Elena Brennan
Elena Brennan at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
Refer Me

Elena Brennan

Finance Manager

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me
4.8
8 Reviews
4.8

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Elena Brennan

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marc was very helpful in getting me into the vehicle I wanted. I would definitely recommend him! Elena and Lauren were also very helpful. Definitely will be back when the need for another vehicle a More

by Scott H
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Ackerman , Marc Fortier

Oct 04, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello! We couldn't be happier that you had such an amazing experience with Elena, Marc & Lauren! This is exactly what our team aims for with all of our clients a great experience and the opportunity to deal with you again in the future! Thank you for choosing Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars again! Enjoy the new vehicle!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to buy from. Lots of cars to chose from. The folks are super friendly, and very helpful. I would recommend them to family & friend. Marc Fortier & Elena Brenno More

by charle662
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Fortier

Oct 12, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this 5-star review. Marc, Elena and our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. We hope to see you sometime again soon, thank you for your business.

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Due to the mass business Wilson's gets, wait time for help is too long. Once you have help, wait time for each process is too long. Considering that the time it took me to first see the car, to the time More

by Laura Ward
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Fortier

Sep 02, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We thank you for your review as we take every customer review very seriously. I'm sorry you had a bad experience here at Mark Wilson's in regard of your wait time. We are extremely busy and are very conscious of our customer's time, and we always attempt our best to make sure each and every customer remains satisfied with their experience at the dealership. We hope to have you come back sometime soon to see wait time improvements. All the best.

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tucker was great to deal with very friendly and did an awesome job with getting me a fair price on my trade-in and setting me up with my new car! More

by laura verrier
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Tucker , Emma Velasco

Aug 29, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this 5 star review Laura. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. We hope to see you sometime again soon, thank you for your business.

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my first fully electric vehicle yesterday, a Hyundai Kona Electric, and am very excited with my new car. Marc Fortier was a pleasure to work with, he brought me several cars to test drive as I More

by Neufeldt
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Fortier

Aug 29, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this review. Marc and our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. We hope to see you sometime again soon, thank you for your business.

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience dealing with all the staff at Mark Wilson. Tucker and Ellena where a great help. More

by Ian
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Tucker

Aug 29, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your 5-star review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We wish you many happy miles in your better-used vehicle and hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again.

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, friendly service. We are very happy with the vehicle and would recommend Mark Wilson’s. More

by Chrissmith7282
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Tucker

Aug 29, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. We hope to see you sometime again soon, thank you for your business.

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Traded in my old vehicle hassle free and had a new one within a week, Tucker and Elena were particularly helpful with my experience. Will be coming back! More

by adamburrows2
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Tucker

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (695 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,788
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,988
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $32,500
2018 Audi Q5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $35,898
2019 Nissan Leaf
used
white exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $35,998
2019 Nissan Leaf
used
white exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,388
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
4WD