Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Don Lauszus.
Don Lauszus
Don Lauszus at Eichenberg Chrysler
Refer Me
4.9

Don Lauszus | Page 23

Financial Services

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Contact Me

258 Reviews of Don Lauszus

May 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Professional "

- andykg9

Great experience! Dave was very helpful and accommodating! Transition from trading in my old vehicle to driving off in my new Durango was painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore

May 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Service before and after sale"

- G Cowan

Just bought my 3rd vehicle from Eichenberg Chrysler in Tillsonburg. Dealing with Bill Locker is a very pleasant experience. He is knowledgeable, courteous and goes out of his way to be helpful. No pressure here. We reached a fair deal quickly and then he took over making sure everything was as agreed and the car was delivered on time, serviced and with a full tank of fuel. Bill made certain that both the bride and I were comfortable with the controls and introduced us to the dealer personnel that we will need going forward (service, parts etc.) Overall a great experience. Will definitely buy here again and will be recommending to all of our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shanna Wellink, Bill Locker, Darcy Deleye, Chris Black

May 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"very helpful"

- ekimseven

I had a very easy and pleasant experience dealing with Gord Tilton and Don Lauszus. They made me feel comfortable and confident with my purchase. Any questions I had were answered and they worked with me to make sure I got the payments and options I wanted. I would definitely refer anyone to Eichenbergs to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Tilton

May 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Welcoming staff, no sales pressure, easy to deal with"

- dover guy

Bill was very easy to deal with. There was no sales pressure at all. A fair deal was reached with my trade-in. The truck was cleaned and detailed very well. The existing tires were replaced with a good quality brand tire. (Goodyear Wrangler). Bill gave me a tour of the service facility and I was quite impressed by how clean and organized the shop was. I would, and have already, recommended this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Locker

May 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Reasonable Priced - Great Value Used Car"

- Dodge 07

After searching the net and visiting dealerships within the area I kept coming back to Eichenbergs. Local people I know with good selection of used cars reasonably priced. Good people to deal with. Recommend give them a look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Locker

May 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Beats Toronto - Hands down."

- 2014X5

After shopping at roughly 15 dealerships over 2 months in Toronto/Pickering/Scarborough/Ajax for a new RAM sport with the exact options I wanted I called Gord. I explained the run around and general frustration I encountered at all the dealerships. This included promises of delivery, locating me a truck in the color and options I wanted at the price I wanted. We talked on the phone, we were both honest and came to a deal in the run of a few hours. The Toronto dealers all would discuss a bit on the phone and then when you come in the story changes - waste of time. Gord and Don were nothing but fantastic, understanding and I would not hesitate to make the 2 hour drive back in the future, it was well worth it. Thank you for the aesome buying experience and understanding in dealing over the phone. This is how car buying should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Tilton

May 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Efficient"

- Paul & Marion

The sales people were very efficient and prompt with their service. Bill and Don helped make the process of purchasing our new car very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Locker

May 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"very positive"

- Jeepcheroke2015

I was dreading the thought of having to buy a new vehicle, being a woman and not knowing if I could make a good deal. Eichenberg Motors, in Tillsonburg has certainly changed my mind. Their warm and friendly dealership lends itself more to a family atmosphere. In dealing with Charlie Sofalvi, I felt as if it truly mattered in reachinig a good deal for me. He took his time to show me different models, carefuly explaining all the different options. He worked hard to put forth a proposal that met my best interests, and made me feel confident that I had chosen the right model for my needs. I know where I'll return for my next vehicle and to whom I'll send friends and family interested in good salemanship. Thank you for making my car purchase such a positive experience! Susan G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Tilton, Charlie Sofalvi

May 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Not what I expected"

- unimpressed

Overall very poor service, no accountability for their numerous errors, reflects negatively on Chrysler and the excellent vehicles they sell. I will not recommend this Dealership to anyone due to such poor service. This Dealership could not get my window tint installed without blemishes ,and when I had them do it a second time it still had imperfections. I showed both the Service Dept.and the Salesman I bought from and neither were able to resolve the issue., The Dealership was unable to have 4 mud guards installed on my new Jeep, I had o make an appointment with Tirecraft (right across the street from the Dealership) to have this completed , another inconvenience (cost of a whole $113.). I traded in my existing vehicle and took possession of my new Jeep April 13th 2015 and it took until May 4th 2015 to have my traded in vehicle loan paid out. I understand this can take 2 weeks to payout, but I had serious concerns as everyone I spoke to gave me different explanations as to why this was taking so long...no actually documents or proof of payment was shown to me when I even drove to the Dealership in person. I finally spoke to Chrysler and the Ontario Motor Vehicle Industry Council on May 4th 2015 and the lien on my Trade in Vehicle was paid off. It was an extremely disturbing experience that I hope I never have to go through again and I will highly caution anyone from using this Dealership. I will have to give some serious thoughts in 2 years if I will buy another Chrysler product. I certainly hope that this not the type of Customer Service provided at all Chrysler Delerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch, Gord Tilton, Darcy Deleye

April 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience with Charlie Sofalvi"

- pmccutcheon

I received a notice in the mail about a sale at Eichenberg Chrysler, and thought I would go and see what they had to offer. I bought my last truck from them and was very pleased with the whole process of the sale. When I stopped in I was met by Charlie, who I dealt with the last time. We sat and talked about vehicles, and in short order, had a deal done to trade my truck for a new one. All in all the experience was fantastic. I would recommend this dealership, and would definitely do business there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi

221 - 230 of 258 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

new 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,999

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,999

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $31,375

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$31,375

used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

new 2019 Ram New 3500 car, priced at $79,899

2019 Ram New 3500

$79,899

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $83,899

2021 Ram 1500

$83,899

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $33,383

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$33,383