Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Lefave.
Greg Lefave
Greg Lefave at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Greg Lefave

Dealer Principal

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

I was born and raised in Sault Ste Marie. It's an honor to represent this city and the hardworking people in it. I'm proud to represent a team that values personal growth, hard work and supports its local community.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

73 Reviews of Greg Lefave

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg, JP and Brad are Amazing! They went above and beyond..."

- Niki_bois

Greg, JP and Brad are Amazing! They went above and beyond to make purchasing my new Jeep easy and fun! They have a gift for making you feel like family :) THANK YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"More than happy with the purchase of my new RAM. Waited..."

- Biggie Biggie E

More than happy with the purchase of my new RAM. Waited a long time to get back into a truck. In and out, fast, easy, no hassle sale. Thanks again Greg and team. Cheers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new SUV."

- Msg2shoes

The dealership was awesome. The Suv was finished before expected. The company was easy to deal with and very helpful. This is my second new Suv from Superior Chrysler. More than satisfied with the first one and really liking the second one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Whalen, Orlando Blonda, JP Boudreau

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT"

- bob

Great to deal with. JP, Gerrit and Greg were awesome. Had a problem which they handled with no hassles. Would highly recommend to deal with these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very happy with dodge and my salesman jp, him and the..."

- mackenziezayet

I'm very happy with dodge and my salesman jp, him and the team were great! Highly recommend buying either used or new from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau, Gerrit Wills

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Staff"

- christine

Have been a loyal customer for well over 25 years. They always take excellent care of me. The Service staff are the best! Always have time to listen to me. on my 5th truck from there and would not buy anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Whalen, Orlando Blonda, Jude Cormier, Jason Wreggit

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time that I go into the dealership everyone is so..."

- Ram owner

Every time that I go into the dealership everyone is so helpful and nice. They make sure I get the vehicle that I want for the best deal. Our salesman was JP Boudreau he has been very patient with me and makes sure we are happy with our purchase before we leave. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and I would recommend JP Boudreau along with the rest of the staff at Superior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 stars isn't enough for this guy he need 20 plus stars....."

- dustinbigras

5 stars isn't enough for this guy he need 20 plus stars.. great guy to deal with and great guy all around thanks for helping me get into a new ram I will deff be back for all my vehicle needs and purchases can't thank you guys enough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a new van a little while ago and was more than..."

- Seth

Purchased a new van a little while ago and was more than happy with my sales and service experience. Everyone involved went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Tom Hicks

After researching for vehicles online I found this particular vehicle and submitted a request for more information. I was contacted by Dave shortly after and met at the dealership later that afternoon. He was friendly and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I took the vehicle for a test drive and made a deal to purchase once I returned. Spoke with Orlando the next day to go over the purchasing details, he was also very friendly, efficient, and detailed. On the day of vehicle pickup, I was greeted by Dave, Brad, Greg, and Orlando and left completely satisfied with the overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results