Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Gerrit Wills.
Gerrit Wills
Gerrit Wills, Finance Manager, Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.9

Gerrit Wills

Finance Manager

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Sault Ste. Marie and love helping customers choose the right vehicle.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Gerrit Wills

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience "

- Chunder1975

I had a great overall experience working with Andrew through the entire sales process. Andrew listened to my needs and provided excellent service throughout the entire sales process through to pick up. Andrew ensured this process was not stressful while also ensuring my timeline was met. Thank you for all your help and support Andrew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hawdon, Andrew Paluzzi

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No worries they got it covered! "

- Liz

I bought from them six months ago and unfortunately my car was in an accident. These guys were quick to help me a second time around to find the perfect replacement. Quick and efficient with no worries!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!"

- Cmaione97

Amazing service! Awesome team! Work with me to fit what I could afford and needed! Went above and beyond! Spent extra time with me to help put me at ease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service"

- Jbrunet97

During my time dealing with JP at superior dodge i had nothing but excellent customer service and a great experience looking at purchasing a new vehicle for myself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, JP Boudreau

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful."

- Tamara

J.P. was very helpful in answering my many questions. Found a vehicle that was what I was looking for within my budget. Took my other car as a trade in & saved me the trouble of doing repairs & trying to sell it myself. Spent a lot of time with me, again answering questions. Test drive & breaking down the cost. Also, was not at all pushy...which does make a difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Lefave, JP Boudreau

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Katheryn

First time buyer with a great and easy experience , they answered all my questions and addressed any concerns I had. Very welcoming and professional. I would definitely recommend superior to all. Thanks JP and Gerrit !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great exsperiance "

- Thechoochoo

I had a great exsperiance here with getting set up with a car. They went out of their way to meet my needs and even gave me a pretty good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!!"

- JRoss

We couldn't be more happy with our experience at Superior Dodge Sault Ste. Marie Ontario. Very friendly, inviting employees make it an excellent choice of dealership. Great customer service from everyone especially A.J Whalen. He is very friendly, informative, and an all around great salesman. Very glad we chose Superior for our first time to ever purchase a new truck!! 5 stars! Thanks Superior! We love our new Ram!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Whalen

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and friendly atmosphere! I love my Dodge!"

- Spaceman Joe

They worked with me to get me the best truck for the best price. No games or gimmicks! Thanks to the great staff of Superior Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep 2019"

- jackie84

Love my new JEEP. Everyone at the dealership were amazing. I didn't have to wait for service- walked in the front door and someone was right there to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results