Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ian Beattie.
Ian Beattie
Ian Beattie at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Ian Beattie

Product Advisor

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

52 Reviews of Ian Beattie

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience. "

- tjoe19

Dealing with Ian was a pleasure. Ended up getting me a newer vehicle for the same monthly payments i was comfortable with. Answered my questions and if he couldn't, made sure he got back to me with an answer. Also Orlando was easy to deal with. Great communication and everything was done when they said it would be. Very satisfied with the team there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ian was very friendly and informative about the truck I..."

- Chris from SSM

Ian was very friendly and informative about the truck I purchased. He was attentive to my follow up questions and I feel he was transparent when we discussed pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Allison Wagner

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Van"

- DKR

Had no pressure to buy something I wasn't prepared to buy. Professional from start to finish! I am a complainer by nature but I can't complain about our transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerrit Wills

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Rebel

Ian worked hard and went out of his way to help me choose the right ram truck equipped the way I wanted ,great one on one service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Chrysler "

- Richard Vine

I had a really good experience with the salesman. He was very helpful in the purchase of my truck. He helped me set up the uconnect system in the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hardest working auto group around! "

- CreaghZy4Gladys

I have been trying to get out of a bad car deal for years now. I have been working with Ian Beattie for 3 solid years. Every sale, he would invite me. Every time there was rebate on certain vehicles, he would see if it was possible for me to trade out of my current vehicle and into something new (or even new to me!). We would meet, go over my current situation, and try to find me something worth the financial impact. With the new Jeep release, Ian not only sat me down and helped me build a road map to get this new vehicle, but also helped me create a goal of how much to pay my current car down. He was so supportive and wonderful through this whole process, as I was very emotional when it came to my "swindled deal" in my current car. After working tirelessly, the whole auto group found me the perfect vehicle for me, the best interest rate they could get me, and OUT OF MY TERRIBLE SITUATION! Kudos to the whole team for all of the love, support, and kindness over these three years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- sr1957

Ian was friendly and able to answer all my questions, Good salesman to deal with, not pushy which I really appreciate. Orlander is very professional and friendly and gets the job done. Thanks guys for helping with the purchase of our new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Craig19

I was very impressed with the service I received. I love my new truck and would definitely purchase from them in the future. Great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team!"

- Erin

The sales team at Superior Dodge Crysler are exceptional. After shopping at three other dealers, the sales team at Superior gave us the best trade in value and competetive pricing on our 2019 Jeep Cherokee. The customer service is why I reccomend this amazing team! Thanks to all of you at Superior Dodge Chrysler!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Lefave, Orlando Blonda

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly,and Knowlegeable"

- the 46ers

Everything went smoothly throughout the negotiation and delivery of vehicle. We never felt pressured at the time of purchase and all aspects were well explained. At the time of vehicle pick up every thing was carefully explained to us and we were given the opportunity to ask questions for further explanation regarding the operation and features of our new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, JP Boudreau

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results