About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Vermeersch.
Greg Vermeersch
Greg Vermeersch, Financial Services Manager, Eichenberg Chrysler
4.8

Greg Vermeersch

Financial Services Manager

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Contact Me

194 Reviews of Greg Vermeersch

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service and sales around"

- Tim Harvey

this is my 4th truck in a row purchased from Eichenberg. Friendly, honest, and fair. Why go anywhere else? My Dodge Rams are reliable and fuel efficient. Especially the Eco-diesel. I have dealt with many of the staff here over the years and everyone is courteous, friendly and professional. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- Smitti1965

Our experience was excellent from the beginning to end. Charlie won us over the moment we spoke. We have raved to our friends. This is how it should be done. Everything was handled in a timely and professional manner. We are from northern Ontario but will be dealing with Eichenberg Chrysler for all of our future truck purchases. They were simply kind, professional, and courteous people with a great dealership. Jim Smith, Timmins Ontario January 3, 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wish we were told about the upcoming sales"

- CaravanClub

We dealt with Bill Locker for the sale of a Demo Dodge Grand Caravan with very low mileage for a great price. We were very happy with the service just disappointed we weren't given a heads up that the day after we purchased a sale was starting where we could have purchased a brand new model for relatively the same price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Locker

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time for a Titan"

- ALKMnormanJEEP

Even though I was buying a used Nissan at a Dodge dealership, I was treated with the same level of respect and courtesy as I was when I purchased a new Jeep from Charlie last year. Everyone worked hard to ensure that the vehicle was delivered in pristine condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- krystal

This was a great experience, very courteous staff and willing to please . No high pressure sales pitch. I was very comfortable and felt like they were looking out for my best interests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Service & Great Prices"

- 4WP Hanover

This was our first time dealing with Eichenberg and we would go back. Greg & Jake were great at explaining all the paperwork and made the process of purchasing a vehicle very smooth. Very clean atmosphere and friendly staff! Even though this dealership was a long drive for us, it was worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No nonsense"

- Steamfoamer

We dropped in because we were in the area. Happy coincidence! We went to other dealers who's sales reps had to "go see their manager" for a payment, they didn't even tell us the price. Nothing like that here. Ann gave us all the details and price right at her desk. None of this "manager" business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar, Don Lauszus

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership, great service, zero hassle"

- Ag25

I went to see the Jeep on a Monday and picked it up the following Thursday with little to no effort. Jeep was in excellent condition no issues Bill was great to work with. Would definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Locker

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Willy Penner

I really appreciated the service, they helped me figure out what would be best for my situation. From locating to financing my truck they took good care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus, Jake Loewen

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and relaxed experience "

- VW guy

I took the car for a drive ,liked it very much , was exactly the car I was searching for. sale went well , no pressure and I would recommend ,Jake and Eichelberger motors for sure .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen

1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$52,500

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,599

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,499

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,899

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,599

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,999

2018 Dodge Challenger

$46,799

2019 Dodge Durango

$57,500