Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gerrit Wills.
Gerrit Wills
Gerrit Wills at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Gerrit Wills

Finance Manager

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Sault Ste. Marie and love helping customers choose the right vehicle.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Contact Me

51 Reviews of Gerrit Wills

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- mapleleafman93

Have nothing but good things to say about my experience purchasing my new truck. Dave listened to what I was looking for and then showed me several trucks to consider. Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holmberg

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Van"

- DKR

Had no pressure to buy something I wasn't prepared to buy. Professional from start to finish! I am a complainer by nature but I can't complain about our transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Beattie

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible fluid and positive experience with humor and pati"

- sgoudreault6

I appreciated the ease of communication through email, phone and even text; it made the process flow easily. The ability to see what the needs are without hesitation was remarkable. From product knowledge to legal protocol, it was a breeze and I would highly recommend JP, personally, to anyone ready to buy a vechicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lefave, JP Boudreau

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy"

- jamievanhoof

JP was great to work with. He did everything in his power to get me what I wanted within my budget. I am very happy with my FIRST brand new truck. Thanks everyone that helped at superior dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, JP Boudreau

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Ryant

This was the best car buying experience ever! JP took care of everything and made the purchase so easy. He explained all the details and answered my questions with confidence. I am very happy with the new Jeep and will continue to be a loyal customer! Kudos to Gerrit as well for all his help with the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT DEAL!!"

- Tammy63

Great over all experience. Sales man JP Boudreau and Gerrit Wills were very helpful, friendly and made the purchase easy and quick for us. Would recommend anyone thinking of buying a Dodge to go and see the staff at Superior Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service in town"

- chefjohnribson

JP was great helped me find the perfect car and worked fast to get me on the road best experience I've ever had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gerrit was so amazing, the best finance man by far"

- NewSaultRamLady

I would like to thank Gerrit Wills for all of his endless, tiresome efforts to getting my husband behind the wheel of his shiny new truck. It was our first brand new purchase and it really brought up the family esteem, an incredible experience that we did not think it was possible. Gerrit has a magic wand and he can get you approved and the most competitive interest rate. Gerrit is also a lifelong Soo resident and has many connections to get you the best deal in town, something that most people and dealerships can no longer say. Really Gerrit is a charming sales man and finance manager, I bought the car because he worked there and would only shop there in the future if Mr. Wills is involved, absolutely pristine satisfaction. THANK YOU GERRIT!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cherokee Trailhawk"

- Gibson

Great vehicle. Drives beautiful and looks fantastic. Excellent customer service from everyone I talked to, especially Dave and Gerrit. Thanks guys for helping me drive away with a great car😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holmberg

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service"

- kaisha1234

definitely 5 star !!, I would recommend JP for sure he was very friendly and will get you what you want .. had a great experience at dodge !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results