Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Henri Ranjbar.
Henri Ranjbar
Henri Ranjbar, Sales & Finance, Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers
5.0

Henri Ranjbar

Sales & Finance

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

3675 Keele St
Toronto, ON M3J 1M6

Contact Me

Cell: (647) 400-6276 Email: henri@goodfellowsauto.com Good Credit, Bad Credit, NEW Credit

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Software Engineering

Certified in Automotive Law & Ethics

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

263 Reviews of Henri Ranjbar

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Henri at GFA"

- olawueb

So excited to pick up my car tomorrow. I am student and I have a new credit. Mr. Hooman (Henri) Ranjbar got me approved. He showed me so many different cars and choose the right one for me. He called the bank so many times to make sure he is getting the best rate for me. He is knowledgeable and very good at financing. Answered all my questions. He is a fair person and not pushy at all. Visit GFA Ask for Henri you will get the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chevy Cruz"

- Arshminder

I bought my first car here. Henri helped throu whole process and found the right car for me. He got me approved with the best rate and lowest payment even lower than what was my budget. Do not hesitate to ask for Henri if you are new, financing or looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Henry"

- virodrigue69

Henri was helpful and funny during whole process. He was very friendly and kind to our children. He is the best you can ask for and you won’t be regret. If you are looking to het the best deal visit good fellows Ask for HENRY..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We're so happy that Henri could make the process of buying a new car fun for you! We always try to go the extra mile for our clients so that they leave our showroom feeling confident with any purchase. Thank you for the wonderful review!

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought Fiat 500 From Henry"

- ajit.sandhu10

loved dealing with these guys and this was my first car so it was really helpful and amazing to get the best customer service Thanks henry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Buying your first car is a huge milestone! We are so happy we could help find the one that is right for you and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Mehdi

Thanks Henri for great service and helping me to find a good car. I would recommend this dealership to may friends very nice and expert consultants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We loved helping you Mehdi, thanks!

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service!"

- Norwell

Was taken good care off by Henri! Came back for a second car and can only trust him. Cars i got never gave me headache! Highly recommended! Dont go anywhere else! This is your guy to go through!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Thanks for the great words! We love hearing positive feedback from our clients :)

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a car"

- marynell.saquing

Henry provided all the information that we need to know in buying our car. And he made everything as seamless as it can be. This is actually our second time buying at Good Fellows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

It is our goal to make you as informed as possible about the vehicle, so that you are confident with your purchase!

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure"

- Zeke

Henri was very easygoing to deal with, he pointed me to the car I was interested in, let me take my time looking at it. He never tried to talk me into anything, explained the financing options to me. All in all it was a simple and painless process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We never want you to feel pressured into purchasing anything, so we always try to go off your timeline. If you feel that you are ready to purchase, then we are here!

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hooman ranjbar henri"

- mercedeh.ghazy

I was referred to see Henri at good fellows auto. I got my ford escape at gfa. Approved with lowest rate and driving my car today, I aleeady reffered my friends and will refer more for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Mercedeh, we always try to offer our clients the lowest possible rating, because we truly care about our clients!

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless Purchase - No Pressure Salesmen "

- Andrew

I found “Good fellow’s auto wholesalers” a no pressure experience. On arrival I walked into the showroom expecting salesman to pounce! This was not the case. I was welcomed by a receptionist who called a salesman to help find a vehicle that met my needs and budget. The salesman very polite and answered all my questions with no BS. I was given several options regarding financing, all options were explained in detail with recommendation as to the best option to suit my needs. The salesman even returned my text messages after business hours. I would recommend this dealer to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bijan Asadian

Jul 22, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Andrew, we never want to be pushy with you, or force you into something you don't want! Therefore, we try to provide you with as much information as possible, so you can make your own decision :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Versa

$13,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz ML 350

$33,999

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$11,500

2014 Ford Escape

$13,888

2016 Audi A3

$22,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$27,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz ML 350

$34,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$26,999