Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Vermeersch.
Greg Vermeersch
Greg Vermeersch at Eichenberg Chrysler
4.8

Greg Vermeersch

Financial Services Manager

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Contact Me

224 Reviews of Greg Vermeersch

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great new car buying experience"

- Rita

This is the second new van I have purchased at Eichenberg's and both experiences have been very good. I like the straightforward and clear pricing. Everything was well explained and there was no feeling of being pressured. It was a pleasure dealing with Bob Cain on this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This experience of purchasing a new truck was a total..."

- pdguyallmine1

This experience of purchasing a new truck was a total pleasure for me. Every time I had a question through email, Bob would respond. When I finally got to the dealership it was a no pressure atmosphere which made my experience fantastic. When I picked up my vehicle Bob went over everything in the truck from front to back, which was to me invaluable. I would and will highly recommend Bob and the team at Eichenberg, truly amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Cain

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was looking for trucks on computer, on kijiji . I was..."

- dennis1565

Was looking for trucks on computer, on kijiji . I was looking for a specific size truck and type of fuel, diesel. Looking all over within 150 klm radius of Stoney Creek. Found Eichenberg and the the dealer had exactly what I wanted and also the price was the most reasonable around for this 2500 that was customized already very well done 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar, Colin Brown

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is an excellent dealership! Can’t say enough good..."

- melp

This is an excellent dealership! Can’t say enough good things. I would definitely do business with them again and would recommend them. It was worth the drive to Tillsonburg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Cain

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great purchasing experience."

- ALKMnormanJEEP

We were in the market for a new/demo Ram 1500 pick-up. As always, Eichenberg's had a large selection of vehicles that were well suited for the job. Thank-you to Charlie and the team at Eichenberg's who all treated us like family with honesty and integrity (as they have always done in the past).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- michelle_vvliet91

I found the staff at Eichenberg to be very helpful. They were available when I contacted them with questions or when asking for further information. Great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- mike

Thanks Jake for the friendly and professional service. You and Greg both made this a very easy and relaxing experience. Thanks a bunch! The truck is perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"quick and easy "

- mcclure.craig.a

the experience was swift and to the point which is what I like, no pissing around. got a good price and all of the paper work was done and ready for me when I came in to finalize

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first brand new truck"

- darlenehulst

i was treated very well Thanks , I was treated very well, I was treated very well, Yes I was Thank You so much for my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- Bill and Jenn

This is our second vehicle I've purchased from Jake in a year. Very happy with the service we received. Him and Greg went above and beyond for me. Highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gradish, Jake Loewen

1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $43,999

2019 Dodge Charger

$43,999

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,999

2019 Jeep Renegade

$33,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$54,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $48,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$48,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $44,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$44,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $52,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$52,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,500

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$47,500

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $44,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$44,999