Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gerrit Wills.
Gerrit Wills
Gerrit Wills at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.9

Gerrit Wills

Finance Manager

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Sault Ste. Marie and love helping customers choose the right vehicle.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

47 Reviews of Gerrit Wills

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Ryant

This was the best car buying experience ever! JP took care of everything and made the purchase so easy. He explained all the details and answered my questions with confidence. I am very happy with the new Jeep and will continue to be a loyal customer! Kudos to Gerrit as well for all his help with the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT DEAL!!"

- Tammy63

Great over all experience. Sales man JP Boudreau and Gerrit Wills were very helpful, friendly and made the purchase easy and quick for us. Would recommend anyone thinking of buying a Dodge to go and see the staff at Superior Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service in town"

- chefjohnribson

JP was great helped me find the perfect car and worked fast to get me on the road best experience I've ever had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gerrit was so amazing, the best finance man by far"

- NewSaultRamLady

I would like to thank Gerrit Wills for all of his endless, tiresome efforts to getting my husband behind the wheel of his shiny new truck. It was our first brand new purchase and it really brought up the family esteem, an incredible experience that we did not think it was possible. Gerrit has a magic wand and he can get you approved and the most competitive interest rate. Gerrit is also a lifelong Soo resident and has many connections to get you the best deal in town, something that most people and dealerships can no longer say. Really Gerrit is a charming sales man and finance manager, I bought the car because he worked there and would only shop there in the future if Mr. Wills is involved, absolutely pristine satisfaction. THANK YOU GERRIT!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cherokee Trailhawk"

- Gibson

Great vehicle. Drives beautiful and looks fantastic. Excellent customer service from everyone I talked to, especially Dave and Gerrit. Thanks guys for helping me drive away with a great car😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holmberg

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service"

- kaisha1234

definitely 5 star !!, I would recommend JP for sure he was very friendly and will get you what you want .. had a great experience at dodge !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made buying a vehicle easy!"

- Jeeplady

Friendly, knowledgeable staff made buying a vehicle almost too easy!! I am very happy with my slightly used Grand Cherokee - rides like a dream! Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- The tow guy

I recently purchased a used vehicle from the dealership the experienced was fantastic JP was the sales rep and was a very knowledgeable person and listened to my wants in a vehicle made it easy to choose the right one also Garrett worked his magic and got me the finance approval within a day stayed on top of everything and made it extremely easy to understand . I want to thank you both for an amazing experience I will definitely be back to buy another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service !"

- R.andreychuk

Great service throughout everything from shopping, test driving, adding extras, to financing! Staff was very friendly and helpful! All around 5 stars! :) Very strongly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a new vehicle"

- #1

Great service,fast efficient dependable.We highly recommend this dealership for the staff and the product, we truly have no regrets purchasing our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Whalen

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results