Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Vermeersch.
Greg Vermeersch
Greg Vermeersch, Financial Services Manager, Eichenberg Chrysler
4.9

Greg Vermeersch

Financial Services Manager

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs

Industry Experience

17 yrs

Contact Me

210 Reviews of Greg Vermeersch

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- nhiebert1

Thanks to Charlie Sofalvi and Dave Moore I bought my third jeep grand Cherokee, I'm always happy to deal with your dealership, great job on sales and friendly staff make buying a new vehicle easy Great job guy's Thanks again Nancy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore, Charlie Sofalvi

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Service"

- Diaz2014Dodge

Gord and Greg helped me get out of a lease with a different dealership and into a finance Truck! They really worked hard to make it happen and I couldn’t be happier with the service I received! Greg went above and beyond to make sure everything was handled properly. Paul is always friendly to deal with in the service department and dealt with a problem that arose with my truck right away. He even had my truck delivered back to my work when the repair was done! All around excellent Service at Eichenberg I will be recommending anyone looking for a new vehicle! Diaz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Tilton, Paul Burden

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake was very helpful and patient with my buying experience "

- bdog4663

Jake was very helpful and patient in my buying experience. A pleasure to work with and the service Centre helped in providing runners for the truck Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Experience!"

- Rob Gundry

We Loved our buying experience with Jake at Eichenberg's. He was knowledgeable, accommodating, and friendly. We will shop with Jake and Eichenberg's again without hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore, Jake Loewen

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- acasier

Spent forever looking for a Wrangler, big thanks to Ann for being able to help me find the perfect one! Great costumer service, definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An overall great experience."

- Sandra Gerber

Jake was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I didn't feel at all pressured while deciding on a vehicle. Everything was perfect when I picked up my new vehicle and all details/options of the car were thoroughly explained to me. An overall excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, simple and no headache"

- W.CROOK

I had been looking around for a Fiesta ST for a couple of months and finally bit the bullet and purchased one. It took me 2 other dealership's and multiple headaches to finally point me in the right direction of going to Eichenberg. I dealt with Jake Loewen and he made the process fast, and simple without a headache like the other dealerships, and aswell as Greg Vermeersch for making the payments and loan getting approved in no time. I am very pleased with how everything went and i would recommend looking or buying from Eichenberg before anywhere else. I know i will be going back in the future and you should too! Thanks again for everything. Another satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very comfortable experience."

- Challenger T/A owner

My salesperson Charlie was amazing. Made me feel extremely comfortable and answered all my questions. Very clean facility and all I met were extremely nice and friendly. Felt no stress and was not pressured into anything. Would definitely recommend this dealership and will continue to do all my services and future purchases thru them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep grand cherokee purchase"

- Abeandkaitltn

We were greeted by a friendly staff, Jake Loewen was great to deal with, no sales pressure, gave us all the information we needed to know and answered all our questions. We will definitely recomend Eichenberg Chrysler to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EcoDiesel"

- Hein

My first experience was great they are local and friendly good salesman that they did all the work for me purchase my vehicle on a Saturday drove it on the following Wednesday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen

1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$32,999

2019 Chrysler 300

$53,999

2019 Jeep Compass

$37,500

2019 Dodge Journey

$26,450

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$49,999

2019 Jeep Compass

$31,999

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$53,999

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$54,599