Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Henri Ranjbar.
Henri Ranjbar
Henri Ranjbar at Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers
Refer Me
5.0

Henri Ranjbar

Auto Sales & Finance

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

3675 Keele St
Toronto, ON M3J 1M6

Contact Me

Cell: (647) 400-6276 Email: henri@goodfellowsauto.com Good Credit, Bad Credit, NEW Credit

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Software Engineering

Certified in Automotive Law & Ethics

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

356 Reviews of Henri Ranjbar

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciate your help on helping financing with my credit...."

- PS4

Appreciate your help on helping financing with my credit. Highly recommend good fellows auto at north york and recommend to see Hooman Ranjbar (Henri). Happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! Our goal at Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers is to ensure all our customers leave with a vehicle they can rely on, no matter what their credit score is! We're so glad that Henri could help you with auto financing. Thank you so much for your recommendation, and we hope that you enjoy your vehicle!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are very knowledgeable They seem to care a..."

- mike9x99

These guys are very knowledgeable They seem to care a lot about what they're doing. They do a very good job in helping customers to pick a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Thanks, Mike, for your kind words and support! We're so glad that you're satisfied with Henri's services, and we hope that you enjoy your new ride!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Henri was great as a sales man but he has stopped..."

- brittany

Henri was great as a sales man but he has stopped responding to inquiries we have about our vehicle. I’ve had a few issues with our car since we picked it up which was only about 2 weeks ago. GPS NAV wasn’t installed which we weren’t aware of, the Bluetooth in our car glitches frequently, we had to have our car boosted the other day, we have no idea why, plus our keys don’t unlock all doors when the car is on for some odd reason. it’s been days since I reached out to Henri about this and even sent a follow up. Still no response. Not too sure how I feel about this transaction anymore! As a first time customer, I’m very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful with financing and best cars. I got a..."

- eamaniharireddy

Very helpful with financing and best cars. I got a perfect car for a good price. He is friendly and supportive to choose the best car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We're so glad Henri could help you find the perfect car and secure auto financing for it. Thank you so much for this review, and we hope you enjoy your new ride!

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Henri is the absolute best sale rep we have ever met. He..."

- ken

Henri is the absolute best sale rep we have ever met. He looks for the customer’s best interest financially. I recommend seeing Hooman Ranjbar (Henri) at hood fellows 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramtin Biouckzadeh

Jun 30, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi, Ken! We're so glad that you're happy with Henri's customer service and our financing options. At our dealership, looking out for our customers' best interests is a top priority. Thank you for this thoughtful review, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle!

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and quick response time!"

- akhil12raj

I reached out to Henri as I was on the market for a car. The car that I initially reached out for, didn't have the features I was looking for. Henri noted down what I was looking for and the very next day found a very well maintained car at an affordable price that had all the features I was looking for. I am very impressed by the level of service and the quick response that Henri provided. I would definitely buy from them again and refer anyone to them who is looking for a great deal. All the best & keep up the good work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Thank you so much for taking to time to write this incredible review of our dealership and Henri's speedy service. Your recommendation means so much to our team, and we're sure that Henri will be happy to read your kind words. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely great dealership with so many choices. Thank..."

- desmond

Absolutely great dealership with so many choices. Thank you Henri. You did a great job. Great experience buying my first car. Couldn’t have ask for any better. Sales rep. Hooman Ranjbar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Desmond! Congratulations on buying your first car! We're so glad that Henri was there to make your experience great. Thank you for your support, and we hope you enjoy your vehicle!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from Mr. HENRI best sales dealer in the..."

- desmondsngwerume

Great experience from Mr. HENRI best sales dealer in the nation. Quick and fast. We are driving the car same day withing not even 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We're glad that Henri could get your vehicle to you so quickly, and that your experience at our dealership was great! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope that you enjoy your Mercedes-Benz!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from from Sir Henry super man, wonderful..."

- bhanialvy

Great service from from Sir Henry super man, wonderful experience no hussle fast and efficient for the benz. Ask for Henri and be happy like me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We're glad that Henri made your experience at our used car dealership so wonderful! Thank you for your review, and we hope you enjoy your Benz for many years to come!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and down to details. As new buyer, he guides and..."

- giane

Friendly and down to details. As new buyer, he guides and accommodate to your ideal situation for your actual needs. Mabuhay to you sir. Ps. Bring tequila , he likes tequila

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, Giane! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our car dealership! Buying a new car is a huge milestone, and we're glad that Henri could make your experience so positive! We hope you enjoy your vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 356 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $6,400

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan

$6,400

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,900

2017 Ford Escape

$22,900

Used 2015 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,300

2015 Nissan Rogue

$19,300

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,400

2017 Ford Escape

$22,400

Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz S 550 car, priced at $99,800

2017 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$99,800

Used 2014 Dodge Journey car, priced at $8,400

2014 Dodge Journey

$8,400

Used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $16,100

2016 Mitsubishi Outlander

$16,100

Used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $14,800

2016 Nissan Rogue

$14,800