Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Georgia Z.
Georgia Z
Georgia Z at Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers
5.0

Georgia Z

Credit & Finance Specialist

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

3675 Keele St
Toronto, ON M3J 1M6

Contact Me

6474020407 georgia@gfafinancing.com I'm a Business Woman, Car Enthusiast, Credit Specialist and proud mother of 1. Providing excellent customer service, finance rates and assisting my clients build and protect their credit is my number one priority. If my customers are happy, then I am happy as it tells me I know I'm doing a great job!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC LICENSED

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

88 Reviews of Georgia Z

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience I would have to say georgia is..."

- langfordjody17

I had a great experience I would have to say georgia is so easy to talk to really knows her stuff I would recommend here to anyone looking for a car I would rate her a 5out of 5 could not be happier great service thank y

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Georgia

Feb 14, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our Toronto dealership thanks to Georgia! We're so lucky to have her on our team! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this review! We hope you have a happy Valentine's Day and that you enjoy your new set of wheels!

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Georgia Z is amazing woman that took care of me getting a..."

- Allen

Georgia Z is amazing woman that took care of me getting a van. I told her my store from the last dealership I was at that the car I got was a five seater and I ask for a seven seater when I got home I found out later it was a five seater I called them up and they said sorry there’s nothing they can do because I drove off the car lot with it told me that I was stuck for a year. When I went here Georgia was always smiling and helpful when she called me and said I got good news for you she said we got a van for you. I was so happy about it so when go to this dealership I recommend you to go see her. Georgia Z

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Allen! We're so sorry to hear about your experience at your last dealership, and we're very glad that we were able to help you at ours! Thank you so much for this review and for sharing your experience working with Georgia! She is one of the best, and we're very thankful that she is a part of our team! Thank you again, and we hope that you enjoy your van!

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my seconds car from here! It is a great team..."

- darrengmurray

This is my seconds car from here! It is a great team however go see Georgia! This is my second car with Georgia and I am sure it will not be my last ! Good fellows auto is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! Wow! Thank you so much for this review and your continued business - it truly means the world to us! We're so happy Georgia could help you find the perfect car for a second time, and we hope that you enjoy it for many years to come!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"That was great and fast deal! All was ideal for me and..."

- janis.osis13

That was great and fast deal! All was ideal for me and service the best! Thank you so much for that! I will suggest my friends too, if will be questions! All the best for you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for your review and recommendation! We're so glad we could help you find the perfect vehicle! All the best to you as well, and we hope that you enjoy your Dodge for many years to come!

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Georgia is AMAZING ! "

- Char

Georgia is amazing at what she does. Walked into the dealership desperate to upgrade my vehicle. Gave her specific details of a vehicle I wanted, with deadline. Came back from vacation and she had the vehicle ready to drive off the lot. Georgia worked her magic to make it happen. She truly is amazing !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Char! We love hearing about the great experiences our customers have while visiting our dealership, so thank you for sharing! We're so glad that Georgia was able to work her magic and find the perfect vehicle for you! Thank you again for your recommendation, and we hope that you enjoy your new set of wheels!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience with a auto dealer yet! "

- alteenaanderson95

Georgia was recommended to me by my boyfriend (he also upgraded his car same time). She was amazing. She kept me updated throughout all the processes. She made sure I was getting the best bang for my buck. She was open honest and took care of me like family! The car is amazing condition and the guys that clean and detailed the car very well. The team is an excellent team and Georgia is my absolute favourite!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! We're so happy to hear about the great customer service that Georgia provided to you and your boyfriend! We're very lucky to have her on our team! Thank you so much for this detailed review and your continued support of our dealership. We truly appreciate it!

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick purchase"

- jv

Georgia was superb in getting our new vehicle. In between Christmas holidays, she made it happen with bank approval and pick up just before New Year's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service that Georgia provided! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We hope you enjoy your new Toyota!

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most definitely the best choice I made "

- Jermain

Georgia is simply amazing thank you so much for helping me achieve getting the car of my dreams I really appreciate all your hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Jermain! Nothing makes us happier than seeing our customers smile! We're so glad to hear about the great customer service that Georgia provided to you. Thank you so much for your continued support and for this incredible review! We hope you enjoy your new set of wheels!

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales Rep"

- alberto9

Georgia is amazing! She really took the time to help us with finding the right car for us and the best financing possible. We were lucky to find her! We would definitely recommend our friends to get in contact with Georgia any time they need to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for your support! We're very happy to hear about the great customer service that Georgia provided - we're so lucky to have her on our team! We truly appreciate you taking the time to recommend our dealership, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- Sherry

Georgia is the best. The helped me to the fullest and got me the car I wanted. She is the best sales person ever. Hi see Georgia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Sherry! We're so happy to hear that Georgia could help find you the perfect car! Thank you for your review, and we hope you enjoy your Nissan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $6,900

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan

$6,900

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,350

2017 Ford Escape

$24,350

Used 2015 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,400

2015 Nissan Rogue

$19,400

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,900

2017 Ford Escape

$23,900

Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz S 550 car, priced at $99,800

2017 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$99,800

Used 2014 Dodge Journey car, priced at $9,400

2014 Dodge Journey

$9,400

Used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $16,100

2016 Mitsubishi Outlander

$16,100

Used 2008 Ford Edge car, priced at $6,400

2008 Ford Edge

$6,400