Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Lefave.
Greg Lefave
Greg Lefave at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Greg Lefave

Dealer Principal

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

I was born and raised in Sault Ste Marie. It's an honor to represent this city and the hardworking people in it. I'm proud to represent a team that values personal growth, hard work and supports its local community.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

63 Reviews of Greg Lefave

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT DEAL !"

- RICK

GREAT TRUCK,AWESOME EXPERIENCE AGAIN PURCHASING MY FOURTH VEHICLE FROM THE GANG AT SUPERIOR CHRYSLER...….THANK YOU AGAIN,,,THE ONLY PLACE TO SHOP FOR NEW OR USED VEHICLES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hardest working auto group around! "

- CreaghZy4Gladys

I have been trying to get out of a bad car deal for years now. I have been working with Ian Beattie for 3 solid years. Every sale, he would invite me. Every time there was rebate on certain vehicles, he would see if it was possible for me to trade out of my current vehicle and into something new (or even new to me!). We would meet, go over my current situation, and try to find me something worth the financial impact. With the new Jeep release, Ian not only sat me down and helped me build a road map to get this new vehicle, but also helped me create a goal of how much to pay my current car down. He was so supportive and wonderful through this whole process, as I was very emotional when it came to my "swindled deal" in my current car. After working tirelessly, the whole auto group found me the perfect vehicle for me, the best interest rate they could get me, and OUT OF MY TERRIBLE SITUATION! Kudos to the whole team for all of the love, support, and kindness over these three years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep"

- Jbirwin

JP was an excellent sales rep. Friendly and knowledgeable about the products. Easy to contact and quick to return calls and text messages. Thanks JP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team!"

- Erin

The sales team at Superior Dodge Crysler are exceptional. After shopping at three other dealers, the sales team at Superior gave us the best trade in value and competetive pricing on our 2019 Jeep Cherokee. The customer service is why I reccomend this amazing team! Thanks to all of you at Superior Dodge Chrysler!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Beattie, Orlando Blonda

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable staff always willing to help. "

- Paul

Matt, JP and Greg helped me pick out my new jeep. The sales and service staff are always helpful and Courteous. Thanks boys. Love the Rubicon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- Devman

Treated me with the most outright respect I’ve ever received from a dealership! I never once felt pressured to make a purchase. Very understanding and was a pleasure dealing with Dave and Greg! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Made purchasing a new truck easy! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holmberg

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership "

- Eddy80

We were welcomed at Superior Dodge as if we were part of their family. Our Sales person, JP Boudreau was very friendly and explained all of our options very clearly. He walked us through 4 or 5 different trucks until we found the one we were satisfied with. Brad and Greg Lefave do such an amazing job running the dealership and the amazing staff that make the place a family. Thanks guys, we will always come back after service like that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Team"

- jeepgirl

I decided last week I was in the market for a new jeep, so I consulted with JP and he was so quick to be able to help me! Within the same day, he got back to me with vehicles that fit my exact description, and price range. I was able to come in the next day to sign some paperwork and we were set! The Jeep was coming from out of town but they quickly got it here, cleaned and ready for me to drive off the lot in two days! It was a great experience again.. Thanks JP and Orlando!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, JP Boudreau

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is excellent."

- dodgeguy

Service is great. Employees are knowledgeable, and always ready to help. From the minute you walk in the door, till you leave. If they don't have what you need, they will find it for you. I own a dodge challenger, and 3 new dodge ram's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Andrew Paluzzi

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful."

- Tamara

J.P. was very helpful in answering my many questions. Found a vehicle that was what I was looking for within my budget. Took my other car as a trade in & saved me the trouble of doing repairs & trying to sell it myself. Spent a lot of time with me, again answering questions. Test drive & breaking down the cost. Also, was not at all pushy...which does make a difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau, Gerrit Wills

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results