Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Georgia Z.
Georgia Z
Georgia Z at Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers
5.0

Georgia Z

Credit & Finance Specialist

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

3675 Keele St
Toronto, ON M3J 1M6

Contact Me

6474020407 georgia@gfafinancing.com I'm a Business Woman, Car Enthusiast, Credit Specialist and proud mother of 1. Providing excellent customer service, finance rates and assisting my clients build and protect their credit is my number one priority. If my customers are happy, then I am happy as it tells me I know I'm doing a great job!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC LICENSED

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

94 Reviews of Georgia Z

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Best car experience ever! Thank you< Georgia"

- DWAYNEANTOINE1216

I must say that this was my best car shopping experience EVER! Georgia made it all possible for me to get my Toyota Camry. She was very informative and she answered all of my questions very patiently. Nowadays, it's commonly seen, car salespeople just don't do enough good job and their only objective is to get money out of your wallet. But, salesperson like Georgia, delivers an incredible service and serves a very pleasant experience. It was a pleasure doing business with you, Georgia!! I can't thank you enough for going above and beyond. I highly recommend Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers! -Dwayne Antoine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Georgia and Max's for helping me get this..."

- leroybarry89

Thank you Georgia and Max's for helping me get this amazing Ford focus hatchback 😁😁... I definitely recommend Goodfellas auto to anyone . I do recommend Goodfellas because they do they bet in getting u the car u want .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! We're so glad that Georgia and Max could help you find the perfect vehicle! Thank you so much for this review and your support. We wish you the best and hope that you enjoy your Ford Focus!

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Georgia is Fan Tas Tic!!!! :)"

- bruce37

My second time dealing with Good Fellow's and I have to say they are very impressive. Being self employed, financing of any sort is always …. interesting but Georgia got us through it with some impressive persistence. More to the point, Georgia went above and beyond, got our buyout statement from our prior vehicle even and was a great help with our gap coverage claim. Somehow through this COVID 19 crisis, she got our financing through, the car readied and came in to ensure we were well taken care of!! Thanks, Georgia. Bruce and LInda. (Bruce Parsons and Linda Miller)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Bruce and Linda! Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this detailed and thoughtful review. We're so grateful for your repeat business. Georgia is incredible at her job, and we're very glad that she was available to help you with auto financing! We wish you both the best in this difficult time and hope that you enjoy your vehicle!

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent work"

- mickpelo

It's my first time getting a car however my experience with Max was excellent and fulfilling, Max was every patient with me when it came to me doing my part and he worked hard to make sure i got the car i wanted, together with Georgia, i received excellent customer service,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max (Ali) Naziri

Mar 09, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! Congratulations on purchasing your first car! That's a huge milestone in a person's life, and we're so glad we could be a part of it! Thank you for writing this review and sharing your experience working with Max and Georgia. We hope you enjoy your new set of wheels!

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! I told Georgia what I was looking..."

- Andrewkiellermanmd

Excellent experience! I told Georgia what I was looking and she delivered! And it happened instantly. Good job! And trading in my previous vehicle was painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Andrew! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and share your experience working with Georgia! She's great at what she does, and we're very lucky to have her as a part of our team! Thanks again, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for your help. You did a great job and made for..."

- iamjohndoe747

Thank you for your help. You did a great job and made for a great experience buying my first car. Couldn’t have asked for any better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Buying your first car is a huge milestone, so congratulations! We're so glad to hear that Georgia made the experience great. Thank you for this incredible review, and we hope that you enjoy your new ride!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly, at First I was very skeptical. The first time I..."

- Tyler Batista

Honestly, at First I was very skeptical. The first time I went in I was nervous and wasnt sure if I was going to fully decide on getting a car. After talking with Georgia for several moments, I was calm confident and dedicated to getting a vehicle. Not only did they find one, but they helped me with so much more as well. Wonderful customer service, I will definitely be recommending them to others. Thank you again to all of Good fellow Autos associates and Georgia, and Max. Very satisified and happy with my decision and their custoner service and assistance. Update: Abba is also a very great reprosentable asset to Good fellow autos. Much recommended to deal with, Abba, Georgia and Max.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max (Ali) Naziri

Sep 04, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Tyler! We're so happy that Max and Georgia found you a great car! Getting a new vehicle can be a stressful process. That's why we try so hard to make sure our customers are informed and confident in any purchase! Thank you so much for the great review and enjoy your Hyundai!

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience I would have to say georgia is..."

- langfordjody17

I had a great experience I would have to say georgia is so easy to talk to really knows her stuff I would recommend here to anyone looking for a car I would rate her a 5out of 5 could not be happier great service thank y

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Georgia

Feb 14, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our Toronto dealership thanks to Georgia! We're so lucky to have her on our team! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this review! We hope you have a happy Valentine's Day and that you enjoy your new set of wheels!

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Georgia Z is amazing woman that took care of me getting a..."

- Allen

Georgia Z is amazing woman that took care of me getting a van. I told her my store from the last dealership I was at that the car I got was a five seater and I ask for a seven seater when I got home I found out later it was a five seater I called them up and they said sorry there’s nothing they can do because I drove off the car lot with it told me that I was stuck for a year. When I went here Georgia was always smiling and helpful when she called me and said I got good news for you she said we got a van for you. I was so happy about it so when go to this dealership I recommend you to go see her. Georgia Z

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Allen! We're so sorry to hear about your experience at your last dealership, and we're very glad that we were able to help you at ours! Thank you so much for this review and for sharing your experience working with Georgia! She is one of the best, and we're very thankful that she is a part of our team! Thank you again, and we hope that you enjoy your van!

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my seconds car from here! It is a great team..."

- darrengmurray

This is my seconds car from here! It is a great team however go see Georgia! This is my second car with Georgia and I am sure it will not be my last ! Good fellows auto is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! Wow! Thank you so much for this review and your continued business - it truly means the world to us! We're so happy Georgia could help you find the perfect car for a second time, and we hope that you enjoy it for many years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $6,900

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan

$6,900

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,400

2017 Ford Escape

$23,400

Used 2015 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,300

2015 Nissan Rogue

$19,300

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,900

2017 Ford Escape

$22,900

Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz S 550 car, priced at $99,800

2017 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$99,800

Used 2014 Dodge Journey car, priced at $9,400

2014 Dodge Journey

$9,400

Used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $16,100

2016 Mitsubishi Outlander

$16,100

Used 2008 Ford Edge car, priced at $6,400

2008 Ford Edge

$6,400