Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Georgia Z.
Georgia Z
Georgia Z at Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers
5.0

Georgia Z

Credit & Finance Specialist

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

3675 Keele St
Toronto, ON M3J 1M6

Contact Me

6474020407 georgia@gfafinancing.com I'm a Business Woman, Car Enthusiast, Credit Specialist and proud mother of 1. Providing excellent customer service, finance rates and assisting my clients build and protect their credit is my number one priority. If my customers are happy, then I am happy as it tells me I know I'm doing a great job!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC LICENSED

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

73 Reviews of Georgia Z

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Tyler Batista

Honestly, at First I was very skeptical. The first time I went in I was nervous and wasnt sure if I was going to fully decide on getting a car. After talking with Georgia for several moments, I was calm confident and dedicated to getting a vehicle. Not only did they find one, but they helped me with so much more as well. Wonderful customer service, I will definitely be recommending them to others. Thank you again to all of Good fellow Autos associates and Georgia, and Max. Very satisified and happy with my decision and their custoner service and assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max (Ali) Naziri

Sep 04, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Tyler! We're so happy that Max and Georgia found you a great car! Getting a new vehicle can be a stressful process. That's why we try so hard to make sure our customers are informed and confident in any purchase! Thank you so much for the great review and enjoy your Hyundai!

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service"

- NikkiD

I went to GFA unsure of what to expect, but I was fortunate to paired with Georgia Z. She was amazing from start to finish. She went out of her way to make me comfortable and ended up getting me an amazing car with an amazing price! So glad to have had her with me on this journey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! Our clients mean the world to us, so we're so happy Georgia could help create such a positive purchasing experience for you. We always aim to make our clients feel knowledgeable about our cars, so they leave our lot feeling confident with any purchase! Thank you so much for the great review! We hope you enjoy your new Ford!

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just amazing "

- Tam

My experience and GFA was just great this is my second car from them ! Georgia is so amazing she is super fast and efficient.she goes above and beyond to make sure you get the best I just love her. I would and have already recommended her service to other people and will continue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Tam! We're so happy that Georgia went above and beyond to find the right car for you! She's amazing at understanding her clients needs and working fast to get them the best car at the best price. Thank you so much for this incredible review! We hope you enjoy your new set of wheels!

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership"

- SeanBlitz

Thanks to GFA, Georgia has put me in not only my first vehicle but also my second. With my situation I’ve put myself in, it’s very hard to get approved and be able to get a car but Georgia is able to work miracles and again has gotten me into not 1 but 2 cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Looking great with your new set of wheels! We're so happy that Georiga found the perfect one for you. Thank you for the kind review and for being such an amazing repeat customer!

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Age 2019

It was a great experience with Georgia who put an end to my worry on how to get a good car with my bad credit record. She turned everything around like a magic and got me a good car within a week. She has excellent customer service and great experience on the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! We're so happy that Georgia could find you the right car within your budget. We think all our clients deserve a good car no matter what their credit score is. Thank you for the awesome review!

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and smooth"

- Jenni 0716

Georgia was amazing to deal with!!! She took time with me and let me look at a ton of vehicles before I decided. Everything I asked for was done and done quickly. I had a set payment in my heading and we didn’t go a penny over that. Thank you Georgia!!! I love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Jenni! Thank you for your kind words. We always strive to find the right car for every customer while staying within their budget. We're so happy we could help and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, simple and pleasant "

- Kkcs_

I was recommended to good fellows (specifically to Georgia Z) by a long time friend of mine who has purchased two vehicles from the establishment. To keep it concise, I went from indecisiveness, wondering what I’d get and how, to picking a vehicle and having it in my possession in a matter of 2-3 days thanks to the amazing help I received. I now have a great car and am thoroughly satisfied. Also glad that when I went to pick up my vehicle, they took the time to make sure the interior smelled nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We always try to make the process go quickly for your convenience!

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle financing "

- Ot

Wonderful showroom the service was very professional had a great experience thank you Georgia.I felt at home an she explained everything an made she you understand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We always try to make sure that we provide you with plenty of information to ensure you feel confident with your purchase :)

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a car "

- Darrengmurray

Georgia is awesome ! She was Amazing and I will only go through her for my next car. Thank you Georgia, you are the best! And I love my Ford escape. I will see you for my upgrade !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Looking great with your new car! We are happy we could help :)

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are awesome 👏🏻 "

- Sheilafranca82

They are so nice and all the time they were helping us with the best! They are patients and they have a lot of experience! It is our second purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max (Ali) Naziri

Jun 17, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

It is great to hear about your experience with us, we love when our clients leave our showroom happy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Nissan Versa car, priced at $14,500

2017 Nissan Versa

$14,500

Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz ML 350 car, priced at $33,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz ML 350

$33,999

Used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $13,888

2014 Ford Escape

$13,888

Used 2016 Audi A3 car, priced at $22,999

2016 Audi A3

$22,999

Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300 car, priced at $27,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$27,999

Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz ML 350 car, priced at $34,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz ML 350

$34,999

Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300 car, priced at $26,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$26,999

Used 2014 Nissan Altima car, priced at $13,999

2014 Nissan Altima

$13,999