Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Vermeersch.
Greg Vermeersch
Greg Vermeersch, Financial Services Manager, Eichenberg Chrysler
4.9

Greg Vermeersch

Financial Services Manager

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

203 Reviews of Greg Vermeersch

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very comfortable experience."

- Challenger T/A owner

My salesperson Charlie was amazing. Made me feel extremely comfortable and answered all my questions. Very clean facility and all I met were extremely nice and friendly. Felt no stress and was not pressured into anything. Would definitely recommend this dealership and will continue to do all my services and future purchases thru them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep grand cherokee purchase"

- Abeandkaitltn

We were greeted by a friendly staff, Jake Loewen was great to deal with, no sales pressure, gave us all the information we needed to know and answered all our questions. We will definitely recomend Eichenberg Chrysler to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EcoDiesel"

- Hein

My first experience was great they are local and friendly good salesman that they did all the work for me purchase my vehicle on a Saturday drove it on the following Wednesday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No stress, quick and easy!"

- Oliveranth

Eichenberg was quite he distance from my house so I called in early and spoke with the salesman Charlie and told him where I was coming from. Charlie had the car pulled inside the garage, warmed up and de-iced foe the test drive. Closing the sale was quick and painless and then Greg the business manager was friendly and upfront about everything as well as additional packages. Walked in on the Wednesday and had my car ready for pickup by Friday! All in all I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable"

- Margaret T

We traded our Van in for a truck. We had a budget to stick with and Eichenberg completed our request. They helped us get into a truck which we were looking for with ease. They took care of everything and there was no worries on our part. Thank you For your friendly service and help. We will definitely be back should we need another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing friendly service "

- Kketchabaw

Ann was incredibly helpful with helping me and my family find the right car for us with the added little specialties for my children she was friendly and answered all of my questions and concerns deffinitly would recommend anyone buying a new or used car to go to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Happy"

- Scott

Charlie and Dave where extremely great to work with and made my truck purchase go smoothly. They both helped me get exactly what I was looking for in a new 2019 Ram. Great Job !! Great Truck !! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore, Charlie Sofalvi

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great professional service!"

- MaryJeep

The sales rep Charlie Sofalvi was most accommodating & apologized for are wait as he was dealing with another potential buyer. End result on the coldest day of winter we purchased the vehicle of choice & were most pleased with the friendly atmosphere at Eichenbergs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always, a great and easy process "

- Truck

This is my third time dealing with Eichenburg's in Tillsonburg. And as always it was a great experience. Before delivering it was sent to Hi Def Auto Detailing where Eric did his magic and the truck was perfect! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Locker

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service and sales around"

- Tim Harvey

this is my 4th truck in a row purchased from Eichenberg. Friendly, honest, and fair. Why go anywhere else? My Dodge Rams are reliable and fuel efficient. Especially the Eco-diesel. I have dealt with many of the staff here over the years and everyone is courteous, friendly and professional. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,799

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,999

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,899

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,500

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$48,999

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$59,999

2019 Jeep Compass

$28,799

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$40,599