Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Erin Todd
Erin Todd at Eichenberg Chrysler
Refer Me

Erin Todd

Reception/HR

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me
4.9
32 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

4.9

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Erin Todd

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, filled with wonderful people. They..."

- aburns3

Great dealership, filled with wonderful people. They took the time to understand what we were looking for, and matched us with the perfect vehicle. Thanks again Eichenberg!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi, Don Lauszus

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was very friendly, courteous and professional. He..."

- alross

Bob was very friendly, courteous and professional. He took the time to explain all the features of the vehicle we bought. I would certainly recommend Bob to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Armstrong, Bob Cain

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with. Dave is first class all the..."

- Adam Goodlett

Great people to deal with. Dave is first class all the way. Sent lots of people to the dealership and everyone leaves extremely satisfied, with sales and service. Keep up the great work all!!!! Adam Goodlett

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best truck and service at Eichenburg I had a great..."

- rossjohnston519

The best truck and service at Eichenburg I had a great experience purchasing my new truck and getting a few extras from a great parts department

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 4th Car Purchased From Eichenberg’s!!!!Always Soo..."

- shebes11

My 4th Car Purchased From Eichenberg’s!!!! Always Soo Pleased With The Excellent Service and Care I Recieve From Everyone. Charlie Always Finds The Right Car For Me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our purchase was nice and organized. Everything was done..."

- mhawnorris

Our purchase was nice and organized. Everything was done when promised. Pick up was quick and to the point which was good. Would defiantly recommend this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus, Dave Mels

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie was kind, very accommodating and listened to my..."

- al4meyer

Charlie was kind, very accommodating and listened to my requirements. He provided me with the information I needed to make an informed and smart decision for my situation. I was happy with the treatment and especially fast service from the dealership. My new vehicle was ready a whole day ahead of schedule, and was very accommodating with my requirements. Excellent service from both dealership and Charlie! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience purchasing our Jeep Gladiator..."

- Jcholbecl1966

We had a great experience purchasing our Jeep Gladiator Rubicon. The power steps rock!! We thank Charlie for taking good care of us. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi, Don Lauszus

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has great staff friendly they know their..."

- pdavid48ram

This dealership has great staff friendly they know their business and the dealership was very clean. I made numerous trips to dealership and spoke with Colin he is a great guy he answered all my questions as I had many and never once made me feel any pressure to buy. I would recommend this dealership and Colin. Thank you for the great experience in purchasing my new Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus, Colin Brown

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent professional service from Bob Cain and the..."

- joey45024

Excellent professional service from Bob Cain and the entire crew at Eichenberg! I’m a repeat customer and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $47,899
2021 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Blue exterior
9 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $38,999
2016 Dodge Challenger
used
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
8 speed automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $66,799
2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L
used
Bright White exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $51,599
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic (DFK)
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $33,500
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
White exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $58,999
2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic