Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Earl (EJ) Raguindin
Earl (EJ) Raguindin at Red Deer Acura
Refer Me

Earl (EJ) Raguindin

Sales Associate

Red Deer Acura

1808 49 Ave
Red Deer, AB T4R 2N7

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Earl (EJ) Raguindin

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EJ was a pleasure to deal with on our used vehicle...."

- Carie

EJ was a pleasure to deal with on our used vehicle. Extremely helpful and not pushy at all. We appreciated all his help and would highly recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Persechino

Sep 17, 2021

Red Deer Acura responded

We are so happy to hear about your 5 star experience with EJ! Thank you very much for your trust, support and allowing us to earn your business.

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They Answered all of my questions/concerns. They were..."

- Dave

They Answered all of my questions/concerns. They were Tough but fair negotiators which lead to a satisfied purchase. I would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Red Deer Acura responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a great review! It was an absolute pleasure getting to know you. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and insightful team. Got me into a car I..."

- Kevinstevens371

Very helpful and insightful team. Got me into a car I enjoy and was a pleasure working with them. They were very responsive and adaptable to my situation and met me on my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Red Deer Acura responded

Congratulations on your beautiful new TLX Kevin. It was great getting to know you and building an everlasting relationship! We appreciate your rave review and look forward to seeing you soon!

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I lived at a distance but EJ took a very informative..."

- rob_154

I lived at a distance but EJ took a very informative video of the vehicle I was interested in and saved me an extra trip. I ended up purchasing it. Thanks for the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Red Deer Acura responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We're thrilled that Ej's ability to showcase our beautiful vehicles from afar assisted in making your purchasing decision. On behalf of EJ and the entire team, we appreciate your support and your business.

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EJ was very helpful, informative, and easy to communicate..."

- Tyler Ekeli

EJ was very helpful, informative, and easy to communicate with. He made the process of buying my first car easy and did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2021

Red Deer Acura responded

Thank you for your amazing review Tyler! We are excited that you were able to find your perfect vehicle at Red Deer Acura. We look forward to seeing you again when you are back for service!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I traded in a vehicle that was very dear to me for a..."

- Wally R

I traded in a vehicle that was very dear to me for a lightly used SUV at this dealership, and right off the gate, Red Deer Acura offered the highest $$$ blowing other dealers out of the water by a huge margin. (total of 7 different dealerships) Ej was awesome and didn't waste my time so I couldn't have gotten any better! I've made a ton of car deals in the past both as a seller and as a buyer and never have I had someone close a deal with me as quickly as Jacquie did. For real, I'm very meticulous with what I want and looking for so I don't say this lightly nor should it be taken lightly. If you want to define great customer service that should be a standard across all departments and dealerships just ask Jacquie, she clearly knows what she's doing and is outstanding at it! Thank you for all the work you put in this deal and I'll be checking in with you guys when I'm looking for my Weekend Warrior replacement. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacquie Howden , Kevin Budhnarine , Gary Powers

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EJ and Gary were brilliant to work with...We drove up..."

- Lynn

EJ and Gary were brilliant to work with...We drove up from Calgary to look at a 2018 Ford Edge Titanium they had on the lot comparing the car to others we viewed...Their customer service and the care they extended to us resulted in a sale...really it was an easy choice based on their honesty and integrity!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Powers

May 26, 2021

Red Deer Acura responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate you making the trip to Red Deer to purchase your beautiful Ford Edge. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eldon & Gary were awesome! Super helpful and transparent...."

- Kayla N.

Eldon & Gary were awesome! Super helpful and transparent. They made the buying process easy and was able to give me a car I adore while still fitting in my budget. Will definitely recommend. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Powers

May 26, 2021

Red Deer Acura responded

Thank you for your review Kayla. We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that we were able to help you find the perfect vehicle to suit your needs and lifestyle!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to deal with, I came in from Edmonton and they had..."

- Tanya

Great to deal with, I came in from Edmonton and they had everything ready to go when I got there. It was a fast and easy transaction. Would definitely recommend them. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Powers

Apr 20, 2021

Red Deer Acura responded

Tanya, thank you for your amazing review. It was such a pleasure getting to know you. We hope you enjoy your new Kia for years to come!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from EJ Raguindon and sales manager..."

- patrick.charlong

Excellent service from EJ Raguindon and sales manager Jaqclen. We r very happy with our purchase of the 2019 Subaru Ascent. I would recommend Red Deer Acura to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacquie Howden , Ed Duiker, Sandra Hill, Thomas Clapp, Gary Powers

Mar 17, 2021

Red Deer Acura responded

Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate the time you took out of your day to express your happiness! We hope you enjoy your Subaru for years to come!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (55 Vehicles)

used 2015 BMW X6 car, priced at $37,995
2015 BMW X6
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $46,995
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 BMW X1 car, priced at $31,595
2019 BMW X1
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $39,995
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,495
2019 Acura MDX
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $87,495
2020 GMC Yukon XL
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
AWD