Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Don Lauszus.
Don Lauszus
Don Lauszus at Eichenberg Chrysler
4.9

Don Lauszus | Page 2

Financial Services

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me

230 Reviews of Don Lauszus

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Very personable sales..."

- Kyliemh

Great customer service! Very personable sales representatives making purchasing our new vehicle easy! Also had to take the truck in a couple days after purchasing for an engine light. Had the truck in the shop diagnosed and part ordered within 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4th Time"

- CharlieS1957

My experiance with Charlie and all the staff at Eichenberg has been great. O found a vehicle I liked and jad no problem hetting a deal fone. I also like their service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used truck purchase"

- Darstp

Was my first truck purchase. Bob was a great sales man, helped me find what I was looking for and in my price range. Easy going country dealer! He even lived in my town and delivered the truck to me at my house w all paperwork done!! Who does that anymore?!?!? Absolutely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob cain

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Gladiator Finally Came In!"

- jchavaco1

I have dealt with many dealers in the London/Woodstock area and Eichenberg is by far my favorite! I have bought 3 Jeeps from them and they never disappoint. Dave Moore, Charlie Sofalvi and the rest of the team at Eichenberg are always friendly and provide exceptional customer service. Pricing and trade-in values are always fair. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore, Charlie Sofalvi

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Day

We are very pleased with the customer service we recieved at Eichenbergs motors. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar, Jake Loewen

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, well informed, friendly, profesional"

- Debbie

From the moment I walked in the door I was greeted and taken care of by the professional staff. My salesperson Bob Cain couldn't have been a nicer guy and if he didn't have the answer he would find out. Ann the sales manager came in and helped out also she was also amazing. Any staff I have had dealing with are very friendly. I felt no pressure at any time and they allowed me the time to make my decision at my pace. I would recommend this dealership for anyone who wants to be treated like gold. I had an issue the day after I picked up my truck and called in and asked if they could look at within an hour and they said bring it in. Within an hour they had fixed the cruise control and I was on my way. That's service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch, Ann Kamenar , Bob Cain

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence"

- Happy Camper

Professional and very friendly from the time you walk in, service has always been excellent, always take their time to listen no matter what. The car wash and cleaning of your vehicle is an added bonus. Brings customer service to a new high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond"

- Joe Rams

I was very happy with the transaction, this was a huge scary purchase for us but it went off with a few hiccups along the way but Jake and Anne went above and beyond to make us happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar, Jake Loewen

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- benjaminredecop24

I could not have asked for a better time than dealing with jake! He went above and beyond to get me Into the truck I wanted. Jake exceeded my expectations and everything went really smooth! Definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Loewen

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felt a little overwhelmed at first"

- Razzmatazz

Felt comfortable working with Gord my salesman, he was very honest and forthright with any concerns or questions I might have had. Actually,I was very impressed with their knowledge of any add on parts for my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore, Gord Tilton

11 - 20 of 230 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $44,999

2019 Dodge Charger

$44,999

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $32,999

2019 Jeep Renegade

$32,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,885

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$54,885

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $50,244

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$50,244

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,278

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$54,278

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $51,023

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$51,023

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $52,720

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$52,720

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,621

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$47,621