Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gerrit Wills.
Gerrit Wills
Gerrit Wills at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.9

Gerrit Wills

Finance Manager

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Sault Ste. Marie and love helping customers choose the right vehicle.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Contact Me

59 Reviews of Gerrit Wills

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t ask for a better experience. Thank you Gerrit..."

- Dave

Couldn’t ask for a better experience. Thank you Gerrit and Dave for making it a easy decision. Got me exactly what I wanted in a brand new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holmberg

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure interacting with JP and Gerrit. Would..."

- AnuragJohnPhillips

It was a pleasure interacting with JP and Gerrit. Would recommend them 100%. Thank you guys for getting me an amazing ride and helping me along the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Dave for your time and help in getting me a new..."

- BiGB23

Thanks Dave for your time and help in getting me a new car. You were patient, understanding, friendly and knowledgeable. It was an absolute pleasure working with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lefave, Dave Holmberg

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent job"

- Richard 2015

I had a great experience dealing with the folks at Superior Chrysler. JP was professional and easy to deal with. Gerrit made the paper work end of things seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jude Cormier, JP Boudreau

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was awesome! We told him our price range and he..."

- jacobhunnie

Dave was awesome! We told him our price range and he accommodated is perfectly with such a nice car, sold us the vehicle after hours too since Im always late lol.. Amazing experience! thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holmberg

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good experience. The sales and financing..."

- Darryl

Really good experience. The sales and financing departments made what seemed impossible completely possible. Got the vehicle I really wanted at a rate that I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Beattie

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience. Dave Holmberg was an amazing..."

- tjsounds2019

I had an amazing experience. Dave Holmberg was an amazing sales person and got me into a new 2019 Ram 1500 and Orlando met my needs in the finance section. They went above and beyond my expectations. So my wife decided to also purchase a 2019 Ram. thank you so much everyone at Dodge. We greatly appreciate the amazing services !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people! "

- ammathewson

We are very satisfied with the service given when we were looking for a new vehicle! They answered all questions honestly and went over and above to make sure we were happy with our purchase! We would recommend Superior Chrysler to all family and friends! Thank you for awesome customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holmberg

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- mapleleafman93

Have nothing but good things to say about my experience purchasing my new truck. Dave listened to what I was looking for and then showed me several trucks to consider. Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holmberg

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Van"

- DKR

Had no pressure to buy something I wasn't prepared to buy. Professional from start to finish! I am a complainer by nature but I can't complain about our transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Beattie

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results