Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gerrit Wills.
Gerrit Wills
Gerrit Wills at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.9

Gerrit Wills

Finance Manager

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Sault Ste. Marie and love helping customers choose the right vehicle.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

73 Reviews of Gerrit Wills

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly felt like a VIP! Greg and JP are amazing to work..."

- Double D

Truly felt like a VIP! Greg and JP are amazing to work with and made purchasing my new vehicle a wonderful experience. Will definitely be recommending to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau , Greg Lefave

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Dodge! I’m in love with my truck! Thank you for..."

- aazappa17

Thanks Dodge! I’m in love with my truck! Thank you for all your help and making this experience worth the wait! You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg, JP and Brad are Amazing! They went above and beyond..."

- Niki_bois

Greg, JP and Brad are Amazing! They went above and beyond to make purchasing my new Jeep easy and fun! They have a gift for making you feel like family :) THANK YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dreams come true! Guys were amazing, JP was extremely..."

- jzeppa21

Dreams come true! Guys were amazing, JP was extremely patient during with me. Very friendly staff! Wont hesitate to go back or send family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Marc

Was a smooth and friendly experience from start to finish. Sales was great with the test drives and information on the vehicles. Financing worked their magic to get the approve. Thanks a bunch JP and Gerrit!!! Much Appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JP and Gerrit were great to deal with. Amazing customer..."

- Tanya.forde89

JP and Gerrit were great to deal with. Amazing customer service. Very happy with our new truck!! Once you go RAM, you never go back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gerrit and JP were fantastic to deal with. Communication..."

- Chris D.

Gerrit and JP were fantastic to deal with. Communication was great, timely responses and updates provided at every step. Friendly and pleasant. Above and beyond service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT"

- bob

Great to deal with. JP, Gerrit and Greg were awesome. Had a problem which they handled with no hassles. Would highly recommend to deal with these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales and service team "

- mrdthomson

I had talked with JP about new vehicles a few times before COVID-19. He made time for me on a day when my car was in for service. We had decided on getting a Grand Caravan and JP told me about the great deals currently available. The first van he showed me was the one we bought. We looked at others but this one met what we were looking for plus! He nailed it on the first one he showed me. Gerrit and JP made the process easy and we did not feel pressured to buy anything. The service and parts team is excellent! Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Jude and Jason addressed my questions about the new van. Dwayne helped me sort out which of the all weather mat options worked best for us. A great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very happy with dodge and my salesman jp, him and the..."

- mackenziezayet

I'm very happy with dodge and my salesman jp, him and the team were great! Highly recommend buying either used or new from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Lefave, JP Boudreau

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results