Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ian Beattie.
Ian Beattie
Ian Beattie at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Ian Beattie

Product Advisor

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

47 Reviews of Ian Beattie

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hardest working auto group around! "

- CreaghZy4Gladys

I have been trying to get out of a bad car deal for years now. I have been working with Ian Beattie for 3 solid years. Every sale, he would invite me. Every time there was rebate on certain vehicles, he would see if it was possible for me to trade out of my current vehicle and into something new (or even new to me!). We would meet, go over my current situation, and try to find me something worth the financial impact. With the new Jeep release, Ian not only sat me down and helped me build a road map to get this new vehicle, but also helped me create a goal of how much to pay my current car down. He was so supportive and wonderful through this whole process, as I was very emotional when it came to my "swindled deal" in my current car. After working tirelessly, the whole auto group found me the perfect vehicle for me, the best interest rate they could get me, and OUT OF MY TERRIBLE SITUATION! Kudos to the whole team for all of the love, support, and kindness over these three years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- sr1957

Ian was friendly and able to answer all my questions, Good salesman to deal with, not pushy which I really appreciate. Orlander is very professional and friendly and gets the job done. Thanks guys for helping with the purchase of our new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Craig19

I was very impressed with the service I received. I love my new truck and would definitely purchase from them in the future. Great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team!"

- Erin

The sales team at Superior Dodge Crysler are exceptional. After shopping at three other dealers, the sales team at Superior gave us the best trade in value and competetive pricing on our 2019 Jeep Cherokee. The customer service is why I reccomend this amazing team! Thanks to all of you at Superior Dodge Chrysler!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Lefave, Orlando Blonda

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly,and Knowlegeable"

- the 46ers

Everything went smoothly throughout the negotiation and delivery of vehicle. We never felt pressured at the time of purchase and all aspects were well explained. At the time of vehicle pick up every thing was carefully explained to us and we were given the opportunity to ask questions for further explanation regarding the operation and features of our new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, JP Boudreau

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always enjoy doing business with Superior Chrysler"

- Paul Bolan

My wife and I have been buying vehicles from Superior for 20+ years. Each experience has been good:):). Warranty issues are addressed in a timely fashion if they occur. Service group is a pleasure to deal with. Nicely done everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wild experience "

- DamenLundy20

Great friendly staff, fast service, fast response, over all great and helpful experience for a first time buyer like myself. I would recommend to go see J.p boudreau to anyone and everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new car to replace the older car"

- jeeptravel, cheryl756

They answered questions, were knowledgeable, kind, courteous, respectful. They are people I can talk to and not be treated like I'm stupid or an idiot. I have put these people on the list as it was not just this visit but I have dealt here for many years and I come back because if I have a problem with the vehicle they listen to me. In the past I have tried other car dealerships and did not like the service or the vehicle was a problem and they wouldn't do anything about it. They have new Mechanics there and a lot of people I no longer recognize , some have retired and some have passed on. There is no body shop now, there have been changes as there are in other Businesses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Jude Cormier, Mike Buckley , Do not know the Ladies names at desk were I pay the bill but they are all very nice to deal with!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aims to Satisfy!! Stan's CX-9"

- Stan M14

Ian was great to deal with. He worked hard to put together the right deal for me. I left the dealership very satisfied. I would recommend him to all my friends. This was the second vehicle I purchased from this dodge dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service around and respect there clients "

- Jon

I was looking for a nice reliable truck and the team at superior was more then helpful. They took the time to show me options and never pressured me into something i didnt want or need. Id deffently go back and i recommend all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lefave, Orlando Blonda

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results