product Advisor, Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Ian Beattie

Product Advisor

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

42 Reviews of Ian Beattie

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always enjoy doing business with Superior Chrysler"

- Paul Bolan

My wife and I have been buying vehicles from Superior for 20+ years. Each experience has been good:):). Warranty issues are addressed in a timely fashion if they occur. Service group is a pleasure to deal with. Nicely done everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wild experience "

- DamenLundy20

Great friendly staff, fast service, fast response, over all great and helpful experience for a first time buyer like myself. I would recommend to go see J.p boudreau to anyone and everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car to replace the older car"

- jeeptravel, cheryl756

They answered questions, were knowledgeable, kind, courteous, respectful. They are people I can talk to and not be treated like I'm stupid or an idiot. I have put these people on the list as it was not just this visit but I have dealt here for many years and I come back because if I have a problem with the vehicle they listen to me. In the past I have tried other car dealerships and did not like the service or the vehicle was a problem and they wouldn't do anything about it. They have new Mechanics there and a lot of people I no longer recognize , some have retired and some have passed on. There is no body shop now, there have been changes as there are in other Businesses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Jude Cormier, Mike Buckley , Do not know the Ladies names at desk were I pay the bill but they are all very nice to deal with!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Aims to Satisfy!! Stan's CX-9"

- Stan M14

Ian was great to deal with. He worked hard to put together the right deal for me. I left the dealership very satisfied. I would recommend him to all my friends. This was the second vehicle I purchased from this dodge dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service around and respect there clients "

- Jon

I was looking for a nice reliable truck and the team at superior was more then helpful. They took the time to show me options and never pressured me into something i didnt want or need. Id deffently go back and i recommend all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lefave, Orlando Blonda

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ninth New Vehicle this Century"

- DavidMac

We've purchased 9 new vehicles, 5 pickup trucks, 2 cars, a SUV and a van. Always great service before and after the sale! No hassle. No pressure. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I just keep coming back as I have been treated like royalty "

- Ram lover

This is the 3rd new vehicle Ive bought here in the last 5 years--excellent people to deal with, I would highly recommend Superior Dodge to anyone looking for a new ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Jude Cormier

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the vehicle I wanted"

- Leahfrost

I called superior because my brother in law used them to get his jeep. I knew he had financial issues. And he got his dream vehicle. I thought I would take a chance. My husband and I had recently seperated and I let him take the vehicle we had been sharing since he needed it for his job. Superior was excellent to me. They got me the vehicle I needed. I would recommend anyone who needs a new vehicle to go and see them. You'll be treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buyer"

- Nikki.B

Very happy with the service. Thank you so much to Ian and Garret for all your help in making my dream come true. I will be enjoying my new car! Highly recommend Superior Dodge Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service!"

- jeepguy

Great people to deal with and my experience couldn't have been easier! Customer service has always been exceptional and I plan on continuing my relationship for many years to come. Salesman, Ian, was knowledgeable and friendly. Orlando was professional and courteous. Definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results