Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Don Lauszus.
Don Lauszus
Don Lauszus at Eichenberg Chrysler
4.9

Don Lauszus | Page 23

Financial Services

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Contact Me

230 Reviews of Don Lauszus

September 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Shaynepeckham

I had a great experience I am a 2nd time ram owner but Charlie was still very helpful and could answer any questions I had. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a vehicle. I enjoyed the experience and am enjoying the truck even more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi

September 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"satisfied with purchase"

- dwrtran2

recently purchased a new ram 1500 satisfied with the price very pleased with the prompt service looking forward to continued service will definitely recommend to others thanks everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shanna Wellink, Bill Locker

September 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"vehicle purchase"

- oneniceoldguy

On Aug 15 in response to a promotion we visited and started the process to buy a Dodge Journey. We were satisfied with the amount offered for our trade and agreed to purchase a new Journey. Unfortunately, the color choice was limited and our preferences were not available. We waited until August 25, and learned that we could not get any color at that time. August 27 I met with the Sales Manager who had a 6 month old Journey in our color preference and we agreed on a price. On September 3, I picked up the Journey. As part of the original promotion, and written on the agreement ,I was to receive a $300 gas card. It was not mentioned when I picked up the vehicle. I returned about an hour later to ask about the gas card, and was told that it was not available at the dealership, but that some would be sent to the dealership in the near future, and the salesman would let me know when I could return to pick it up. Or he would mail it to me. The Sales Consultant, Gord Tilton, and all the staff with whom I interacted were very friendly and helpful. During the initial finance meeting on August 16, after I declined all add-ons, the price was more than that to which I had originally agreed. It seems Don forgot to remove the loan insurance amount. It was corrected and we agreed when he obtained the same total as was originally agreed. I hope that was just an oversight. We look forward to our future dealings and hope that any concerns can be resolved amiably. I appreciate the efforts of Gord and Peter on my behalf. I will recommend these two gentlemen to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Tilton

August 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- lbc81

Needed to purchase a vehicle quickly as our old one died. Ann and Don were friendly, informative and straightforward to deal with. None of the typical car sales pressure. Would highly recommend this dealership to others. Note: Quality of work only received a "good" because they didn't do any service on our vehicle yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar

August 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- BohdanD

Buying a new vehicle was an excellent experience. Bill was knowledgeable and very accommodating of our specialized needs. Everyone from reception to sales staff to financing made us welcome and answered all our questions. Our experience was pressure-free and all questions were answered in a knowledgeable manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shanna Wellink, Bill Locker, Erin Todd

August 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Top Notch Dealer"

- ron Larocque

Excellent service and friendliness. Will be recommending them to anyone looking at purchasing a new vehicle. Dave and staff top notch! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore

August 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic to buy from"

- teresabaxter

I found the sales department fantastic to deal with. My questions were answered honestly and if they didn't know the answer, they tried to find out. All my concerns were dealt with before I signed on the dotted line. Overall, the experience I had dealing with Eichenberg was amazing and I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shanna Wellink, Gord Tilton

July 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"made car buying simple"

- 1004DW

They let me try out a 2014 Dodge Journey. It was great I loved it so they helped me work out financing that worked for me. Charlie spent time with me getting to know the vehicle & how everything works. He even set up my cell phone to sync with the vehicle's blue tooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi

July 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Nice and Easy"

- brady.sutherland

This was my first time buying a new car. Gord and Don made the process easy. No pushy sales tactics as I knew what I wanted and didn't need to be sold a car. I feel I got a fair trade in on my older Jeep which helped. I was a little upset that they gave me new plates when I asked and they originally wrote down to have my old ones transferred. I was hit with an extra $100 fee for the new plates that I feel I shouldn't have to pay. I do appreciate them allowing me to drive off without paying for the time being, but I am expected to return to pay the fee. The slight bobble in communication was the only hiccup in the sale, so I won't let it impact my rating, but hopefully it doesn't happen to anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shanna Wellink, Gord Tilton

July 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service!"

- JTripp

I noticed a post on Auto Trader for a used car on the lot at Eichenberg's. I contacted Ann Kamenar who was very friendly,professional and easy to work with while providing excellent service throughout the transaction. A great deal at a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar

...
23
221 - 230 of 230 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $44,999

2019 Dodge Charger

$44,999

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $32,999

2019 Jeep Renegade

$32,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,885

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$54,885

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $50,244

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$50,244

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,278

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$54,278

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $51,023

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$51,023

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $52,720

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$52,720

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,621

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$47,621