Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Francesco Persechino
Francesco Persechino at Red Deer Acura
Refer Me

Francesco Persechino

Business Manager

Red Deer Acura

1808 49 Ave
Red Deer, AB T4R 2N7

Contact Me
4.3
6 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.3

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Francesco Persechino

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EJ was a pleasure to deal with on our used vehicle...."

- Carie

EJ was a pleasure to deal with on our used vehicle. Extremely helpful and not pushy at all. We appreciated all his help and would highly recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earl (EJ) Raguindin

Sep 17, 2021

Red Deer Acura responded

We are so happy to hear about your 5 star experience with EJ! Thank you very much for your trust, support and allowing us to earn your business.

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They Answered all of my questions/concerns. They were..."

- Dave

They Answered all of my questions/concerns. They were Tough but fair negotiators which lead to a satisfied purchase. I would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Red Deer Acura responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a great review! It was an absolute pleasure getting to know you. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and insightful team. Got me into a car I..."

- Kevinstevens371

Very helpful and insightful team. Got me into a car I enjoy and was a pleasure working with them. They were very responsive and adaptable to my situation and met me on my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Red Deer Acura responded

Congratulations on your beautiful new TLX Kevin. It was great getting to know you and building an everlasting relationship! We appreciate your rave review and look forward to seeing you soon!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly - but look over your paperwork carefully...."

- SS

Very friendly - but look over your paperwork carefully. Even after declining extended warranty, he snuck in $5000+ worth of extra warranties/insurances. He makes a a point of telling you he doesn't work off commission, but if you read the fine print commissions are paid when these add-ons are purchased.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There are not enough good words to describe how easy and..."

- Elicia T.

There are not enough good words to describe how easy and pleasant my experience was! Jacquie, Frank, and team are genuinely passionate about helping—and doing right by—their customers, and they happily and willingly go above and beyond! I live in Calgary, but would gladly do the drive to Red Deer over and over to work with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacquie Howden

Jun 29, 2021

Red Deer Acura responded

Elicia, thank you so much for allowing us to earn your business and for writing such a positive review for our dealership and staff. Your feedback truly means the world. It was such a pleasure getting to know you!

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was professional, friendly,..."

- Karen

Everyone at the dealership was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. We did not feel pressured to buy or hurried through the transaction. It’s great to know that we can call anytime for tech help with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2021

Red Deer Acura responded

Karen we truly appreciate your 5 star review! It was such a pleasure getting to know both of you. We thank you again for supporting local and look forward to seeing you soon! Enjoy your new RDX.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (55 Vehicles)

used 2015 BMW X6 car, priced at $37,995
2015 BMW X6
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $46,995
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 BMW X1 car, priced at $31,595
2019 BMW X1
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $39,995
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,495
2019 Acura MDX
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $87,495
2020 GMC Yukon XL
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
AWD