Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Erin Todd.
Erin Todd
Erin Todd at Eichenberg Chrysler
Refer Me
5.0

Erin Todd

Reception/HR

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs

Industry Experience

12 yrs

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Erin Todd

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent professional service from Bob Cain and the..."

- joey45024

Excellent professional service from Bob Cain and the entire crew at Eichenberg! I’m a repeat customer and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always found Eichenberg motors gives excellent..."

- mfdavid08

I have always found Eichenberg motors gives excellent service whether through maintenance, sales ,the finance team or the cleaning crew it is always a pleasure to do business with you. I feel valued and I trust all staff have a vested interest in their place of employment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so pleased with my new Grand Cherokee, All the..."

- alicemcbride

I am so pleased with my new Grand Cherokee, All the staff are pleasant and helpful. In love my new Jeep. Come out and let the staff put you in your next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales staff. Great service staff. Very clean..."

- cathym.oud

Great sales staff. Great service staff. Very clean dealership. And no forced sales. The dealership is bright and well laid out. They always ask if you would like a coffee. They always make you feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grateful to Charlie Sofalvi"

- sebok

Marnie and I are grateful to Charlie. On October 30th we met with Charlie to explore the possibility of trading our 2010 Town and Country for a Grand Cherokee. After a question and answer conversation, much to our surprise, we signed on the dotted line. Charlie's friendly patience and honesty with us in choosing our new Jeep went a long way to finalizing the deal. The Jeep arrived at Eichenbergs in less than 4 weeks, was detailed, snow tires and new licence plates installed, summer tires stored and necessary paperwork prepared. December 3: Charlie conducted a walk-around of the Jeep describing all its features and how to operate them. Many things to remember about the Jeep. We will learn as we go. If we have questions or concerns, we know Charlie is open to helping us. Our Jeep was ordered on October 30/19 and in 33 days we paid for it and drove it home. We will ask for Charlie when we trade again. Marnie and John Sebok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase my third vehicle from Eichenbergs"

- monster13

Great Service from the staff at Eichenbergs especially from Jake Loewen who goes out of his way to make you feel at home and treat you as a friend! Wait a minute he is a friend! nothing but 5 Stars for Jake, he is willing to take your call or answer any questions you may have promptly this seems to carry on within the full Staff at Eichenbergs why go anywhere else you won't get any better service or prices when buying your new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Grand Cherokee"

- Happy Owner

I have always dreamed of owning a Grand Cherokee and now I finally do, thanks to Eichenberg's and Dave Moore. I have bought my last 8 new vehicles from Eichenberg's and I am proud to tell anyone about them. Dave and Harold Moore and all of the staff are great to work with. They make you feel like you are one of their family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting what we want at a great dealership."

- Billyum

This was the best experience we've had buying a vehicle, and it was even better that it was local! Jake was great with the details and answered all our questions and then some. He was super friendly and easy to talk with. He found the truck we were looking for in no time. He made sure the truck was perfect the day we got to pick it up. We couldn't have asked for better! Thank you Jake and Eichenberg Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very comfortable experience."

- Challenger T/A owner

My salesperson Charlie was amazing. Made me feel extremely comfortable and answered all my questions. Very clean facility and all I met were extremely nice and friendly. Felt no stress and was not pressured into anything. Would definitely recommend this dealership and will continue to do all my services and future purchases thru them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch, Charlie Sofalvi, Amy Armstrong

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Thanks again Ann! Another fantastic experience!"

- JustinH

Another fantastic experience buying our truck through Ann, she is great answering any and all questions , fantastic showing the features of the new vehicle and helping get it all set up! We have now purchased 3 vehicles at Eichenberg's and we always go through Ann because we know we will get fantastic service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar, Don Lauszus

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,999

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,999

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$34,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,999

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,799

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,799

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,999

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,999

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,799

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,799

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,799

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,799