Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Vermeersch.
Greg Vermeersch
Greg Vermeersch, Financial Services Manager, Eichenberg Chrysler
4.9

Greg Vermeersch

Financial Services Manager

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Contact Me

206 Reviews of Greg Vermeersch

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- acasier

Spent forever looking for a Wrangler, big thanks to Ann for being able to help me find the perfect one! Great costumer service, definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An overall great experience."

- Sandra Gerber

Jake was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I didn't feel at all pressured while deciding on a vehicle. Everything was perfect when I picked up my new vehicle and all details/options of the car were thoroughly explained to me. An overall excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, simple and no headache"

- W.CROOK

I had been looking around for a Fiesta ST for a couple of months and finally bit the bullet and purchased one. It took me 2 other dealership's and multiple headaches to finally point me in the right direction of going to Eichenberg. I dealt with Jake Loewen and he made the process fast, and simple without a headache like the other dealerships, and aswell as Greg Vermeersch for making the payments and loan getting approved in no time. I am very pleased with how everything went and i would recommend looking or buying from Eichenberg before anywhere else. I know i will be going back in the future and you should too! Thanks again for everything. Another satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very comfortable experience."

- Challenger T/A owner

My salesperson Charlie was amazing. Made me feel extremely comfortable and answered all my questions. Very clean facility and all I met were extremely nice and friendly. Felt no stress and was not pressured into anything. Would definitely recommend this dealership and will continue to do all my services and future purchases thru them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep grand cherokee purchase"

- Abeandkaitltn

We were greeted by a friendly staff, Jake Loewen was great to deal with, no sales pressure, gave us all the information we needed to know and answered all our questions. We will definitely recomend Eichenberg Chrysler to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EcoDiesel"

- Hein

My first experience was great they are local and friendly good salesman that they did all the work for me purchase my vehicle on a Saturday drove it on the following Wednesday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No stress, quick and easy!"

- Oliveranth

Eichenberg was quite he distance from my house so I called in early and spoke with the salesman Charlie and told him where I was coming from. Charlie had the car pulled inside the garage, warmed up and de-iced foe the test drive. Closing the sale was quick and painless and then Greg the business manager was friendly and upfront about everything as well as additional packages. Walked in on the Wednesday and had my car ready for pickup by Friday! All in all I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable"

- Margaret T

We traded our Van in for a truck. We had a budget to stick with and Eichenberg completed our request. They helped us get into a truck which we were looking for with ease. They took care of everything and there was no worries on our part. Thank you For your friendly service and help. We will definitely be back should we need another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing friendly service "

- Kketchabaw

Ann was incredibly helpful with helping me and my family find the right car for us with the added little specialties for my children she was friendly and answered all of my questions and concerns deffinitly would recommend anyone buying a new or used car to go to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Happy"

- Scott

Charlie and Dave where extremely great to work with and made my truck purchase go smoothly. They both helped me get exactly what I was looking for in a new 2019 Ram. Great Job !! Great Truck !! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore, Charlie Sofalvi

1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$53,399

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$62,999

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$33,999

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,999

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$56,599

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,599

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$75,499

2019 Dodge Durango

$56,799