Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Gerrit Wills.
Gerrit Wills
Gerrit Wills, Finance Manager, Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.9

Gerrit Wills

Finance Manager

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Sault Ste. Marie and love helping customers choose the right vehicle.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Contact Me

42 Reviews of Gerrit Wills

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- kaisha1234

definitely 5 star !!, I would recommend JP for sure he was very friendly and will get you what you want .. had a great experience at dodge !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made buying a vehicle easy!"

- Jeeplady

Friendly, knowledgeable staff made buying a vehicle almost too easy!! I am very happy with my slightly used Grand Cherokee - rides like a dream! Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- The tow guy

I recently purchased a used vehicle from the dealership the experienced was fantastic JP was the sales rep and was a very knowledgeable person and listened to my wants in a vehicle made it easy to choose the right one also Garrett worked his magic and got me the finance approval within a day stayed on top of everything and made it extremely easy to understand . I want to thank you both for an amazing experience I will definitely be back to buy another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service !"

- R.andreychuk

Great service throughout everything from shopping, test driving, adding extras, to financing! Staff was very friendly and helpful! All around 5 stars! :) Very strongly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new vehicle"

- #1

Great service,fast efficient dependable.We highly recommend this dealership for the staff and the product, we truly have no regrets purchasing our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Whalen

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- mallorie.dale

Aj was very helpful and made the experience very comfortable very friendly and got me everything I wanted I am very happy with the service dodge has provided me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Whalen

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience "

- Chunder1975

I had a great overall experience working with Andrew through the entire sales process. Andrew listened to my needs and provided excellent service throughout the entire sales process through to pick up. Andrew ensured this process was not stressful while also ensuring my timeline was met. Thank you for all your help and support Andrew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hawdon, Andrew Paluzzi

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No worries they got it covered! "

- Liz

I bought from them six months ago and unfortunately my car was in an accident. These guys were quick to help me a second time around to find the perfect replacement. Quick and efficient with no worries!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!"

- Cmaione97

Amazing service! Awesome team! Work with me to fit what I could afford and needed! Went above and beyond! Spent extra time with me to help put me at ease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service"

- Jbrunet97

During my time dealing with JP at superior dodge i had nothing but excellent customer service and a great experience looking at purchasing a new vehicle for myself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, JP Boudreau

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results