Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Georgia Z.
Georgia Z
Georgia Z at Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers
5.0

Georgia Z | Page 2

Credit & Finance Specialist

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

3675 Keele St
Toronto, ON M3J 1M6

Contact Me

6474020407 georgia@gfafinancing.com I'm a Business Woman, Car Enthusiast, Credit Specialist and proud mother of 1. Providing excellent customer service, finance rates and assisting my clients build and protect their credit is my number one priority. If my customers are happy, then I am happy as it tells me I know I'm doing a great job!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC LICENSED

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

93 Reviews of Georgia Z

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Georgia is AMAZING ! "

- Char

Georgia is amazing at what she does. Walked into the dealership desperate to upgrade my vehicle. Gave her specific details of a vehicle I wanted, with deadline. Came back from vacation and she had the vehicle ready to drive off the lot. Georgia worked her magic to make it happen. She truly is amazing !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Char! We love hearing about the great experiences our customers have while visiting our dealership, so thank you for sharing! We're so glad that Georgia was able to work her magic and find the perfect vehicle for you! Thank you again for your recommendation, and we hope that you enjoy your new set of wheels!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience with a auto dealer yet! "

- alteenaanderson95

Georgia was recommended to me by my boyfriend (he also upgraded his car same time). She was amazing. She kept me updated throughout all the processes. She made sure I was getting the best bang for my buck. She was open honest and took care of me like family! The car is amazing condition and the guys that clean and detailed the car very well. The team is an excellent team and Georgia is my absolute favourite!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! We're so happy to hear about the great customer service that Georgia provided to you and your boyfriend! We're very lucky to have her on our team! Thank you so much for this detailed review and your continued support of our dealership. We truly appreciate it!

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick purchase"

- jv

Georgia was superb in getting our new vehicle. In between Christmas holidays, she made it happen with bank approval and pick up just before New Year's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service that Georgia provided! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We hope you enjoy your new Toyota!

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most definitely the best choice I made "

- Jermain

Georgia is simply amazing thank you so much for helping me achieve getting the car of my dreams I really appreciate all your hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Jermain! Nothing makes us happier than seeing our customers smile! We're so glad to hear about the great customer service that Georgia provided to you. Thank you so much for your continued support and for this incredible review! We hope you enjoy your new set of wheels!

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales Rep"

- alberto9

Georgia is amazing! She really took the time to help us with finding the right car for us and the best financing possible. We were lucky to find her! We would definitely recommend our friends to get in contact with Georgia any time they need to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for your support! We're very happy to hear about the great customer service that Georgia provided - we're so lucky to have her on our team! We truly appreciate you taking the time to recommend our dealership, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- Sherry

Georgia is the best. The helped me to the fullest and got me the car I wanted. She is the best sales person ever. Hi see Georgia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Sherry! We're so happy to hear that Georgia could help find you the perfect car! Thank you for your review, and we hope you enjoy your Nissan!

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Dealership in Toronto/GTA"

- fostersfancy

This was the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Goodfellows. We actually purchased 2 in the past month. 1 for us and 1 for our daughter. We have always used Georgia as our sales rep. She is FANTASTIC and goes out of her way to help you get into the vehicle you want. The customer service here is great everyone is very friendly. I would Highly recommend Goodfellows to my friends and anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Wow! We are so incredibly thankful for your continued business and support! We're so happy to hear about the great customer service that Georgia provided to you and your family. We are definitely lucky to have her on our team! Thank you for your amazing review of our services. We hope you and your family enjoy your new vehicles!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and reliable"

- Damatta80

A dealership where things work.georgia the salesperson who help us was amazing.she help us through the whole process of choosing and getting the car.I'm so thankful that I end up with Good Fellow's auto wholesalers.thank you so much and.of course I see you someother time😍😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this incredible review and for your support! Reading feedback like yours always makes our day! It's so great to hear that Georgia was able to help you find the perfect vehicle for your family. We hope you enjoy your new Infiniti!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Marlon Tinio

me and my wife surprised how Georgia and max entertain us they are courteous and explain clearly about the specification of the car such as the whole covered of warranty, payment monthly and so on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max (Ali) Naziri

Nov 19, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Marlon! We're very glad that Georgia could provide you with all the information you needed about our vehicles! If you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to our sales team. Thank you so much for leaving this incredible review! We are thankful for the support!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you thank you thank you"

- Cirill

It was excellent experience with Max and Georgia and I'm very glad to have a new car and I'll send everyone here to buy a car from good Fellows Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max (Ali) Naziri

Nov 04, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

It's so great to hear that Max and Georgina were able to provide you with such great customer service! Your review and recommendation truly means the world to us. Thank you so much! We hope you love your new set of wheels!

11 - 20 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $6,900

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan

$6,900

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,400

2017 Ford Escape

$23,400

Used 2015 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,300

2015 Nissan Rogue

$19,300

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,900

2017 Ford Escape

$22,900

Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz S 550 car, priced at $99,800

2017 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$99,800

Used 2014 Dodge Journey car, priced at $9,400

2014 Dodge Journey

$9,400

Used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $16,100

2016 Mitsubishi Outlander

$16,100

Used 2008 Ford Edge car, priced at $6,400

2008 Ford Edge

$6,400