Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dustin Fenemore.
Dustin Fenemore
Dustin Fenemore at Northway Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.8

Dustin Fenemore

Product Advisor

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me
Contact Me

13 Reviews of Dustin Fenemore

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dustin was very professional and kind! I had called ahead..."

- jaleigha_11

Dustin was very professional and kind! I had called ahead of time to test drive a vehicle and was happy to see Dustin had it ready and warmed up as soon as we arrived unlike the dealership I had been to before. Dustin didn't make me jump through hoops and didn't try to convince me to buy a vehicle not in my price range. I was very happy with my service from both Dustin and Vanessa ! Thank you all so much and I love my Mitsubishi rvr!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Spurrell

Mar 06, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello jaleigha_11, Thank you for your awesome review for Dustin and Vanessa! We are happy to hear you had a great experience and that Dustin had the vehicle warmed up for you! Enjoy your Mitsubishi RVR! We look forward to seeing you again!

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dustin was amazing from the get go. He was honest,..."

- Kaitlyn Stark

Dustin was amazing from the get go. He was honest, knowledgeable and helped us find the perfect vehicle to suit our lifestyle. We showed up at 8pm and he didn’t once make us feel rushed and answered all the questions we had. He went out of his way for my husband and I, and showed us all the features of the SUV when we were picking it up. We will highly recommend Dustin to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Spurrell

Feb 15, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Kaitlyn Stark, Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation of Dustin at Northway Ford! We are glad to hear Dustin was so helpful to you! Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made it easy for me to come in and test drive, and were..."

- Tim

Made it easy for me to come in and test drive, and were efficient with paperwork once I made my decision. I felt taken care of and know I got a great deal. Dustin & Mike were both easy to deal with. Dustin was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti

Feb 10, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi There Tim, Thank you for the positive review of Dustin and Mike at Northway Ford! Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dustin was excellent! However, the dealership (used) was..."

- Madison Drescher

Dustin was excellent! However, the dealership (used) was very busy that day and obviously understaffed, we had to wait and stand around quite a bit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Brown

Feb 04, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

We sincerely apologize for this experience you have had.. We take your feedback seriously. Our Customer Service Team would like to have the opportunity to investigate this and have a Manager address your concerns. Please email reviews@carnationcanada.com and use reference number N-473 Thank you.

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic first time car buying experience!"

- Stuart

This was my first time buying a vehicle and Dustin was extremely helpful and friendly. When I got to the lot, he sat me down, spoke with me, and once I asked for a test drive, he cleared off and pulled the car around for me while I waited in the warm office. After the test drive he went over financing with me, and made sure that I had a clear understanding of everything he had went over before I made any decisions. Dustin, and the entire team I dealt with at Northway Ford Lincoln seem to be exactly the type of trustworthy, welcoming people you would want to be dealing with when purchasing a vehicle. When it eventually comes time for me to get another car, I would happily return to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti

Jan 27, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi There Stuart, Thank you for the 5 star review of Dustin and the team at Northway Ford! We hope you enjoy your new car, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best customer service I have received "

- xsherisouthx

I bought my 2018 Ford Escape at Northway Ford Lincoln in November 2019. My husband and I arrived on a Sunday afternoon ( thank you for being open on Sundays) to check out the used lot for options on a smaller SUV. We had previously looked online but decided physically checking them out seemed like the best option since I was very undecided. Shortly after arriving in the lot we were greeted by Dustin. He was professional yet down to earth so we felt comfortable with him. Having someone you can be honest with makes or breaks a sale in my opinion. Dustin was very helpful and quick to answer any questions we had and believe me I had a lot of questions. We started in the office with my basic wish list to find a starting point. After each test drive he took our likes & dislikes and found the next best option for me to test drive. Not once did he get frustrated with me even after I was still not sure what I wanted after driving 4 different SUV’s. I noticed it was approaching their closing time but I feel it didn’t matter to Dustin as I never seen him look at a clock the whole time we were there. I think when he walked out into that yard that day he committed to me as a customer regardless of time which was very nice to see these days. Once I decided on the Ford Escape he explain the rest of the process with paperwork etc. and made sure I was taken care of before leaving. The day I picked up my vehicle Dustin came in just so he could show me the vehicle option, it was his day off. Now that is going above and beyond since I had already purchased the car. Some may say “What would he gain from that”? I say “ customers for life.“ Thanks Sheri South

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello xsherisouthx, Thank you for the fantastic review of Dustin at Northway Ford! We hope you enjoy your new Explorer!

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant buying experience"

- lrosalyn

I bought my 2017 Mitsubishi at this dealer and dealt with Dustin. I drove 101Km and I'm glad I did. He was great and very patient and took the time to answer all our questions. I had many questions as this was my first time buying a car. My overall experience was great, from the moment I called the dealer and spoke to Dustin to closing the deal. All the info I was given was accurate and transparent. I am very pleased with my car and glad to have dealt with Dustin. Very good customer service and very diligent people. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Brown

Nov 29, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the positive review of our team at Northway Ford! We appreciate your business!

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, helpful and quick to answer any questions...."

- Heather

Very friendly, helpful and quick to answer any questions. Was eager to keep us a customer. It was a good experience and would recommend buying to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirela Hodzic

Nov 29, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the positive review of our team at Northway Ford! We appreciate your business!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I a superb experience buying with Northway Ford Lincoln"

- Felipe

I was looking for a sedan online and found the car that I needed. Dustin made sure I was satisfied with my purchase during the whole process. A charming and regardful person, indeed. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti, Vanessa Spurrell

Nov 19, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Felipe, Thank you for the positive review of Dustin at Northway Ford! Enjoy your new car!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will shop here again when its the right time"

- David

Dustin let me test drive all the vehicles I wanted. It didn't end up working out, but I'd recommend Dustin to anyone. He is nice, patient and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello David, Thank you for the positive review and recommendation of Dustin at Northway Ford! We look forward to seeing you again!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $17,888

2017 Dodge Journey

$17,888

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class car, priced at $44,888

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$44,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,888

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$22,888

Used 2017 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $27,888

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,888

Used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $24,888

2018 Chrysler 300

$24,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,888

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,888

Used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,888

2018 Buick Encore

$17,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,888

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$22,888