Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Henri Ranjbar.
Henri Ranjbar
Henri Ranjbar at Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers
5.0

Henri Ranjbar

Sales & Finance

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

3675 Keele St
Toronto, ON M3J 1M6

Contact Me

Cell: (647) 400-6276 Email: henri@goodfellowsauto.com Good Credit, Bad Credit, NEW Credit

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Software Engineering

Certified in Automotive Law & Ethics

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

280 Reviews of Henri Ranjbar

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan rogue henry"

- l roy

I bought mu first car here Henry helped to get approval for my Nissan rogue he helped how to get insurance amazing people amazing deal Henry is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

It's so great to hear that Henri could help you get approved for financing! We try to make purchasing a new car as easy as possible for our clients. That's why we love offering advice on things like car insurance and vehicle maintenance. Thanks so much for the great review! We hope you love your new car!

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sweet approval"

- francisjemar08

Henri helped to get us approved when we were disappointed by others. We are picking up our car today. Everything was done in one day. Big wow. Thanks Henry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

At Good Fellow's Auto, we believe that every person deserves a car that they can rely on, no matter what their credit score is. We're so happy that Henri could help you get approved for the car you wanted! Thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and Trustworthy!"

- Sadmanrakib

Henry deserves a big thanks for finding us a car which suits our needs perfectly. We were given genuine and honest suggestions and helps in terms of choosing the vehicle and financing, This was our very first time buying a car in Canada and Henry made that experience smooth and pleasant. It has been over a month and no issues came up so far. We are definitely recommending this place to our friends and family. -Rakib and Ayesha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Rakib and Ayesha! We're so happy to hear that Henri made your first time purchasing a car in Canada such a positive experience! It's also amazing to hear that you've been enjoying your new set of wheels! Reviews like yours truly mean the world to us, so thank you so much!

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"henri ford edge"

- johnmartintiemsin

We bought our car here. Finance 2p17 ford edge. Henri got us a great deal and i difenetly recommmend henri to anyone is looking to finance a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! We're so happy that Henri could find you an amazing vehicle for a great price! Our auto financing department is one of the most knowledgeable and friendly teams in the industry. Because of their work, we're able to make sure great customers like you drive home in the perfect car! Thank you for the review and we hope you enjoy your 2017 Ford Edge!

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salamat Henri"

- dextermendaje

Henri helped me to find and finance my car here. We are happy to driving the car we love. Beautiful ford edge. Salamat Henri we will definitely come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! We're so happy that Henri could help find a car that you love! We are very thankful for your business and review. We hope you enjoy your new Ford Edge!

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Henri is Amazing"

- rahul

Thanks to Henri and Good fellows for their great selection and their great service. Nice people working at nice place with so many choices which is good and bad because you would like to buy them all haha. Definitely recommend gfa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Rahul - we love the picture! We're also so happy Henri provided such amazing customer service to you! We like to say that we're good people with great deals, so your recommendation means the world to us! Thanks!

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Total disappointment "

- Christian

Scammers, I signed a contract stating my term for the vehicle and loan I'll be getting they verbally told me 3 years and on the contract it stated 3 years as well, I started looking into my bank loan which was $20K+ cause 394.20 a month for 3 years would never pay that off. Found out I'm on a 6 year term. Now I regret even dealing with these guys. Explains their over friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bijan Asadian, Maria Bejosano

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the best dealership and agent HenrY"

- sarkisbaloulian

gfa auto did help me alot while other they did not get me approved but henri did his best to get me approved for the car that i wanted too , he is professional honest and friendly, henri is highly recommended to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Sarkis! We're so glad that you were happy with Henri's customer service - he's definitely an important part of our team! Thank you so much for the great review!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ótimo lugar para se comprar um carro"

- matheus.baziulisbr

Compramos uma Ford Escape 2016 SE com o Henri Ranjbar. Ótimo lugar para comprar um carro que você sempre sonhou e aqui eu e minha esposa conseguimos conquistar mais uma etapa em nossas vidas. Ótimo atendimento e um vasto showroom com diversas marcas e modelos. 100% recomendado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Obrigado pela ótima revisão!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- lavanrajah

I bought a Mazda 2014 CX 5 here. Henri was my dealer, a friendly person and he provided an excellent service. He helped me with all the questions I had and gave me a good discount. I’ll recommend anyone seeking for a vehicle to buy come here meet Henri.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Lavan! We're so happy Henri found the perfect car for you - and at a great price too! Thank you so much for the great review and enjoy your new Mazda CX5!

1
...
1 - 10 of 280 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,999

2014 Nissan Altima

$12,999

Used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $13,888

2014 Ford Escape

$13,888

Used 2016 Audi A3 car, priced at $22,999

2016 Audi A3

$22,999

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $10,500

2014 Mazda Mazda3

$10,500

Used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,999

2016 Nissan Rogue

$15,999

Used 2015 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,500

2015 Nissan Rogue

$18,500

Used 2015 Audi Q5 car, priced at $21,999

2015 Audi Q5

$21,999

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $11,999

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$11,999