Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Erin Todd.
Erin Todd
Erin Todd, Reception/Accounting, Eichenberg Chrysler
5.0

Erin Todd

Reception/Accounting

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Erin Todd

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting what we want at a great dealership."

- Billyum

This was the best experience we've had buying a vehicle, and it was even better that it was local! Jake was great with the details and answered all our questions and then some. He was super friendly and easy to talk with. He found the truck we were looking for in no time. He made sure the truck was perfect the day we got to pick it up. We couldn't have asked for better! Thank you Jake and Eichenberg Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very comfortable experience."

- Challenger T/A owner

My salesperson Charlie was amazing. Made me feel extremely comfortable and answered all my questions. Very clean facility and all I met were extremely nice and friendly. Felt no stress and was not pressured into anything. Would definitely recommend this dealership and will continue to do all my services and future purchases thru them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Thanks again Ann! Another fantastic experience!"

- JustinH

Another fantastic experience buying our truck through Ann, she is great answering any and all questions , fantastic showing the features of the new vehicle and helping get it all set up! We have now purchased 3 vehicles at Eichenberg's and we always go through Ann because we know we will get fantastic service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar, Don Lauszus

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service and sales around"

- Tim Harvey

this is my 4th truck in a row purchased from Eichenberg. Friendly, honest, and fair. Why go anywhere else? My Dodge Rams are reliable and fuel efficient. Especially the Eco-diesel. I have dealt with many of the staff here over the years and everyone is courteous, friendly and professional. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- 70dart

Charlie went above and beyond to find the truck we where looking for as well as Dave for giving fair market value for our trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a new vehicle"

- Rvardy

My sales rep bill was awesome! anyone looking to purchase a vehicle must go to eichenbergs. Everyone was fantastic to deal with. THANKS SO MUCH!! robert vardy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service and Attention to Detail"

- Curt

We inquired with Gord Tilton about a truck we saw online in their inventory. It had just sold but he was able to find us exactly what we were looking for in 2 days and was able to have it ready for us to meet our tight timeline. The truck was very well detailed and he spent time demonstrating all the features when we picked it up. I would recommended Eichenberg's and Gord to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Darlene Hines

The staff here are excellent, fast, efficient, no waiting around like we have found at other dealerships. Charlie Sofalvi was our sales rep and he was fantastic! He even had his wife bring in their adorable new puppies for us to see! Exceptional service, would not hesitate for one second on buying another vehicle from him or referring people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi

March 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"good vehicle buying experience"

- Phil16

Sales process was a good experience. Salesman went over the vehicle features in detail at delivery and gave me a tour of the service facility and introduced me to the service team. Very pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"A good car at a fair price"

- 1dutchie

My wife and I just purchased our 9th vehicle from Eichenberg Chrysler over a period of 35 yrs. We now currently own a 2008 Jeep Liberty and as of yesterday a 2014 Chrysler 300. We have always found everyone we've dealt with to be courteous, friendly and above all else, professional in their approach to our needs. It is my opinion that if you want a good vehicle at a fair price and excellent service after purchase you should go to Eichenberg's .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,599

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,999

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,999

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$57,899

2019 Jeep Compass

$28,799

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,799

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$55,599

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,999