Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ian Beattie.
Ian Beattie
Ian Beattie at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.9

Ian Beattie

Product Advisor

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

57 Reviews of Ian Beattie

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Ian Beattie and Brad Lefave for all your help..."

- Randy.Infanti

Thanks to Ian Beattie and Brad Lefave for all your help in purchasing my 2020 Ram I wouldn’t Buy from anywhere but superior Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lefave

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Number 5 from Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep! "

- melandray

We are so happy with Number 5! We keep coming back to Superior Chrysler for all of our vehicle needs. This time we worked with Ian, Brad, and Orlando. This was one of the best experiences yet. We got absolutely everything we wanted in our new Jeep Grand Cherokee, and stayed in our budget. The team at Superior always go above and beyond to make sure we are satisfied with our purchase, and the service after the sale has us coming back again, and again. Thanks for another great experience guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lefave, Orlando Blonda

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Purchase and couldn't be happier "

- becca-anne

From the minute I walked into the door, staff were very friendly and offered assistance and refreshments. I dealt primarily with Ian as my salesman and was very happy with the experience. He was very knowledgeable and I could tell he wanted to assist me in getting the best deal possible and ultimately helped make the purchase run very smoothly. He also went out of his way to ensure I was given a full walk through for my new vehicle and the features included with it prior to leaving on vacation . Orlando did a very wonderful job of explaining the financing and helping to finalize the purchase. He definitely made me feel more comfortable with my purchase. I am also very thankful for the assistance that JP provided on the final day of pick up to ensure plates were transferred and I had received all required information and that the vehicle was warmed up and ready to go. Thank you very much to all who assisted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, JP Boudreau

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really fantastic and helpful made it easy. Got everything..."

- kyle11511

Really fantastic and helpful made it easy. Got everything I wanted with a reasonal price. My third dodge ram and second with Ian. I recommend taking a trip down to superior chrysler dodge jeep ram and see the fine staff about getting yourself a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good experience. The sales and financing..."

- Darryl

Really good experience. The sales and financing departments made what seemed impossible completely possible. Got the vehicle I really wanted at a rate that I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerrit Wills

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience. "

- tjoe19

Dealing with Ian was a pleasure. Ended up getting me a newer vehicle for the same monthly payments i was comfortable with. Answered my questions and if he couldn't, made sure he got back to me with an answer. Also Orlando was easy to deal with. Great communication and everything was done when they said it would be. Very satisfied with the team there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ian was very friendly and informative about the truck I..."

- Chris from SSM

Ian was very friendly and informative about the truck I purchased. He was attentive to my follow up questions and I feel he was transparent when we discussed pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda , Allison Wagner

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Van"

- DKR

Had no pressure to buy something I wasn't prepared to buy. Professional from start to finish! I am a complainer by nature but I can't complain about our transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerrit Wills

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Rebel

Ian worked hard and went out of his way to help me choose the right ram truck equipped the way I wanted ,great one on one service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Chrysler "

- Richard Vine

I had a really good experience with the salesman. He was very helpful in the purchase of my truck. He helped me set up the uconnect system in the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results