Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Gord Tilton.
Gord Tilton
Gord Tilton, Product Specialist, Eichenberg Chrysler
4.9

Gord Tilton

Product Specialist

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2015 / 2016 Sales Excellence Member with FCA Canada

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

73 Reviews of Gord Tilton

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service and sales around"

- Tim Harvey

this is my 4th truck in a row purchased from Eichenberg. Friendly, honest, and fair. Why go anywhere else? My Dodge Rams are reliable and fuel efficient. Especially the Eco-diesel. I have dealt with many of the staff here over the years and everyone is courteous, friendly and professional. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service and Attention to Detail"

- Curt

We inquired with Gord Tilton about a truck we saw online in their inventory. It had just sold but he was able to find us exactly what we were looking for in 2 days and was able to have it ready for us to meet our tight timeline. The truck was very well detailed and he spent time demonstrating all the features when we picked it up. I would recommended Eichenberg's and Gord to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Sales and service!!"

- karenruss

Our experience was top notch, Gord was a pleasure to work with the find us the perfect vehicle for our family!! Thanks Gord!! We appreciate your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eichenberg - Five Stars"

- Lesley

This is my first vehicle through Eichenberg and I couldn't be happier. Gord was awesome! No pressure, super friendly and helped my find something that worked for me. I will most definitely be dealing with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience buying my new car at Eichenbergs"

- Ashleyn44

Today I picked up my new Jeep at Eichenbergs. I have purchased a total of 4 vehicles from Eichenbergs and have nothing but amazing experiences. The staff is friendly and incredibly accommodating. They have a great eye at finding exactly what you are looking for in a car. They also have great warranties that have always covered what I needed in the past. I will definitely be returning in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Dean4321

Excellent and professional sales staff. They treated me great and looked after all my needs. I will definitely go back and recommend them to other. GORD Tilton my sales representative was great, not too pushing but got the job done. Hope to purchase something from him again one day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"G. Lamont"

- G Lamont

Great experience at Eichenberg Chrysler - Gord Tilton was just a pleasure to deal with. He is very forthright about costs and knows the product well. I knew the vehicle I wanted and Gord worked hard to get me the best price available. He was fantastic at returning emails and phone calls – very professional. While at the dealership the other Eichenberg personnel were friendly and always asked if I needed any help. When I picked up my new RAM Gord took care of everything. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- ChristineMansbridge

This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Eichenberg. Both times I've dealt with Gord Tilton The service has been exceptional. Always available for questions, very pleasant and accommodating, answers all my questions. Greg in finance department , also provided with exceptional service, answered questions clearly. Leia also provided me with exceptional service. Looked up vehicles for me, answered questions very quickly. Always a friendly smile and hand shake from this dealership. I will definitely go back and recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch, Leia Westlake

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Brian Edwards

Having dealt with Gord Tilton in the past, it only made sense to deal with him again when I purchased a new truck. Gord has a unique way of dealing with people that makes it such a great experience. Easy to talk to, listens to questions and concerns, humorous, knowledgeable and very welcoming. Not just a "typical" car salesperson. Definitely do not hesitate in referring anyone to Gord or to Eichenberg's for sales and service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and Enjoyable "

- James Wood 1976

Made me and my family comfortable and less nervous about purchasing a new vehicle. We will deal with again and again. I strongly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus, Leia Westlake

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,799

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,999

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,899

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,500

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$48,999

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$59,999

2019 Jeep Compass

$28,799

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$40,599