Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Greg Lefave.
Greg Lefave
Greg Lefave at Superior Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

Greg Lefave

Dealer Principal

Superior Nissan

460 Pim St
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6B 2V2

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Greg Lefave

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff and service were outstanding. Made it a..."

- bedardcory

The staff and service were outstanding. Made it a pleasure to lease a Nissan. I will continue to refer family and friends to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron was great! purchased my pre-owned with ease and patience"

- pjk139

I was looking for a pre-owned vehicle as my first car and Ron said he had one for me. I love it and it has been doing me great ever since. Great Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- coreyluck

Pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable staff, and extremely friendly. Made the purchase very easy. Vehicle was clean and ready when I got there. Staff all worked really well together. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely wonderful!"

- RebeccaC

I am Extremely Happy!! It's a beautiful vehicle, and I was also very pleased with the service and accommodations I was provided! Over all an amazing first car buying experience! Thank you to the Sault Ste. Marie location for making car buying a positively great time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First new vehicle EVER"

- ROBERT WEIR

My dad owned and operated ACTION AUTO PARTS, a scrap yard with a saying, "Why buy new when used will do?". For 40 years I drove great used cars cause not only did it make sense at the time, I could never trust dealerships. I bought cars off them for my dad's business. Crooked, deceitful, poor customer service are some of the memories I have. Enter Scott Cook and the team at Superior Nissan. Sincere, relaxed, competent, fair and most of all TRUSTWORTHY! Kathleen and I have never has a better buying experience...EVER. From start to never finish ( because we are family now) they treated us with respect and not like a dollar sign. Greg Lefave and his whole team at Nissan and Dodge have my business for life now, cause new is safe again!! Thanks again Allie and Ron!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Kantovaara, Ron Cook , Mark Dugus

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING "

- Stacey baker

I love my new rogue :) the service I revived from my sales rep Dave Mornix was awesome ... as well as Allie and Tim all 3 helped in yhe decision to choose Nissan and I am very very happy with my choice . Thank you for making the very first time I have purchased a new vehicle very smooth and enjoyable . You guys rock :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Kantovaara, Dave Mornix, Tim Lelievre

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron and Jessie are an awesome Team & both very professional "

- Smileysoo

Ron and Jessica make a great Team and their primary goal from the onset is customer satisfaction either in buying or leasing a new or used vehicle. Both will go the extra distance to ensure what the customer needs is fully satisfied and accomplished. Once the vehicle is purchased or leased a mini-training session is provided explaining all the details a driver must understand when purchasing/leasing a vehicle.. If ever problems occur we are encouraged to call and an answer is provided to solve the concern. Actually not only are these two extra ordinary people go the extra distance it starts with the Ownership and flows down through the Manager to the Service Department, as well. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Brodie, Ron Cook, Steven Reynolds, Steve Dowding, Tim Lelievre , Recently appointed Manager.

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OVER AND BEYOND SUPERIOR NISSAN, SAULT STE MARIE"

- Armand Perrier

Ron Cook- car salesperson of the year you did it again to put me into a new 2017 1/2 Rouge with the help of Jessica Brodie- what a team. Tim Lelievre, Finance Manger great on the paperwork and easy to deal with. then came James Sharp in Service great job on the transition from old to new and to all the service people in the back " YOU PEOPLE ARE THE BACKBONE OF THE BUSINESS WITHOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES AND TRADES THE CENTRE WOULD BE LOST" Greg Lefave your ahead of your time " Great Business", "Great People" a with a balanced family life - "THANK YOU"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Brodie, Ron Cook, James Sharp , Tim Lelievre

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing service"

- Tammy

I purchased a new Nissan Rogue but never owned a Nissan before. I had an amazing experience! Dave Holmberg sold me my new car and was so patient, helpful and answered all my questions and made this experience fun and less stressful. I got to work with Ally, Greg and Dave who all worked together and was amazing. They were so great that my friend even bought a new Rogue when she came in with me. Thanks everyone for my new car and all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Kantovaara, Dave Holmberg

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer service all the way around. "

- Nawgibaw

For the past few months my wife and i have been poundering to buy a new vehicle. Wel last week we entered into superior nissan with the hopes of purhasing a rouge. Well just buy the way we were treated not like a customer but almost like family. And that help our decision to make nissan apart of our future. Now for Ron Cook. He was very informative and not pushy like other sales man. He help guide us to make the 2017 purchas opposed to the 2016. It would save us in the long run. Cant forget the help of jessica and allie for their involvement either. But thanks again and koodos to the nissan team at supperior on making us feel like family before our purchase. No wonder your the #1 nissan sealership in Ontario

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Kantovaara, Jessica Brodie, Ron Cook

1
1 - 10 of 18 results