Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gord Tilton.
Gord Tilton
Gord Tilton, Product Specialist, Eichenberg Chrysler
4.9

Gord Tilton

Product Specialist

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

2015 / 2016 Sales Excellence Member with FCA Canada

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

76 Reviews of Gord Tilton

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felt a little overwhelmed at first"

- Razzmatazz

Felt comfortable working with Gord my salesman, he was very honest and forthright with any concerns or questions I might have had. Actually,I was very impressed with their knowledge of any add on parts for my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore, Don Lauszus

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Service"

- Diaz2014Dodge

Gord and Greg helped me get out of a lease with a different dealership and into a finance Truck! They really worked hard to make it happen and I couldn’t be happier with the service I received! Greg went above and beyond to make sure everything was handled properly. Paul is always friendly to deal with in the service department and dealt with a problem that arose with my truck right away. He even had my truck delivered back to my work when the repair was done! All around excellent Service at Eichenberg I will be recommending anyone looking for a new vehicle! Diaz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch, Paul Burden

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An overall great experience."

- Sandra Gerber

Jake was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I didn't feel at all pressured while deciding on a vehicle. Everything was perfect when I picked up my new vehicle and all details/options of the car were thoroughly explained to me. An overall excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service and sales around"

- Tim Harvey

this is my 4th truck in a row purchased from Eichenberg. Friendly, honest, and fair. Why go anywhere else? My Dodge Rams are reliable and fuel efficient. Especially the Eco-diesel. I have dealt with many of the staff here over the years and everyone is courteous, friendly and professional. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service and Attention to Detail"

- Curt

We inquired with Gord Tilton about a truck we saw online in their inventory. It had just sold but he was able to find us exactly what we were looking for in 2 days and was able to have it ready for us to meet our tight timeline. The truck was very well detailed and he spent time demonstrating all the features when we picked it up. I would recommended Eichenberg's and Gord to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Sales and service!!"

- karenruss

Our experience was top notch, Gord was a pleasure to work with the find us the perfect vehicle for our family!! Thanks Gord!! We appreciate your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eichenberg - Five Stars"

- Lesley

This is my first vehicle through Eichenberg and I couldn't be happier. Gord was awesome! No pressure, super friendly and helped my find something that worked for me. I will most definitely be dealing with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience buying my new car at Eichenbergs"

- Ashleyn44

Today I picked up my new Jeep at Eichenbergs. I have purchased a total of 4 vehicles from Eichenbergs and have nothing but amazing experiences. The staff is friendly and incredibly accommodating. They have a great eye at finding exactly what you are looking for in a car. They also have great warranties that have always covered what I needed in the past. I will definitely be returning in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Dean4321

Excellent and professional sales staff. They treated me great and looked after all my needs. I will definitely go back and recommend them to other. GORD Tilton my sales representative was great, not too pushing but got the job done. Hope to purchase something from him again one day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"G. Lamont"

- G Lamont

Great experience at Eichenberg Chrysler - Gord Tilton was just a pleasure to deal with. He is very forthright about costs and knows the product well. I knew the vehicle I wanted and Gord worked hard to get me the best price available. He was fantastic at returning emails and phone calls – very professional. While at the dealership the other Eichenberg personnel were friendly and always asked if I needed any help. When I picked up my new RAM Gord took care of everything. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$32,999

2019 Chrysler 300

$53,999

2019 Jeep Compass

$37,500

2019 Dodge Journey

$26,450

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$49,999

2019 Jeep Compass

$31,999

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$53,999

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$54,599